Sei sulla pagina 1di 15

Final Holiday List 2020

Name Date Day


New Year Holiday 1/1/2020 Wednesday
Chinese New Year Holiday 1/24/2020 Friday
Chinese New Year Holiday 1/27/2020 Monday
Chinese New Year Holiday 1/28/2020 Tuesday
Chinese New Year Holiday 1/29/2020 Wednesday
Chinese New Year Holiday 1/30/2020 Thursday
Qingming Festival 4/6/2020 Monday
International Labor Day 5/1/2020 Friday
International Labor Day 5/4/2020 Monday
International Labor Day 5/5/2020 Tuesday
Dragon Boat Festival 6/25/2020 Thursday
Dragon Boat Festival 6/26/2020 Friday
Mid-Autumn Festival 10/1/2020 Thursday
National Day 10/2/2020 Friday
National Day 10/5/2020 Monday
National Day 10/6/2020 Tuesday
National Day 10/7/2020 Wednesday
National Day 10/8/2020 Thursday
0
Remarks

compensated working day on 2020/1/19


compensated working day on 2020/2/1

compensated working day on 2020/4/26


compensated working day on 2020/5/9

compensated working day on 2020/6/28

compensated working day on 2020/9/27


compensated working day on 2020/10/10
Final Holiday List 2020
Name Date Day
New Year's Day 1/1/2020 Wednesday
Chinese Lunar New Year's Day 1/25/2020 Saturday
Ascension of the Prophet Muhammad 3/22/2020 Sunday
Bali's Day of Silence and Hindu New Year 3/25/2020 Wednesday
Good Friday 4/10/2020 Friday
International Labor Day 5/1/2020 Friday
Waisak Day (Buddha's Anniversary) 5/7/2020 Thursday
Ascension Day of Jesus Christ 5/21/2020 Thursday
Public Leave 5/22/2020 Friday
Idul Fitri Day 5/24/2020 Sunday
Idul Fitri Day 5/25/2020 Monday
Public Leave 5/26/2020 Tueday
Public Leave 5/27/2020 Wednesday
Pancasila Day 6/1/2020 Monday
Muslim Day of Sacrifice (Idul Adha) 7/31/2020 Friday
Indonesian Independence Day 8/17/2020 Monday
Muharram/Islamic New Year 8/20/2020 Thursday
The Prophet Muhammad's Birthday 10/29/2020 Thursday
Public Leave (Christmas Eve) 12/24/2020 Thursday
Christmas Day 12/25/2020 Friday
Dubai Holiday List 2020
Name Date
New Year's Day 01/01/2020
Eid al-Fitr Holiday 1 22/05/2020
Eid al-Fitr Holiday 2 23/05/2020
Eid al-Fitr 24/05/2020
Eid al-Fitr Holiday 3 25/05/2020
Eid al-Fitr Holiday 4 26/05/2020
Arafat (Hajj) Day 30/07/2020
Eid al-Adha (Feast of Sacrifice) 31/07/2020
Eid al-Adha Holiday 1 01/08/2020
Eid al-Adha Holiday 2 02/08/2020
Al-Hijra (Islamic New Year) 20/08/2020
Commemoration Day 01/12/2020
National Day 02/12/2020
National Day Holiday 03/12/2020
List 2020
Day
Wednesday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
Thursday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Final Holiday List 2020
Name Date Day
New Year's Day 1/1/2020 Wednesday
Chinese New Year 1/25/2020 Saturday
Chinese New Year Holiday 1/26/2020 Sunday
Chinese New Year Holiday 1/27/2020 Monday
Federal Territory Day 2/1/2020 Saturday
Thaipusam 2/8/2020 Saturday
Labour Day 5/1/2020 Friday
Wesak Day 5/7/2020 Thursday
Nuzul Al-Quran 5/10/2020 Sunday
Nuzul Al-Quran Holiday 11-05-220 Monday
Hari Raya Aidilfitri 5/24/2020 Sunday
Hari Raya Aidilfitri Holiday 5/25/2020 Monday
Hari Raya Aidilfitri Holiday 5/26/2020 Tueday
Agong's Birthday 6/6/2020 Saturday
Hari Raya Haji 7/31/2020 Friday
Awal Muharram 8/20/2020 Thursday
Merdeka Day 8/31/2020 Monday
Malaysia Day 9/16/2020 Wednesday
Prophet Muhammad's Birthday 10/29/2020 Thursday
Deepavali 11/14/2020 Saturday
Christmas Day 12/25/2020 Friday
Final Holiday List 2020
Name Date Day
New Year Day 1/1/2020 Wednesday
Substitution for Makha Bucha Day 2/10/2020 Monday
Chakri Memorial Day 4/6/2020 Monday
4/13/2020 Monday
Songkran Day 4/14/2020 Tuesday
4/15/2020 Wednesday
National Labour Day 5/1/2020 Fiday
Coronation Day 5/4/2020 Monday
Visakha Bucha Day 5/6/2020 Wednesday
HM Queen Suthida's Birthday 6/3/2020 Wednesday

Monday
Substitution for Asarnha Bucha Day (Sunday 05th July 2020) 7/6/2020

H.M King MahaVajiralongkorn's Birthday 7/28/2020 Tuesday


HM Queen Sirikit's The Queen Mother's Birthday/ Mother's Day 8/12/2020 Wednesday
H.M King Bhumibol Adulyadej The Great Memorial Day 10/13/2020 Tuesday
Chulalongkorn Day 10/23/2020 Friday

Monday

Substitution for H.M King Bhumibol Adulyadej's Birthday/Natioal


day/Father's Day (Saturday 05th December 2020) 12/7/2020
Constitution Day 12/10/2020 Thursday
New Year's Eve 12/31/2020 Thursday
Final Holiday List 2020
Name Date Day
New Year’s Day 1-Jan-20 Wednesday
Chinese New Year 25-Jan-20 Saturday
26-Jan-20 Sunday
Good Friday 10-Apr-20 Friday
Labour Day 1-May-20 Friday
Vesak Day 7-May-20 Thursday
Hari Raya Puasa 24-May-20 Sunday
Hari Raya Haji 31-Jul-20 Friday
National Day 9-Aug-20 Sunday
Deepavali 14-Nov-20 Saturday
Christmas Day 25-Dec-20 Friday
Final Holiday List 2020
Name Date Day
Language Movement Day 2/21/2020 Thursday
Sheikh Mujibur Rahman's Birthday 3/17/2020 Tuesday
Independence Day of Bangladesh 3/26/2020 Tuesday
Shab e - Bharat 4/9/2020 Thursday
Bengali New Year 4/14/2020 Tuesday
Labour Day 5/1/2020 Wednesday
Buddha Purnima 5/7/2020 Thursday
Night of Destiny 5/20/2020 Wednesday
Jumatul Bidah 5/22/2020 Friday
5/25/2020 Monday
Eid al - Fitr
5/26/2020 Tuesday
Eid Ul Azha 7/31/2020 Friday
Janmashtami 8/11/2020 Tuesday
Maulud Nabi 10/29/2020 Thursday
Victory day of Bangladesh 12/16/2020 Wednesday
Christmas Day 12/25/2020 Wednesday
Final Holiday List 2020

Name Date Day


New Years 1/1/2020 Wednesday
National Independence and Childrens Day 4/23/2020 Thursday
Labor Day 5/1/2020 Friday
Commemoration of Atatürk, Youth and Sports Day 5/19/2020 Tuesday
Ramadan Feast 5/24/2020 Sunday
Ramadan Feast 2 5/25/2020 Monday
Ramadan Feast 3 5/26/2020 Tuesday
The Day Of Democracy And National Unity 7/15/2020 Wednesday
Eve of Sacrifice Feast 7/31/2020 Friday
Sacrifice Feast 8/1/2020 Saturday
Sacrifice Feast 8/2/2020 Sunday
Sacrifice Feast 8/3/2020 Monday
Victory Day 8/30/2020 Sunday
Republic Day 10/29/2020 Thursday
Final Holiday List 2020
Name Date Day
New Year 1/1/2020 Wednesday
Makara Sankranti 1/15/2020 Wednesday
Republic Day 1/26/2020 Sunday
Maha Shivratri 2/21/2020 Friday
Ugadi 3/25/2020 Wednesday
Good Friday 4/10/2020 Friday
May Day 5/1/2020 Friday
Ramzan 5/25/2020 Monday
Independence Day 8/15/2020 Saturday
Ganesh Chaturthi 8/22/2020 Saturday
Gandhi Jayanti 10/2/2020 Friday
Vijayadashami 10/26/2020 Monday
Rajyotsava 11/1/2020 Sunday
Balipadyami 11/16/2020 Monday
Christmas 25-12-2020 Friday
Final Holiday List 2020
Name Date Day
New Year's Day 1/1/2020 Wednesday
Republic Day 1/26/2020 Sunday
Maha Shivaratri 2/21/2020 Friday
Holi 3/10/2020 Tuesday
Mahavir Jayanti 4/6/2020 Monday
Good Friday 4/10/2020 Friday
Labour Day/May Day 5/1/2020 Friday
Id-ul-Fitr/Ramzan 5/25/2020 Monday
Independence Day 8/15/2020 Saturday
Ganesh Chaturthi 8/22/2020 Saturday
Manhatma Gandhi Jayanti 10/2/2020 Friday
Vijayadasami 10/26/2020 Monday
Deepavali 11/16/2020 Monday
Christmas Day 12/25/2020 Friday
Final Holiday List 2020
Name Date Day
New Year's Day 1/1/2020 Wednesday
Republic Day 1/26/2020 Sunday
Maha Shivaratri 2/21/2020 Friday
Holi 3/10/2020 Tuesday
Good Friday 4/10/2020 Friday
Labour Day/May Day 5/1/2020 Friday
Id-ul-Fitr/Ramzan 5/25/2020 Monday
Janmashtami 8/11/2020 Tuesday
Independence Day 8/15/2020 Saturday
Ganesh Chaturthi 8/22/2020 Saturday
Manhatma Gandhi Jayanti 10/2/2020 Friday
Vijayadasami 10/26/2020 Monday
Deepavali 11/16/2020 Monday
Christmas Day 12/25/2020 Friday
Final Holiday List 2020
Name Date Day
New Year's Day 1/1/2020 Wednesday
Sankranti 1/15/2020 Wednesday
Republic Day 1/26/2020 Sunday
Holi 3/10/2020 Tuesday
Ugadi 3/25/2020 Wednesday
Labour Day/May Day 5/1/2020 Friday
Id-ul-Fitr/Ramzan 5/25/2020 Monday
Telangana Formation Day 6/2/2020 Tuesday
Independence Day 8/15/2020 Saturday
Ganesh Chaturthi 8/22/2020 Saturday
Manhatma Gandhi Jayanti 10/2/2020 Friday
Vijayadasami 10/26/2020 Monday
Deepavali 11/16/2020 Monday
Christmas Day 12/25/2020 Friday
Final Holiday List 2020
Name Date Day
New Year’s Day 1/1/2020 Wednesday
1/23/2020 Thursday
1/24/2020 Friday
Tet Holiday 1/27/2020 Monday
1/28/2020 Tuesday
1/29/2020 Wednesday
Gio to Hung Vuong Festival 3/31/2020 Tuesday
4/1/2020 Wednesday
4/2/2020 Thursday
Liberation/Reunification Day Holiday 4/30/2020 Thursday
International Labor Day 5/1/2020 Friday