Inizia a leggere

Ask Julie Ryan: Episode 139 – Past Life Influence: A woman from Vancouver Island, Canada asks Julie for help in determining the cause of her frosty relationship with her mother.

Valutazioni:
0 pagina

Sintesi

This week on the Ask Julie Ryan Show, psychic and medical intuitive Julie gets to chat with a lot of callers about a multitude of topics. A woman from Vancouver Island, Canada asks Julie for help in determining the cause of her frosty relationship with her mother. Julie taps into her past lives and finds a correlation corroborated by historic data. Then, a caller from Acapulco, Mexico asks Julie to scan her sore knee and do what she can to help relieve pain. A man asks Julie to help figure out the cause of his chronic neck pain and a woman wants advice about her adult son who is suffering from depression. Other callers ask for relationship, career, and relocation guidance. Julie answers everyone with succinct information designed to help in their decision making process. As usual, Julie provides lots of suggestions and insights based on the psychic information she accesses and receives. The show is fascinating and fun.
Please join us and call in with your question next week.
Thursdays at 8pm ET, 7pm CT, 5pm PT.
(712) 770-4160 Access Code: 533677#
And, please leave a review and subscribe so you can hear all the new episodes.
For more information go to askjulieryan.com http://loaradionetwork.com/julie-ryan

Leggi sull'app mobile di Scribd

Scarica l'app mobile gratuita di Scribd per leggere sempre e ovunque.