Sei sulla pagina 1di 4

Nome Camila Zampieri Solis Amanda Marin Neri Renata Marconato Venturini Carla Riani Costa Gabriela Campoy

Pereira do Prado Gisele Junqueira dos Santos Gisele Nassif Conti Guilherme Matteucci Gustavo Dittrich Eleine Kuroki Anzai Heloisa Einloft Palma Julieta Volpato Karina Keller Marques da Costa Flaiban Leandro Mendes Caxito Leizinara Gonalves Lopes Lia Gonalves Rezende Louise Alessandra Coninck Valverde Luciana de Almeida Lacerda Luis Fernando Negro Silva Luis Gustavo Narciso Lusa Martelli Soares Maira Ges Carnielli Magnus Larruscaim Dalmolin Mrcia Ferreira da Rosa Sobreira Maria Carla Perozim Preti Mariana Serrano Melanchauski Mariana Pacheco Galgaro Mariana Olinto Dreyer da Silva Mayra Carraro Di Gregorio Mere Erika Saito Michael Avelino Borges Mnica Ribeiro Sant'Anna Chaves Noedi Leoni de Freitas Paola Perine Paula Nunes Rosato Paulo Cesar Jark Priscila Preve Pereira Rafael Hideki Hagi Renata Nogueira Figueiredo Renata Tonioti Thomaz Rita Maria Venancio Mangrich Rocha Rodrigo Maciel Cavalcanti Rosana Vastella Rodrigo Santos Silva Rubens Igor de Andrade Alves Simone Passarinho Mesquita Sofia Borin Stefania Marcelino de Souza Consoni Thas de Almeida Knopf Thais Roberto thais Kunikawa Moreira Thasa Apetitto Sanches Tosta Thays de campos Trentin Vanessa de Almeida Melo Yatta Linhares Boakari

Victor Nowosh Brbara Maria Capito Vigrio Marchi Fernanda Chicharo Chacar Carolina Sarobo Eduardo de Alcntara Klppel Tassiana Ferreira de Mello Bruno de Queiroz Castilhos Ana Carolina Junqueira Moura Ana Luiza Galli Andra Morales Snell Angelisa Hahn Biazus Amanda Queiroz de Carvalho Alexandre Augusto Arenales Torres Alexandre Coelho Aline Aparecida Correa Leal Aline Fernanda Mosquini Aline Baumann da Rocha Gizzi Auren Benck Soso Brbara Giglio Pires Bianca Hasselmann Cottar Breno Fernando Martins de Almeida Bruno Carvalho da Silva Bergamini Camila Franciosi Camila Pares Rubio Carolina Fortes Ciribelli Ceclia Laposy Santarem Cinthia Melazzo Andadre Mazzanti Chiara Thiesen Domingues Cludia Roberto S. Mattoso Cristiane Brando Damico Cristine Elizabeth Kirsten Daniel Jos Hoffmann Daniela Ferreira Santana Daniela Mosna Xavier Daniele Silvano Gonalves Denise de Almeida Nogueira dos Santos Douglas Lima Faria Eliane Repetti Pacchini Emiliane Largura Eunice Akemi Kitamura Fabiana Tieme da Silva Fabola de Oliveira Paes Leme Fernanda Figueiredo Garcia Fabiano Ges da Silva Flvia Gardilin Vassalo Flvia Volpiato Vieira Francisco de Oliveira Conrado

E-mail cazinhasolis@hotmail.com amandinha_n91@hotmail.com laboratorioclinico@vetpat.com laboratorioclinico@vetpat.com gabrielacampoy@hotmail.com gijunqueira@fmvz.unesp.br giseleconti@yahoo.com.br g.matteucci@uol.com.br gustavo_dittrich3@hotmail.com tharoberts2@yahoo.com.br heinloft@hotmail.com jully_volps@hotmail.com kkflaiban@uel.br leandromcaxito@hotmail.com leizinara2@hotmail.com lia.rezende@hotmail.com Louiseacv@yahoo.com.br lacerda.luciana@gmail.com luisfernando_vet@hotmail.com luisgustavo.med.vet@hotmail.com lu_martelli@hotmail.com c.maira@gmail.com magnus_lin@yahoo.com.br marciafrsobreira@gmail.com mariacarlapp@hotmail.com manysm@hotmail.com mari_pgalg@hotmail.com marianadreyer.vet@gmail.com mayramv@ibest.com.br merecav@yahoo.com.br michael_avelino@hotmail.com mrschaves@yahoo.com.br pa.perine@hotmail.com paula.rosato@gmail.com paulojark@hotmail.com priscilappvet@gmail.com rafaelhagi@gmail.com renatanfigueiredo@hotmail.com re-thomaz@hotmail.com rita.rocha@pucpr.br rodrigomc_vet@hotmail.com rosana_medvethotmail.com rodss_22@hotmail.com igor.andradealves2@gmail.com simone_passarinho@yahoo.com.br sofiaborin_vet@yahoo.com.br steconsoni@gmail.com tha_hc@hotmail.com tharoberts2@yahoo.com.br moreira-thais@hotmail.com thaisatosta@gmail.com thays_trentin@hotmail.com vanessa_A_melo@hotmail.com yattalb@yahoo.com

vnowosh@hotmail.com ba-marchi@hotmail.com fernandachicharo@gmail.com carolinasarobo@hotmail.com edumvet@hotmail.com tassimv@hotmail.com bruno_castilhos@yahoo.com.br anacaroljm@yahoo.com.br analuizagalli@hotmail.com andread.snell@gmail.com a_biazus@hotmail.com amana.q.carvalho@hotmail.com arenalestorres@bol.com.br animalabsc@hotmail.com alineleal.vet@gmail.com aline_mosquini@hotmail.com alinebaumannrocha@yahoo.com.br aurensoso@bol.com.br babi_i@hotmail.com biacottar@yahoo.com.br bfmalmeida@yahoo.com.br b.bergamini@hotmail.com camilafranciosi@bol.com.br cacafio@yahoo.com.br cirimbelli@gmail.com claposy@unoest.br cmelazzomazzanti@gmail.com chiara.domingues@hotmail.com crsmattoso@yahoo.com.br crisbdamico@gmail.com cristine.kirsten@gmail.com danielhoffmann@veteriario.med.br daniela.santana91@hotmail.com daniela.vet03@hotmail.com danielesilvano@gmail.com de_dosantos@hotmail.com douglfaria@hotmail.com eliane.pacchini@gmail.com amilianelargura@hotmail.com eakitamura@yahoo.com.br fabitieme@gmail.com fabiola.ufmg@gmail.com fernanda_fgarcia@yahoo.com.br fabiana.goes@ufrgs.br flaviagv@fmvz.unesp.br flaviavieira_14@hotmail.com francisco.conrado@ufrgs.br