Sei sulla pagina 1di 3

Sr No Organization Name Organized/Unorganized Name of the Person Official Designation Mobile No Email ID

Rakesh Basa Managing Director 9900083352 jyothiconmix@gmail.com


1 Jyothi Conmix Unorganized Arun Kumar H GM Marketing & Operation 9900083360 arun.jyothigroupx@gmail.com
Sandeep Joshi Head Marketing 9902888990 sandeepjoshi@kobelconet.in
Kobelco Construction Equipment Lakshmi Prakash Dy Manager Training 7667677811 lakshmiprakash@kobelconet.in
2 India Pvt Ltd Organized S K Jaruhar Head Training 9540009209 skjaruhar@kobelconet.in
Trade Vision Infra Ventures India
3 Pvt ltd Organized K S Nanjunda Swamy GM 9900061042 nswamy@tradevisionindia.com
Vijay Simhan C J Manager Training 9731398846 c.vijay.simhan@volvo.com
K. Prathapan Regional manager 9701306668 k.prathapan@volvo.com
Suresh sipahi Zonal Manager 7702255479 suresh.sipahi@volvo.com
4 Volvo India Pvt Ltd Organized Deepak Sharma RM 8130444242 deepak.sharma.2@volvo.com
5 Wilworth Earth Movers Organized Raghavendra B R Manager Marketing 9845059919 raghavendra@wilworth.com
6 ACT (P) Ltd Organized J Jerome Garosalm Manager Training 9940149350 jerome@actind.com
7 GMMCO Ltd Organized D Arjunasamy Sr. Manager Training 8056042972 darjunasamy@gammcoindia.com
Ajay Bangad AM Training 9880469272 ajay.bangad@larsentoubro.com
A.Venkataraman Asst Manager 9441697803 a.venkataraman@larsentoubro.com
L&T Construction & Mining S K Sharma AM Training 9899020263 s.sharma@larsentoubro.com
8 Machinery Organized Rachit Varshney Engineer 8287784171 rachit.varshney@larsentoubro.com
Ashok Leyland John Deer T Mohan Manager Sales & Marketing 8754581896 mohan.t@ashokleyland.com
9 Construction Equipment Co. Pvt Ltd Organized Sameer Wadhwa AVP Sales 9958906442 sameer.wadhwa@ashokleyland.com
S Baskar Babu GM Training 9444376182 baskarbabu.s@schwingstetterindia.com
Sandeep Ambadkar Asst Manager 9765393243 sandeep.ambadkar@schwingstetterindia.com
10 Schwing Stetter (I) Pvt Ltd Organized Shyam Kishore Sales Engineer 9711261447 shyam.k@schwingstetterindia.com
11 SPCL Organized Patil Dhananjay Dy Manager 9011939922 dhananjay.patil@spclmail.com
12 Viraj Projects Unorganized Mitrajit Gaikwad Jr manager 9271007518 m.virajt24@gmail.com
13 IVRCL ltd Unorganized Ganesh Swami Jr officer 8600666201 ganesh_swami3@yahoo.co.in
14 Juniper Constructions Pvt Ltd Unorganized Shiva Prasad Patil Purchase Manager 9689946416 patil.jcpl@gmail.com
15 S J Contracts Pvt Ltd Unorganized Shriram Tukaram Gadge Mgr Maintience 8888828343 stgadge@gmail.com
16 Shubham Civil Projects Pvt LTd Unorganized Tharat Dwaneshwar Manager Maintenance 9766347981 d.tarat@shubhm.biz
Azharuddin Shaikh Sr Executive Training 8425871480 shaikha@pmw.co.in
Putzmeister Concrete Machines Pvt Vijay Gupta AM Training 8800974362 guptarv@pmw.co.in
17 Ltd Organized C P Gupta Sr Manager 9958226999 cpsingh@pmw.co.in
18 Sany Heavy Machinery Organized Asif Mujawar Service Head 8805980130 asif.mujawar@sany.in

19 Shree Samrat Infra Buildcon Pvt Ltd Unorganized G Mishra Plant Manager 8380076810 gkmishra48@gmail
Hyudai Construction and equipment
20 India Organized Sharwan Agnihotri Head Marketing 7755920263 sharwan.agnihotri@hyundaiindia.net
21 Snehal Constructions Unorganized Harshal Ravikant Burde Owner 8888807974 harshalburde11@gmail.com
22 Darody Jog associates Unorganized Deepak Mech Dept 8605013183 mdeepak@darodyjog.com
23 Viraj Projects Unorganized Nitin Chavan Manager P&M 9923599071 chavannitu2@yahoo.co.in
24 Svenska Unorganized Mangesh Vaidya MD 9322671768 mmv@svenskagroup.com
25 Sudhrama pvt ltd Unorganized I Bangharu Raju manager 9390490749 bangharuraju@gmail.com
26 Infra Bazar pvt ltd Unorganized Aurojyoti Pattniak AVP HR 9848355353 pattniak@infrabazzar.com
27 PSK Infra Unorganized P.venkat Subbawah Director 7702411183 -
28 Tata Hitachi Organized Rajesh K Ojha Div manager 7033091794 rajesh.ojha@tatahitachi.co.in
S. Kirubakaran Dy Manager 8143255203 s.kirubakaran@tilindia.com
29 Tractors India Ltd Organized S B Datta Sr Manager After Market 9903388459 santi.bratadutta@tilindia.com

30 Gulf Oil Lubrications India pvt ltd Organized Debasish Nayak Manager- Industrial Sales 9949322411 debasish.nayak@gulfoil.com
31 Puzzolana Organized V.venkatavana VP 9948218500 venkatavanva@puzzolava.net
32 The Singareni Collieries Organized N.Nageshwara Rao GM E & M 9491144756 gm_eoc@scclmines.com
33 S L Bricks Unorganized Utpal Kumar Propritor 9433517734 -
34 M/s S K Nizamuddin Unorganized S K Nizamuddin Fleet Owner 9433992824 -
35 A K Traders Unorganized Abhishek Kundu Site- incharge 9674168004 abhishek.kundu1988@gmail.com
36 Raj and Company Unorganized Raj Kumar Owner 7065205081 -
37 Akash Construction Unorganized Debkant Ghosh Partner 9732216552 -
38 Benoy Brick Field Unorganized Saibal Kumar Mitra owner 9674554433 saibalkumarmitra107@gmail.com
39 DNS Brick Fields Unorganized Dayanand Singh Proprietor 9831144646 dayanand47singh@gmail.com
40 Surkar Brick works Unorganized Subir Kumar Seth Partner 9831141621 subirseth3@gmail.com
41 S P Earthmovers Unorganized Kartick Bhattacharji Proprietor 9674168006 -
42 Pratibha Industries Ltd Organized Prabhat kr Singh AGM Safety 8447758316 pks.safety@gmail.com
43 Action Earth movers Unorganized Nishant data owner 9213097955 nishantdata@actionearthmovers.in
44 JMC-CHEC JV Organized Ved Prakash Tiwari Chief SHE Manager 8588893413 tiwari.vedprakash@gmail.com
45 Cygnus Equipments & Rentals Unorganized Sandeep Balyan Sr. Manager Service 8800091378 sandeep.balyan@cygnusequipments.com
46 Alpha Teknisk Pvt Ltd Organized R.K. Pandita AGM 9811164292 pandita@alphatechnical.in
47 L&T Construction Organized S.K.Singh Manager (P&M) 9818641610 sanjays@lntecc.com

48 Quippo Construction Equipment Ltd Organized R.K.Prasad GM 9811291619 rk.prasad@quippoworld.com


49 Escort Ltd Organized Rajinder Raina GM 9810299587 rajinder.raina@escorts.co.in
50 JCB India Ltd Organized Arjun Sharma Sr Engineer 9899071236 arjun.sharma@jcb.com
51 L&T SUCG JV Organized Nidhi Sehrawat Environmet Engineer 9971640508 sehrawat.nidhi@gmail.com
52 B Govval Unorganized Goyanath Panna Engineer 9971953270 goyanath.panna@gmail.com
53 Vishwanath Agency Unorganized Satyendra Srivastava Partner 9810656008 satyendrask@gmail.com
54 Krishna Diesel & electrical's Unorganized Balvinder Singh Proprietor 8377811849 bhogalbulvinder21@yahoo.in
55 SK Brick kiln Unorganized Rohit Chhillar Proprietor 9911580106 rohitchhillar@gmail.com
56 Valecha Engineering Ltd Unorganized Sanjay Choudhary Project Manager - sanjay.choudhary@valecha.in
57 Ultratech Cement Ltd Organized NVS Rao GM Mines 9887480202 nv.rao@adityabirla.com
58 G R Heavy Equipments Unorganized Ganjendra Yadav Propritor 9811531467 -
59 PPG Concrete Pvt Ltd Unorganized T Vijaya Raman P&M and Plant Incharge 9944042006 vijay.ram2006@gmail.com
60 Rays concrete Pvt Ltd Unorganized E Vinoth QA/QC Incharge 9176900501 qc@raysconcrete.in
61 IJM Concrete Products Unorganized K Rajendran Plant Executive 8754442188 rajendrank@ijm.com
Thillai Nataraja Readymix concrete
62 Pvt Ltd Unorganized B R Ramesh Director 9710922238 thillairme@gmail.com
63 R D C Concrete Unorganized C Murali Plant Incharge 9790954810 murali.c@rdcconcreteindia.com
64 Preet EarthMovers Unorganized Harlal Owner 9873630459 -
65 Gajjan Singh Unorganized Gajjan Singh owner 9216535878 jnghananli@gmail.com
66 J&M screening & construction Unorganized Harbhajan Singh owner 9876390188 jnghananli@gmail.com
67 Choudhary Earthmovers Unorganized Virender Singh owner 9412102003 netuu.kumaar@gmail.com

68 Ajmer Singh construction company Unorganized Ajay Singh owner 9812182184 netuu.kumaar@gmail.com
69 Ashtech (India) Pvt. Ltd. Organized Prashant D Salunkhe Plant Manager & Sr Manager ( Maintenance)8149001880 prashantsalunkhe22@gmail.com
70 Mahinder Singh & company Unorganized Narendra Dhiya Manager 9813250312 -
71 Satbir Singh Unorganized Satbir Singh owner 9416019437 -
72 Shri Krishna Earthmover Unorganized Budpal Propritor 9811123893 -
73 MBL Infrastructure Ltd Unorganized B M sharma AGM Purchase 9810050640 bmsharma@mblinfra.com
74 Bharat Dynamics Ltd Organized M Subbarao DGM 8332855793 bdlgsd@ap.nic.in
75 L&T Ltd Organized D Yakantham AGM Training 9422440731 yakantham.durusoju@larsentoubro
76 P S EarthMovers Pvt Ltd Unorganized Pradip Kumar Daam MD 9830271360 daam.pse@tatahitachi.co.in
77 Gautam Kumar Dey Unorganized Sashi Ranjan Singh Manager 9674168012 singhsashi796@gmail.com
78 TVI Pvt Ltd. Unorganized Rohtash Singh Owner 9971426551 -
79 KNT Enterprise Unorganized Richard Kullu Site- in-charge 9804881795 -