Inizia ad ascoltare

Don't Stop Believin'

Valutazioni:
7 ore

Sintesi

With candor, humor, and warmth, legendary musician, actress, activist, and icon Olivia Newton-John reveals her life story — from her unforgettable rise to fame in the classic musical Grease to her passionate advocacy for health and wellness in light of her battles with cancer.

Perfect for fans of Tina Turner’s My Love Story and Sally Field’s In Pieces, this international best seller is an extraordinary can’t-miss memoir.

Leggi sull'app mobile di Scribd

Scarica l'app mobile gratuita di Scribd per leggere sempre e ovunque.