Sei sulla pagina 1di 1

Electronic- Assignment

assignment@aajtak.com,
Aaj Tak Ramesh Tiwari 9873165524
ramesh.tiwari@aajtak.com
Sachin Singh 9873532001 sachin.singh@aajtak.com
Snehanshu Shekhar 9899887297 snehanshu.shekhar@aajtak.com
Delhi Aaj Tak
metro@aajtak.com
NDTV 24x7 assignment@ndtv.com
WION Rabin Sharma 9873708227 rabin.sharma@zeemedia.esselgroup.com
ET Now Adesh 8097044556 assignment@etnow.tv
CNN IBN NC Satpathy 9811771513 nc.satpathy@nw18.com
Times Now delhiassignment@gmail.com

Kiran Deep 9871389229


IBN 7 kiran.deep@network18online.com, ibn7assignment@network18online.com
Sandeep Kumar 9910001547 sandeep.kumar@network18online.com

Zee News Pankaj Choudhary 9899803107 znassign@zeemedia.esselgroup.com,


choudhary_pankaj@hotmail.com
ABP News desk@abpnews.in,assignment@abpnews.in
0120-
Sahara Samay Ashutosh samayassignment@gmail.com,
2598604
News X parthajit@itvnetwork.com
Parthajit Bhattacharyya 9820535359 parthajit.bhattacharyya@gmail.com
India News

ddassignment@gmail.com,
DD News Richa Rawat 9999031562
richarawat.dd@gmail.com
India TV Rahul Choudhary 9899611160 assignment@indiatvnews.com
News 24 Praveen Prabhat 9818011976 assignment@bagnetwork.in Confirmed
7428124023,
ANI Irfan Khan anidesk@gmail.com, irfankhanapj@gmail.com
9953490859 Confirmed
Total TV Sujit 9711760003 totaltvassignment@gmail.com Confirmed
ETV Ashit Kunal 9350064995 asheet.tv@gmail.com
Live India Charan Srivastava 9871996103 charan28feb@yahoo.co.in
assignment@newsnation.in,
News Nation Ajay Verma 9999680059
ajay.verma@newsnation.in

011-
PTC News 41090814/ assignment@ptcnetwork.tv
40548105
Sourab 9873311952 saurabhs@wwil.net
Siti Cable Confirmed
Vinamara 9871480127 vkdkanpur@gmail.com

News World Gurpreet Singh 9811814699 gurpreetchowdhary@hotmail.com, gurpreet.singh@f7broadcast.com


India 24x7 Vinod Mishra 9999765490 vinodmishra64@gmail.com Confirmed
Samachar Plus