Sei sulla pagina 1di 6

Foglio1

GIORNI

PERNOTTAMENTO

COLAZIONE

Sun, Jul 8, 12

44.00

0.00

Mon, Jul 9, 12

44.00

15.00

Tue, Jul 10, 12

44.00

15.00

Wed, Jul 11, 12

55.00

15.00

Thu, Jul 12, 12

55.00

25.00

Fri, Jul 13, 12

55.00

25.00

Sat, Jul 14, 12

55.00

25.00

Sun, Jul 15, 12

55.00

25.00

Mon, Jul 16, 12

55.00

25.00

Tue, Jul 17, 12

44.00

0.00

Wed, Jul 18, 12

44.00

15.00

Thu, Jul 19, 12

44.00

0.00

Fri, Jul 20, 12

44.00

15.00

Sat, Jul 21, 12

44.00

15.00

682.00

Pagina 1

215.00

Foglio1
CENA
3

37.50

187.5

37.50

312.5

37.50

62.50

62.50

62.50

0.00

62.50

62.50

37.50

0.00

0.00

37.50

0.00
500.00

1,397.00
1,397.00

Pagina 2

Foglio1_3
GIORNI

PERNOTTAMENTO

COLAZIONE

Sun, Jul 8, 12

44.00

0.00

Mon, Jul 9, 12

44.00

15.00

Tue, Jul 10, 12

44.00

15.00

Wed, Jul 11, 12

55.00

15.00

Thu, Jul 12, 12

55.00

25.00

Fri, Jul 13, 12

55.00

25.00

Sat, Jul 14, 12

55.00

25.00

Sun, Jul 15, 12

55.00

25.00

Mon, Jul 16, 12

55.00

25.00

Tue, Jul 17, 12

44.00

0.00

Wed, Jul 18, 12

44.00

15.00

Thu, Jul 19, 12

44.00

0.00

Fri, Jul 20, 12

44.00

15.00

Sat, Jul 21, 12

44.00

15.00

682.00

215.00

Pagina 3

Foglio1_3
CENA
3

37.50

37.50

37.50

62.50

62.50

62.50

0.00

62.50

62.50

37.50

0.00
37.50
37.50

0.00
537.50

1,434.50

Pagina 4

Foglio1_2
GIORNI

PERNOTTAMENTO

COLAZIONE

Sun, Jul 8, 12

14.67

0.00

Mon, Jul 9, 12

14.67

5.00

Tue, Jul 10, 12

14.67

5.00

Wed, Jul 11, 12

25.67

5.00

Thu, Jul 12, 12

25.67

15.00

Fri, Jul 13, 12

25.67

15.00

Sat, Jul 14, 12

25.67

15.00

Sun, Jul 15, 12

25.67

15.00

Mon, Jul 16, 12

25.67

15.00

Tue, Jul 17, 12

14.67

0.00

Wed, Jul 18, 12

14.67

5.00

Thu, Jul 19, 12

14.67

0.00

Fri, Jul 20, 12

14.67

5.00

Sat, Jul 21, 12

14.67

5.00

271.33

105.00

Pagina 5

Foglio1_2
CENA
3

12.50

12.50

12.50

37.50

37.50

37.50

0.00

37.50

37.50

12.50

0.00
12.50
12.50

0.00
262.50

638.83

Pagina 6