Sei sulla pagina 1di 1

MARATHON BIKE DELLA BRIANZA

CASATENOVO (LC) 05/09/2021


MARATHON (80 KM)

Pos Nr. Nominativo Atleta G Nato il Cat Pos Nome Squadra Tempo Gap Km/h
110 911 TOVO Marika F 1999 DE 1 KTM - PROTEK - ELETTROSYSTEM 03:56:58.99 - 20,255
149 904 PIANA Debora F 1989 DE 2 TEAM CINGOLANI 04:05:27.40 +8:28 19,555
151 906 PERETTI Claudia F 1998 DE 3 OLYMPIA FACTORY TEAM 04:06:56.62 +9:57 19,438
156 901 FASOLIS Costanza F 1986 DE 4 RDR LEYNICESE FACTORY TEAM 04:07:33.49 +10:34 19,389
159 902 BURATO Chiara F 1995 DE 5 OMAP CICLI ANDREIS 04:08:07.20 +11:08 19,345
164 903 MAIRHOFER Sandra F 1992 DE 6 RDR LEYNICESE FACTORY TEAM 04:08:57.99 +11:59 19,280
167 934 MAZZORANA Sara F 1995 EWS 1 BIKE THERAPY 04:09:33.18 +12:34 19,234
177 952 SCIPIONI Silvia F 1984 W1 1 ASD CICLI TADDEI TEAM GALLUZZI 04:11:28.99 +14:30 19,087
226 944 GARATTINI Valentina F 1983 W1 2 NIARDO FOR BIKE 04:21:21.61 +24:22 18,365
234 941 CE' Simona F 1976 W2 1 MTB PERTICA BASSA 04:24:47.76 +27:48 18,127
249 931 MANDELLI Chiara F 1972 W2 2 TEAM SPACEBIKES 04:30:22.79 +33:23 17,753
251 940 ZOCCA Lorena F 1977 W2 3 S.C. BARBIERI 04:30:57.77 +33:58 17,715
256 915 CANCELLIERI Virginia F 1998 DE 7 ORBEA FACTORY TEAM 04:32:58.05 +35:59 17,585
269 937 ROMANELLO Patrizia F 1973 W2 4 TORPADO-SUDTIROL INTERNATIONAL MTB PRO TEAM 04:35:42.80 +38:43 17,409
273 938 SESENNA Federica F 1993 EWS 2 LUGAGNANO OFF ROAD 04:38:05.30 +41:06 17,261
285 933 TOSATO Karin F 1979 W2 5 PAVAN FREE BIKE 04:39:47.79 +42:48 17,155
291 909 MAZZUCOTELLI Simona F 1977 DE 8 G.S. MASSI' SUPERMERCATI 04:41:27.31 +44:28 17,054
295 919 ZANGA Marta F 2002 DE 9 KTM - PROTEK - ELETTROSYSTEM 04:42:05.56 +45:06 17,016
307 946 RINALDI Manuela F 1986 W1 3 TEAM CINGOLANI 04:45:41.93 +48:42 16,801
317 914 GUERRERA Martina F 1998 DE 10 MTB INCREA BRUGHERIO 04:48:11.56 +51:12 16,656
329 912 COLPO Ylenia F 1977 DE 11 TEAM TEK SERIES 04:52:02.32 +55:03 16,436
330 936 RECCHIA Greta F 1991 W1 4 CYCLING CAFE' RACING TEAM 04:52:02.52 +55:03 16,436
333 921 NITELLI Erika F 2002 DE 12 SCOTT SUMIN 04:53:02.32 +56:03 16,380
346 917 STEGAGNOLO Giorgia F 1999 DE 13 FOUR ES RACING TEAM 04:57:13.35 +01:00:14 16,150
348 943 FILIBERTI Silvia F 1975 W2 6 LUGAGNANO OFF ROAD 04:58:13.96 +01:01:14 16,095
350 947 BERETTA Simona F 1985 W1 5 WET LIFE RIDOTTIALLOSSO 04:59:51.10 +01:02:52 16,008
351 939 ROCCA Valentina F 1985 W1 6 TEAM TODESCO 05:01:05.36 +01:04:06 15,942
352 907 MARINELLI Camilla F 1999 DE 14 PEDALE FIDENTINO 05:01:05.97 +01:04:06 15,942
357 945 COSTANTINI Fabia romana F 1989 W1 7 TEAM BIKE PALOMBARA SABINA 05:03:52.62 +01:06:53 15,796
371 953 DE LORENZO POZ Luisa F 1963 W3 1 TEAM ESTEBIKE ZORDAN 05:11:15.99 +01:14:17 15,421
373 920 DE PIERI Camilla F 2001 DE 15 CICLI LUCCHINI 05:12:24.63 +01:15:25 15,364
378 956 MISTRETTA Beatrice F 1966 W3 2 NEW BIKE 2008 05:14:45.39 +01:17:46 15,250
380 949 SENECI Roberta F 1966 W3 3 RACING ROSOLA BIKE 05:15:29.52 +01:18:30 15,214
381 948 NAVA Michela F 1993 EWS 3 TEAM COMO BIKE 05:15:35.64 +01:18:36 15,209
393 951 FERRARI Giuseppina F 1976 W2 7 SPRINT BIKE LUMEZZANE 05:24:19.39 +01:27:20 14,800
401 913 BRESCIANI Nicoletta F 1986 DE 16 SCOTT RACING TEAM 05:29:16.42 +01:32:17 14,578
431 955 PUGGIOLI Valeska F 1971 W3 4 BIKESTOREFUN TEAM ASD 06:10:10.51 +02:13:11 12,967
434 950 BALDUCCI Antonella F 1958 W3 5 BARACCA LUGO MTB 06:15:40.03 +02:18:41 12,777
435 918 DAMIRI Oriana F 2002 DE 17 TEAM BIKE 2000 06:22:06.04 +02:25:07 12,562