Ideal Home

Shopping directory

A Alice in Scandiland shop.aliceinscandiland.com

Also Home 01483 608611 alsohome.com

Amara 0800 587 7645 amara.com

amazon.co.uk amazon.co.uk

Andrew Martin 020 7225 5100 andrewmartin.co.uk

Annie Sloan 01865 803168 anniesloan.com

Anthropologie 0800 0026 8476 anthropologie.com

Appliance City 0115 965 1937 appliancecity.co.uk

Aqata aqata.co.uk

Argos 0345 640 2020 argos.co.uk

Artisanti 0345 259 1410 artisanti.com

Ash & Plumb ashandplumb.co.uk

B B&Q 0333 014 3098 diy.com

Barker and Stonehouse 0333 920 1119 barkerandstonehouse.co.uk

Bathroom Takeaway 0333 305 8200 bathroomtakeaway.co.uk

Beaumonde 01202 707770 beaumonde.co.uk

Benjamin Moore 01753 575756 benjaminmoorepaint.co.uk

Bisley 03333 583856 bisley.com

Block Design 01503 230003 blockdesign.co.uk

Bohemia Design 0131 555 2485 bohemiadesign.co.uk

020 8749

Stai leggendo un'anteprima, registrati per continuare a leggere.

Altro da Ideal Home

Ideal Home4 min lettiArchitecture
How To Open Up Your Home To The Garden
Opening up your home with glazing tops many people’s renovation wish lists. Advances in technology are providing ever more beautiful possibilities, while steel-framed glazing is experiencing a major revival. Whether you’re planning bifolds or sliding
Ideal Home2 min letti
The STYLE EDITOR
The iconic brand has returned, partnering with Next to bring back some of its textiles, wallpapers and furniture alongside brand-new pieces. Ornate Tapestry Floral is just one of the classic designs that have been given a modern twist; it’s available
Ideal Home1 min letti
Ideal Home
EDITORIAL DIRECTOR, FUTURE HOMES Sarah Spiteri EDITORIAL DIRECTOR Vanessa Richmond EDITOR Heather Young GROUP CREATIVE DIRECTOR Georgia Hibberdine GROUP CHIEF SUB-EDITOR/PRODUCTION EDITOR Sarah Farley EDITORIAL DIRECTOR, HOMES CONTENT Rhoda Parry ASS