Your astrology chart describes all the experiences of life across all levels: practical, spiritual and everything in between. An astrology chart is made up of 10 planets, the 12 zodiac signs and 12 houses, or chart sectors. Your unique life experiences, traits and tendencies are symbolised through unique combinations of the planets, signs and houses.


The 12 houses form the backbone or framework of your chart. Everyone has the same 12 houses but each of us has individual influences around every house. Each house describes different topics, or areas of life. For instance, the 2nd House shows your tendencies around money, especially regarding income, savings and spending habits, while the 7th House shows the influences around your relationships.

The sign and any planets in each house describe the kinds of experiences that will be likely regarding the topics of that house. If you have one of the fixed signs — Taurus, Leo, Scorpio or Aquarius — in your 11th House of Friendship, you will be loyal (a fixed-sign quality) to your friends and may prefer

Stai leggendo un'anteprima, registrati per continuare a leggere.

Altro da WellBeing

WellBeing4 min letti
Hunting For Your Secret Garden
A garden can be many things. It can have “exterior decoration” — the kind you buy from a chain store or a cheap “we made three million of these” online store. It can include a neat house set in a mown lawn with trimmed shrubs and possibly a row of ro
WellBeing4 min letti
Learning For Life
What’s the most important lesson you’ve learned as a yogi? I think the most important lesson is that yoga is a continuous process. I see this as the ongoing ability to integrate the eight limbs from Patanjali’s Yoga Sutras into daily life. These incl
WellBeing4 min letti
It is increasingly possible to invest your money in line with your ethics and values. There are ethical superannuation funds, ethical or green/sustainable options within many superannuation funds, there are products that you can invest in that have e