Sei sulla pagina 1di 4

Name Current Employer Current Location Email

Oracle Software
Hemendra Nath India Private Noida hemendranath201900@gmail.com
Limited
Prabhat tyagi Hero Fincorp Ltd. Delhi prabhattyagi19@rediffmail.com

Ericsson India Pvt


Jitesh Kumar Delhi jitesh.kumar6@gmail.com
Litd
Tata Consultancy
Shobhit jain Delhi sjshobhitjain1@gmail.com
Services
Accenture Solutions
Arsh Gupta Gurgaon / Gurugram arshgupta18@gmail.com
Pvt. Ltd.

Mohd nizamuddin IndusInd Bank Ltd Gurgaon / Gurugram nizamsemu@gmail.com

Biswaranjan behera Hcl Comnet Limited Delhi behera.biswa@gmail.com

Tata Consultancy
Akriti sharma Gurgaon / Gurugram akriti.banasthali@gmail.com
Services
Tata consultancy
Shweta singh Gurgaon / Gurugram shwetasingh1695@gmail.com
Services

Vikram singh baura MetLife Delhi Vikram.vinnie@gmail.com

Ericsson India
Shashwat garg Gurgaon / Gurugram shashwat_20@hotmail.com
Limited
Tata Consultancy
Ayush bansal Noida aayushbansal06@gmail.com
Services
Infosys
Ankit Aggarwal Technologies Delhi ankit0395@gmail.com
Limited
Neha Khandelwal Axis Bank Limited Delhi nehakhandelwal91@Gmail.com

Juli TCS Gurgaon / Gurugram Juli123agrawal@gmail.com

Karandeep singh DELL Delhi karan728@gmail.com

Hcl Technologies
Vaibhav sharma Noida vaibhav.sharma0110@gmail.com
Ltd

Moiz ur rehman HCL technologies Delhi rehmanmoiz981@gmail.com

Prabhat soni Soni cognizant Gurgaon / Gurugram prabhatsoni259@gmail.com

Anurag shrivastav Accenture Limited Gurgaon / Gurugram shrivastav4@yahoo.com


Antima jain global logic Noida antima.jain96@gmail.com

Ankush ERICSSON Noida ankush1753@gmail.com

Viresh Awasthi Accenture Ltd Gurgaon / Gurugram vireshawasthi@gmail.com

Tata Consultancy
Anil kumar pugalia Noida anilkumar_bvb@yahoo.co.in
Services
ERICSSON
Prasoon tewari Gurgaon / Gurugram prasoontewari@yahoo.co.in
GLOBAL INDIA
Hcl Technologies
Varun Padiyar Delhi varun.padiyar@live.com
Limited
Hcl Technologies
Hunny Kumar Noida hunny.garg945@gmail.com
Ltd
Hcl Technologies
Saman Anwar Noida ezaanwar60@gmail.com
Limited
Accenture Solutions
Navneet Bhardwaj Noida nbnavneet@gmail.com
pvt.Limited
Tata Consultancy
Pallavi sharma Gurgaon / Gurugram pallavisharma.16@gmail.com
Services Ltd.
HCL technologies
Jitendra Patel Delhi jitendrapatel088@gmail.com
Ltd.
British Telecom
Vikas sharma Gurgaon / Gurugram ccie.sharma@gmail.com
Group
Hcl Technologies
Prakhar Srivastava Gurgaon / Gurugram prakhars47@gmail.com
Limited
Current Annual
Mobile
Salary (Rs. in Lacs)

919949986418 6.55 lacs pa

+91-9560762253 5.25 lacs pa

917060208844 4.7 lacs pa

919873232457 4.75 lacs pa

919560653535 5.9 lacs pa

9226223758 7.06 lacs pa

919650654191 4.5 lacs pa

919079968950 4.25 lacs pa

919821653672 4.05 lacs pa

919953178183 4.7 lacs pa

+91-9826470553 3.2 lacs pa

+91-8700280580 4.55 lacs pa

+91-8826309963 3.6 lacs pa

9654032951 3.25 lacs pa

+91-8578821226 4 lacs pa

919213492486 12.85 lacs pa

918510044891 4.5 lacs pa

919582853045 3.5 lacs pa

7223065328 3.4 lacs pa

+91-9971966371 11.85 lacs pa


+91-9461586310 4.65 lacs pa

+91-8800192706 5.8 lacs pa

919717416519 9 lacs pa

919625602903 4.8 lacs pa

918285278898 3.2 lacs pa

+91-8860659018 4.55 lacs pa

+91-8527866400 3.3 lacs pa

+91-9990980535 4.45 lacs pa

919411976017 4.5 lacs pa

919958097232 9.4 lacs pa

+91-8123330476 5 lacs pa

918448250734 12.7 lacs pa

+91-9588404677 11 lacs pa