Inizia a leggere

Unfinished Business: What the Dead Can Teach Us About Life

Valutazioni:
256 pagine4 ore

Sintesi

“He helps a lot of people. He really is a healer. I think he’s basically on this earth right now at this time and place to heal. He is the real thing. I can’t tell you how many times he’s been right with me.” — Shirley MacLaine

“It has such a hopeful message. Even though he’s telling stories of the dead, it’s really about living your life better and inspiring people to not have unfinished business.”
— Jennifer Love Hewitt

James Van Praagh, world-famous medium, co-executive producer of the primetime series Ghost Whisperer, and author of the New York Times bestseller Ghosts Among Us, is back with Unfinished Business. Fans of Sylvia Browne and John Edward will find this a useful and reassuring guide for the living… from those who have passed on.

Leggi sull'app mobile di Scribd

Scarica l'app mobile gratuita di Scribd per leggere sempre e ovunque.