Sei sulla pagina 1di 4


EDN-H(2)B(2)1/2018- Pro-JBT(TET)-(NM)
Directorate of Elementary Education
Himachal Pradesh, Shimla-1

Dated: Shimla-1 the 24th May, 2018

1. All the Deputy Director of Elementary Education,
Himachal Pradesh.
2. All the Block Elementary Education Officer, Himachal Pradesh.
Subject:- Tentative promotion panel of TET pass in-service JBTs to be considered for
promotion to the post of TGT (NM) against 15% quota as on 30.04.2018.

As per principle laid down by the Hon’ble High Court of HP in CWP No.
1436/2014 titled as Jai Singh & others V/s State of HP which envisaged as “Old Vacancy Old
Rules, New Vacancy New Rules”. A tentative panel of TET pass in-service JBTs possessing
B.Sc. (NM) & B.Ed. degree has been prepared strictly on merit i.e. year of appointment and
marks obtained in JBT examination.
You are, therefore, directed to bring it to the notice of all the concerned and
other JBTs appointed in the previous/same year and possessing the requisite qualification of
TGT (NM). Objection if any, from the individual will be entertained in this Directorate up to
10.06.2018 and thereafter no objections shall be entertained. It may please be noted that no
cases should be left out. In case any left out case is found in future the sole responsibility
will be rest upon you. You are also directed that in the prepared tentative panel, if any JBT
has already been promoted/placed as HT/CHT/LT, such cases may brought to the notice of
this office immediately.
The tentative panel has been uploaded on the departmental website of this
Directorate i.e. Objections will also be received through Fax on
telephone numbers 0177-2656184 and 2812464, E-mail or by hand besides registered post etc.
Note:- All the Dy. DEE, BEEO & Individual concerned is directed to
download the same from the departmental website of this Directorate. No hard copy is being
supplied to anyone.

Endst. No. As even, Dated: Shimla-1 the 24th May, 2018
Copy forwarded for information and necessary action to:-
1. The Secretary (Edu.) to the Govt. of HP, Shimla-2.
2. The In-charge IT Cell (Internal) with the direction to upload the same on the departmental
website of this Directorate.
3. The Individual concerned with the direction to submit their requisite documents required in
column No. 9 to this Directorate on or before 10.06.2018 failing which it shall be presumed
that they do not fulfill the requisite qualification or are not interested for promotion and
further action will be initiated accordingly.
4. Guard file.
Tentative panel of TET pass in-service JBTs to be considered for promotion to the post of TGT
(Non Medical) against 15% quota as on 30.04.2018.

Sr. Name of Teacher with D.O.B. D.O.A./ Maximu Mark Date of Cate Requirement
No. present place of posting Regular m Marks s issuance gory / Remarks
joining as of JBT obtai of JBT
JBT exam ned Certi.
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9
1 Vipan Chand, JBT, GPS 12.06.71 01.10.07 Special 01.10.07 OB
Talla, BEEO Kangra, Distt. Certi. C
2 Avinesh Kumar, JBT, GPS 02.04.76 01.10.07 Special 01.10.07 UR
Kandrer, BEEO Certi.
Dharamshala, Distt. Kangra
3 Neelam, JBT, GPS 14.11.84 30.06.09 1300 981 22.11.08 UR
Gabarmorh, BEEO
Nalagarh, Distt. Solan
4 Ashu Mohammed, JBT, 14.01.86 16.04.09 1300 971 22.11.08 UR
GPS Nanawin, BEEO
Bangana, Distt. Una
5 Vanita Sharma, JBT, GPS 22.04.83 16.04.09 1300 926 22.11.08 UR
Bhojpur, BEEO
Sundernagar-I, Distt. Mandi
6 Sanjay Kumar, JBT, GPS 09.12.78 16.04.09 1300 921 22.11.08 UR
Narnhoon, BEEO Fatehpur,
Distt. Kangra
7 Maya Devi, JBT, GPS Saini 30.12.77 16.04.09 1300 919 22.11.08 UR
Mohari, BEEO Balh, Distt.
Mandi. Presently working as
Panjain, Distt. Mandi due to
Court order
8 Tarsem Raj, JBT, GPS 10.03.78 17.04.09 1300 918 22.11.08 OB
Mandhal, BEEO Kangra, C
Distt. Kangra
9 Narender Mohan Jaitly JBT, 19.03.78 16.04.09 1300 906 22.11.08 UR
GPS Kharouth (Palampur)
Kangra. Presently working
as TGT (NM) at GSSS
Kiarwan, Distt. Kangra due
to Court order
10 Ajay Kumar, JBT, GPS 28.03.76 16.04.09 1300 895 22.11.08 OB
Chaukar-Kughan, BEEO C
Bhoranj, Distt. Hamirpur
11 Manoj Kumar, JBT, GPS 01.03.78 10.08.09 1300 885 22.11.08 OB
Jhunjanoo, BEEO Jhandutta, C
Distt. Bilaspur
12 Pooja Kumari, JBT, GCPS 06.02.84 24.06.09 1300 870 22.11.08 OB
Mittian, BEEO Nalagarh, C
Distt. Solan
13 Smeeru Thakur, JBT, GPS 26.06.78 13.04.09 1300 862 22.11.08 UR
Brahman Behar, BEEO
Kullu-I, Distt. Kullu
14 Bhim Raj Chauhan, JBT, 14.08.77 16.04.09 1300 UR JBT
GPS Patti, BEEO Palampur, Certificate
Distt. Kangra required
15 Neelakshi, JBT, GPS Dera, 17.07.81 21.08.10 1300 999 22.07.09 UR
BEEO Sujanpur, Distt.
16 Meena Kumari, JBT, GPS 23.01.84 21.08.10 1300 943 22.07.09 OB
Dehan, BEEO Palampur, C
Distt. Kangra
17 Shyam Singh, JBT, GPS 31.08.81 21.08.10 1300 936 22.07.09 UR
Tuharar, BEEO Fatehpur,
Distt. Kangra
18 Pitamber Dutt Sharma, JBT, 15.12.76 21.08.10 1300 931 22.07.09 UR
GPS Bughar, BEEO
Dhundan, Distt. Solan
19 Sunita Kumari, JBT, GPS 21.10.82 21.08.10 1300 930 22.07.09 UR
Thalakan, BEEO Dehra,
Distt. Kangra
20 Suman Lata, JBT, GPS 31.01.82 13.08.10 1300 922 22.07.09 UR
Kanoun, BEEO Sadar, Distt.
21 Neeraj Sharma, JBT, GPS 04.08.85 23.08.10 1300 920 22.07.09 UR
Badhera (Lower) BEEO
Haroli, Distt. Una
22 Saroj, JBT, GPS Sharanal, 24.07.78 21.08.10 1300 917 22.07.09 UR
BEEO Aut, Distt. Mandi
23 Bikram Singh, JBT, GPS 16.10.82 20.07.10 1300 910 22.07.09 OB
Kharyan, BEEO Drang-II, C
Distt. Mandi
24 Rachhpal Singh, JBT, GPS 08.03.82 23.08.10 1300 883 22.07.09 SC
Kuthera Jaswalan (B),
BEEO Gagret, Distt. Una
25 Suneel Kumar, JBT, GPS 10.01.70 16.08.11 Speciql 16.08.11 UR
Sunali, BEEO Ghumarwin, certificat
Distt. Bilaspur e
26 Jodh Singh, JBT, GPS 25.02.73 16.08.11 Special 16.08.11 UR
Chaloh, BEEO Saigaloo, Certificat
Distt. Mandi e
27 Anchala Devi, JBT, GPS 28.02.73 16.08.11 Special 16.08.11 UR
Jarli, BEEO Sadar-I, Distt. Certificat
Mandi e
28 Lata Mehta, JBT, GPS 01.07.75 16.08.11 SpecialC 16.08.11 UR
Jajwahan, BEEO Saigaloo, ertificate
Distt. Mandi
29 Sudershan Singh, JBT, GPS 27.01.77 16.08.11 Special 16.08.11 UR
Lapiana, BEEO Rait, Distt. Certi
30 Pawan Kumar, JBT, GPS 07.02.77 16.08.11 Special 16.08.11 UR
Kasan, BEEO Saigloo, Certi
Distt. Mandi
31 Ajay Kumar, GPS Dadasiba 01.10.78 16.08.11 Special 16.08.11 OB
(G), BEEO Dadasiba, Distt. Certificat C
Kangra e
32 Rajender Singh, JBT, GPS 31.03.79 16.08.11 Special 16.08.11 OB TET
Tikker Kuner, BEEO Certificat C Certificate
Sataun, Distt. Sirmour e required
33 Anju Verma, JBT, GPS 19.04.79 16.08.11 Special 514 UR JBT
Chaba, BEEO Sunni, Distt. Certificat Certificate
Shimla e required
34 Surjeet Singh, JBT, GPS 24.02.81 16.08.11 Special 16.08.11 UR
Patti Samlet, BEEO Certificat
Fatehpur, Distt. Kangra e
35 Jaipal Singh Chauhan, JBT, 07.03.81 16.08.11 Special 16.08.11 UR
GPS Manal-II, BEEO Certificat
Shilai, Distt. Sirmour e
36 Deepika Sharma, JBT, GPS 23.12.74 01.09.12 UR JBT
Pahal, BEEO Sunni, Distt. Certificate
Shimla required