Sei sulla pagina 1di 3

1

YOUR GEITH CONTACT LIST


Your Field Sales Team

DIDIER BENEDITO JENNIFER DOLLAN STEVE TOMSETT YVES GIRARD CYRIL BARBILLON JONATHAN SASSI


Sales Manager Sales Manager Sales Manager Sales Manager East Sales Manager Sales  Manager
Latin America  UK North  UK South  France West France Est France North
Didier.Benedito@geith.com Jennifer.Dollan@geith.com steve.tomsett@geith.com Yves.Girard@geith.com Cyril.Barbillon@geith.com Jonathan.Sassi@geith.com
+33 (0)7 89 85 94 30 +44(0)1443 845 666 +44(0)1443 845 666 +33 6 43 02 35 29 +33 6 07 18 63 26 +33 6 19 59 80 65
M: +44(0)7966 001 128 M: +44 (0)7966 001 121

We are there to help Management Your Sales & Marketing Support


you! Please contact us
for any inquiry you may
have about:
ƒ Geith products specs
ƒ Available stock
ƒ Quotations
ƒ Customer / job site
visits
ƒ Job stories, PR, …
ƒ Any assistance you GUSTAVO OTERO JURGEN GREMEZ GERRY KEALY
may need General Manager Global Sales & Marketing  Sales Manager
Manager UK, FR, NA, Australia
Gustavo.Otero@geith.com Jurgen.Gremez@geith.com Gerry.Kealy@geith.com
+353 (0)41 982 4143  +353 (0)41 982 0527 +353(0)41 982 0024  
M: +353 (0)86 023 0586 M: +353 (0)87 962 6680
YOUR GEITH CONTACT LIST
You and your customers are important to us. Your Customer Service Team
That’s why we’re here to help with all your Attachment
inquiries. When you need information or assistance with
Geith quick couplers, excavator buckets, rippers or else, Your dedicated
please contact us. It’s our goal to provide you with the best Geith
service support in the Industry. We are at your service, Coordinator is
together with our dedicated engineers and service team. there for you.
We thank you for your support and commitment. Please contact
us if you have
Geith Entities inquiries about:
ƒ Availability /
Ireland ‐ Geith International Ltd. (Global Headquarter) Lead Time CERI‐ANNE WATKINS MARIE‐LOU DEMPSEY CELINE BRENNAN
Grangegeeth, Slane, Co. Meath, Ireland ƒ Order Entry UK Ireland & The Rest Of The World Ireland & the Rest Of The World
+353 (0)41 98 24143  F: +353 (0)41 982 4478 ƒ Order tracing UK Customer Service Manager Customer Service Lead Customer Service Rep
ƒ Any Cerianne.watkins@geith.com Customerservice@geith.com Customerservice@geith.com
Latin America – Geith International assistance France Free Tel: 0800 916 626 France Free Tel: 0800 916 626
Boulevard Centro Industrial No. 11,   you may need Rest of the World (except U.K)  Rest of the World (except U.K) 
Tlalnepantla, Estado de Mexico, CP 54070  0044 (0) 1443 845 666 +353 (0)41 982 0544 +353 (0)41 982 0540
+33 (0)7 89 85 94 30

UK ‐ Geith International Ltd.
Unit 6, Hoel‐Y‐Gamlas, Parc Nantgarw, Nantgarw, Cardiff, 
Your Technical & Service  Support
CF15 7QU, UK
+44 (0) 1443 845 666    F: +44 (0) 1443 844 192 Let us help you with all
 uksales@geith.com your technical inquiries
such as:
France ‐ Agent Commercial France de Geith International  ƒ Warranty
Ltd. ƒ Technical support
203 route de Grenoble, 69800 Saint Priest, France ƒ Installation
No Vert: 0800 916 626  F: +33 4 72 79 32 69 ƒ Carrier compatibility
 frsales@geith.com
ƒ … CARL DEANS FREDERIC BERNHARD
US ‐ Geith Inc. Parts Administrator Technical Support
Did you know we offer a UK
2905 Shawnee Industrial Way, Suwanee, GA 30024
+1 866 472 4373 (Toll Free)  F: 866 472 4950 3 year warranty on our Carl.deans@geith.com Frederic.Bernhard@geith.com
couplers? (body only) +44 (0) 1443 845 666 +353 (0)41 982 0526
M: +353 (0)86 836 4846