Sei sulla pagina 1di 2

India Rankings 2017

Sr.no. Name of the Employer/Company/Organizations Location HR Contact Name Designation Email Contact (Landline) Contact (Mobile)
1 HCL Chennai Mr.Rameshwaren HR RameshwarM@hcl.com 9574295559
2 Infoview Chennai Mr.Sarath HR HR@ivtlinfoview.co.jp 9551737354
3 mphasis Bangalore Mr.Vidyaranya HR campushires@mphasis.com 9657201277
4 EMINOSOFT Bangalore Mr.Naresh HR hr@eminosoft.com 9555613571
5 Globaledge Bangalore Mr.Vinay HR vinaykumars@globaledgesoft.com 5095501073
6 VEE Technologies Bangalore Mr.sabareesan HR sabareesan@veetechnologies.com 9656195470
7 Infosys Bangalore JKC HR campusrecruitments@infosys.com
8 Osmosys Hyderabad Mr.Madhavi HR madhavi@osmosys.com 9490425416
9 Excelacom Chennai Mr.Abilash HR Abhilash.V@excelacom.in 9500075353
10 Zenopsys Bangalore Mr.Ashok HR Ashok@zenopsys.com 9545077490
11 Zen Technologies Hyderabad Mr.Ibrahim HR EpraimSathyanathanD@flextronics.com 9540004499
12 Flextronics Chennai Mr.Shivam HR shivins@sanspareiltech.com 9566665955
13 Sans pareil Chennai Cocubes HR ethi-parimitadas@capgemini.com
14 CapGemini Bangalore Mr.Arshaff HR ashraffshaik@sensiple.com 9003050095
15 Sensiple Chennai Mr.Murali HR chimmiri.muralikrishna@gmail.com 9160777726
16 GJ Solutions Hyderabad Mr.Pradeep HR careers@arisehr.com 9955643454
17 xportsoft Hyderabad Mr.manoj HR manoj@xportsoft.com 9513494101
18 Zealous services Chennai Mr.Avinash HR avinashl@zealousservices.com 9554039533
19 Biztime IT Bangalore Mr.Abdul Basheer HR basheer@biztimeit.com 5970644759
20 Ionixx Chennai Mr.Rufus Ravi HR rufus.rk@ionixxtech.com 9941256169
21 Polaris Chennai Mr. Gopi HR dhanalakshmi.m@polarisft.com 9962070191
22 CNO Chennai Mr. Raajalingam HR finance.cno@gmail.com 9710429444
23 Snovasys Hyderabad Mr. Siva HR siva.byrapuneni@gmail.com 9700001514
24 ZADO Infotech Chennai Mr.Deena HR dheenadhayalaan@zado-tech.com 9756099576
25 All online Group bhuvaneshwer Mr. Narayan Madal HR narayanmandal786@gmail.com 7573757127
26 Tech Mahindra Hyderabad Mr.Adi seshu HR Adiseshua@techmahindra.com 8972711313
27 Plannet Innovation Technologies Hyderabad Mr.raj kumar HR raj@pitechnologies.in 9966622060

28 Good Through Software Solutions Pvt. Ltd. Bangalore Ms.lakshmi HR hr@goodthrough.com 96115 99550
29 Will Way Solutions Bangalore Mr.srinath HR hr@willwaysolutions.com 080 -39275572
30 Shankar JP Sealing Solutions Pvt. Ltd. Chennai Mr.ramalingam HR careers@sankar.com 442653 0220
31 Infinite Computer Solutions Bangalore Mr.danushu HR Dhana@.infinite.com 080 4193 0000
32 Accurate Stell Forgings Pvt. Ltd. Chennai Ms.shalini HR salini@asfindia.com 044 2681 1894
33 Fony Technologies Pvt.Ltd Coimbatore Mr.Raghu HR Hr@fonytech.com 0422 434 7658
34 Xport Soft Technologies Hyderabad Mr.Naresh HR Naresh@xportsoft.com 040-40163289
35 Increvel Software Solutions Hyderabad Mr.Uday HR Hr@incrivelsoftwaresolutions.com 040 6050 5007
36 Eider Motors Hyderabad Mr.Ashok HR Ashok@eidermotors.com 040 4340 5926
37 UPTEC Idealabs Ltd. Hyderabad Mr.Dixit HR Careers@uptecidealabs.com 040 6632 0014
38 Genpact Hyderabad Mr.Chiranjeeevi HR Chiranjeevi.k@genpact.com 040 6611 4411
39 Enspire Technologies Chennai Mr.raghraman HR hr@enspiretechnologies.com 080674 15611
40 Globus Soft Bangalore Mr.Lakshman HR lakshman@globussoft.com 080 4166 0003
41 Peerless Systems Chennai Mr.Anand HR hr@peerlesssystem.com 044-32003888 7502042807
42 Indus Towers Hyderabad Mr.Keshav HR hr@industowers.com 7546892142
43 SERCO Hyderabad Mr.Riaz HR Careers@serco.com 040 6589 1234
44 I Cool Technologies Hyderabad Mr.Bhuvan HR hr@coolitgroup.com 040-66232200
45 Cosmic Circuits Bangalore Mr.Rakesh HR Rakesh@cosmicitservices.com 099029 77233
46 EHPL Noida Mr.Mishra manoj HR Manoj@ehplindia.org 9560770700
47 Tvarna Software Solutions Hyderabad Mr.Sathish HR hr@tvarana.com 040 6633 1232
48 MileStone Hyderabad Mr.prasad HR hr@milestonecorporateservices.com 9989991443
49 Efftronics Vijayawada Mr.Ajay HR Ajay@efftronics.com 0866 246 6675
50 ACROPETAL Bangalore Mr.Shankar HR careers@acropetal.com 080 4908 4000
51 Crown e Labs Bangalore Ms.Shanthi HR Hr@crownsolution 080 3003 0303
52 Reliance HR Services Hyderabad MrAmar HR amar.g@relianceada.com 9324569815
53 Concierge Technologies Lucknow Mr.Abishek HR hr@conciergetechnologiespvt.com 91196 64524
54 VEREXO Bangalore Mr.Bhasker HR bhasker@verexo.com 97431 51807
55 Enoch IT Services Pvt. Ltd Bangalore Mr.Rajesh HR rajesh@enochit.com 9100110983
56 Sutherland Global Services Chennai Mr.Robertson HR robert@sutherlandglobal.com 044 4391 7884
57 Nile Stream info Technologies Pvt. Ltd Erode Mr.stalin HR stalin.nile@gmail.com 8899154256
58 Nibble Matrix LLP Hyderabad Mr.siva HR siva@nibblematrix.com 040 4002 3361
59 Adaptech System Hyderabad Mr.Komal HR kk@adaptec.in 8787524136
60 UBE Industries Hyderabad Mr.Anish HR Anish@ube.co.in 9955647513
61 RISECORP Hyderabad Ms.Nithisha nisha HR nisha@risecorp.co.in 8795463245
62 Ma Volks Healthcare Chennai Mr.Arumugam HR aru.sudalaimuthu@volkshealthcare.com 8978546525
63 KB Foundation Bangalore Mr.seshaiah HR seshu.kbf@gmail.com 8887998996
64 Spandana Spoorthy Foundation Hyderabad Mr.Keshav HR Keshav@spandanaindia.com 040-44386640