Trova il tuo prossimo audiobook preferito

Abbonati oggi e ascolta gratis per 30 giorniInizia la tua prova gratuita di 30 giorni
Truth or Die: Sometimes the past comes back to kill you...

Azioni libro

Inizia ad ascoltare

Informazioni sul libro

Truth or Die: Sometimes the past comes back to kill you...

Scritto da Katerina Diamond

Narrato da Stevie Lacey

Valutazioni:
Valutazione: 4.5 stelle su 54.5/5 (22 recensioni)
Lunghezza: 9 ore

Descrizione

Their darkest secrets won’t stay buried forever...

The butchered body of a professor is found in a private office of Exeter University. It is the first in a spate of horrific murders that shakes the city to its core.

Who would target a seemingly innocent man, and why? DS Imogen Grey and DS Adrian Miles turn to his students for answers, but their investigation turns up no leads. Someone must know more than they’re letting on...

As the body count rises, the police have to look into the past to uncover the person responsible before it’s too late.

But are they brave enough to face up to the truth?

Smart, gripping, dark. The Sunday Times best seller is back in a twisty crime thriller, perfect for fans of M.J. Arlidge’s Eeny Meeny and Angela Marsons’ Kim Stone series.

Leggi altro