Sei sulla pagina 1di 2
Blue Valley Northwest Basketball Boys Freshman A Schedule (as of 11-12-19) Type Time Opponent Location

Blue Valley Northwest

Basketball Boys Freshman A Schedule

(as of 11-12-19)

Type

Time

Opponent

Location

A Schedule (as of 11-12-19) Type Time Opponent Location Friday, Dec 6, 2019 Game 5:30PM Saturday,

Friday, Dec 6, 2019

Game

5:30PM

Saturday, Dec 7, 2019

Away vs. Blue Springs

Game

10:00AM

Olathe West

Monday, Dec 9, 2019

 

Game

5:30PM

Blue Valley North

Friday, Dec 13, 2019

 

Game

5:30PM

Away vs. Saint Thomas Aquinas

Saturday, Dec 14, 2019

Game

10:00AM

Rockhurst

Saturday, Jan 4, 2020

 

Game

11:30AM

Lawrence

Saturday, Jan 11, 2020

Game

10:00AM

Monday, Jan 13, 2020

Game

5:30PM

Thursday, Jan 16, 2020

Game

6:00PM

Tuesday, Jan 21, 2020

Game

5:30PM

Friday, Jan 24, 2020

Tournament

TBD

Away vs. Olathe West

Blue Valley

Away vs. Blue Valley North

Bishop Miege

Away vs. Blue Valley

Saturday, Jan 25, 2020

Tournament

TBD

Tuesday, Feb 4, 2020

Game

5:30PM

Saturday, Feb 8, 2020

Game

10:00AM

Monday, Feb 10, 2020

Game

6:00PM

Monday, Feb 17, 2020

Game

6:00PM

Thursday, Feb 20, 2020

Game

5:30PM

Monday, Feb 24, 2020

Game

5:30PM

Wednesday, Feb 26, 2020

West, Blue Valley, Blue Valley Southwest, FL Schlagle, Olathe East, Shawnee Mission- Northwest, St. James Academy

Away vs. Blue Valley West, Blue Valley, Blue Valley Southwest, FL Schlagle, Olathe East, Shawnee Mission- Northwest, St. James Academy

Blue Valley West

Away vs. Blue Valley Southwest

Away vs. Bishop Miege

Away vs. Mill Valley

Blue Valley

Saint Thomas Aquinas

School

Game

7:30PM

Away

vs. De Soto

Saturday, Feb 29, 2020

 

Game

12:30PM

Away vs. St. James Academy