Sei sulla pagina 1di 3

BHARAT HEAVY ELECTRICALS LIMITED, INDIA

MAILING LIST: ADDRESS FOR CORRESPONDENCE

Locations
Bhopal Shri VP Shrivastava, Shri Pradeep Engineer,
AGM (MM), BHEL, Piplani, GM(TBMM),TBG,
Bhopal-462 022. BHEL, Bhopal-462 022
Tel: 0755-2500886,(mob) 09826081211 Tel: 0755-2500187, 09425303594(Mob)
Fax: 0755-2506682 Fax:0755-2500187
vpshrivastava@bhelbpl.co.in pengineer@bhelbpl.co.in

Bangalore Shri KS Rajaram, Shri MR Thakurta,


AGM (MM), BHEL, EDN, AGM, BHEL, ISG,
Bangalore-560 026. 25/1, Mahatma Gandhi Marg, Bangalore-560 001
Tel: 080-26745309, 09448290715(mob) Tel: 080-223365096
Fax: 080-26744227,26740534 Fax: 080-23562713
rajaram@bheledn.co.in mrt@bhelisg.com

Shri S Ashokan,
AGM (MM),
EPD, BHEL, Bangalore-560 012
Tel: 080- 23346352,(mob)09448071950
Fax: 080-23340535
sashokan@bhelepd.com

Chennai Shri V Srinivasan, Shri J Soundrarajan,


AGM (BOP), AGM (O),
BHEL, PS-SR, Chennai-600 035 BHEL, Piping Centre, Chennai-600 017.
Tel. 044-24311093 Tel: 044-28158811
Fax. 044-24328516 Fax: 044-28157368
vs@bhelpssr.co.in js@bhelmpc.co.in

Goindwal Shri Tajinder Singh,


(Punjab) Sr. Manager (MM),
IVP, BHEL, Goindwal-143 423 (PB)
Tel: 01859-222036,222002/Extn 110
Mob: 09872266884
Fax: 01859-222061
ts@ivp.bhel.co.in

Haridwar Shri YK Gupta, Shri Deepak Kant,


GM (MM) HEEP, BHEL, Ranipur, AGM (MM), CFFP, BHEL,
Hardwar-249 403. Hardwar-249 403.
Tel: 01334-223181, 285337, (mob)0983708951 Tel-fax: 01334-225892
Fax: 01334-226462, 226081 Tel. 01334-285330,(mob)09837245100/ 09837889941
ykgupta@bhelhwr.co.in deepak@bhelhwr.co.in

Hyderabad Shri Avinash Godbole, Shri H Krishnan,


GM(CMM), BHEL, Ramachandrapuram, AGM (MM), Corp. R&D,
Hyderabad-502 032 BHEL, Vikasnagar, Hyderabad-500 093.
Tel: 040-23020085, (mob)09848097921 Tel : 040-23776772
Fax: 040-23020086 Fax: 040-23770698
godbole@bhelhyd.co.in hkrishnan@bhelrnd.co.in

You are visiting a PDF on www.bhel.com


BHARAT HEAVY ELECTRICALS LIMITED, INDIA

MAILING LIST: ADDRESS FOR CORRESPONDENCE

Locations
Jhansi Shri MK Bavishi,
Sr. DGM (MM), Transformer Plant,
BHEL, Jhansi-284 129.
Tel-fax: 0517-2770161
Tel: 0517-2412355, 2412003,
(Mob)09415412762
mkbavishi@bheljhs.co.in

Jagdishpur Dr. PN Singh,


AGM (O)
IP, BHEL, Jagdishpur-227 817.
Tel.No.05361-270110, 09415046160(Mob)
Fax No. 05361-270155, 270110
pns@bhelepd.com

Kolkata Shri S.B. Sharma,


AGM (MM), BHEL, PS-ER,
Kolkatta-700 001
Tel: 033-23211691
Fax: 033-23211960
sbs@bhelpser.co.in

Nagpur Shri PK Goel,


GM (Pur), BHEL,
PS-WR, Nagpur-440 001
Tel. 0712-2536715, 09823027160(Mob)
Fax. 0712-2530640
pkgoel@bhelpswr.co.in

New Delhi Shri Ashwani Kumar Shri SK Uppal,


GM (MM), PEM, BHEL House, Sirifort, AGM (SCT & Pur), BHEL, PS-NR,
& New Delhi-110 049 NOIDA-201 301 (U.P.)
Tel. 011-26001066 & 26001010/2524 Tel. 95120- 2515479,(Mob)9810858930
Noida, UP Mob: 9810700320 Fax. 95120- 2515476
Fax:011-26001128, 26493495 sku@bhelpsnr.co.in
ashwani@bhelpem.co.in

Ranipet Shri N Rajendran, Shri HC Pandey,


AGM (MM), Manager (MM),
BHEL, BAP Indira Gandhi Indl. Complex, CFP, BHEL, Rudrapur
& Ranipet-632 406 Distt. Udham Singh Nagar (Utranchal))
Tel: 04172-241153,(Mob)09443389044 Tel. 05944-241400
Rudrapur Fax: 04172-241151 Fax: 05944-243605
nr@bhelrpt.co.in manager_bhel@sancharnet.in &
ssphpandey@yahoo.com

You are visiting a PDF on www.bhel.com


BHARAT HEAVY ELECTRICALS LIMITED, INDIA

MAILING LIST: ADDRESS FOR CORRESPONDENCE

Locations
Tiruchy Shri G Arunagiri, Shri G Subramanian,
GM (MM) FB, AGM (MM), BHEL, SSTP,
HPBP, BHEL, Tiruchy-620 014. Tiruchy-620 014.
Tel: 0431–2520447, Tel: 0431-2520303, 2578382
Fax: 0431-2520719 Fax: 0431-2520464
arun@bheltry.co.in gs@bheltry.co.in

Varanasi Shri A Banerjee,


Sr. DGM (MM), BHEL, HERP,
Varanasi -221 003 (U.P)
Tel: 0542-5545321, 09415336763(M)
Fax: 0542-2282241, 2282239
herpbhel@sify.com

Mumbai Shri AK Telang


AGM. BHEL, EMRP&OSBG,
Mumbai -400093
Tel: 022-28251773
Fax: 0542-28364587
akt@bhel-emrp.com

*********

You are visiting a PDF on www.bhel.com