Sei sulla pagina 1di 1

ID - 18/02/182/04040

EXAMINATION INFORMATION SLIP

Student Name: JOGESWARA SAHOO


Father Name: NATABAR SAHOO
Mother Name: GANIBALA SAHOO
Date Of Birth: 10 May 1985
Master of Business Administration (MBA) ( Financial
Programme Name:
Management )
Year: 1
Exam Center: 02201802

S. Paper Subject
Roll No. Subject Name Date Time
No Type Code
01182041802059 10:00AM TO
1 Regular MBAF-101 Business Environment Friday, 28 Jun 2019
8 1:00PM
01182041802059 10:00AM TO
2 Regular MBAF-102 Organization Behaviour Saturday, 29 Jun 2019
8 1:00PM
01182041802059 10:00AM TO
3 Regular MBAF-103 Managerial Economics Monday, 01 Jul 2019
8 1:00PM
01182041802059 Security Analysis & Portfolio 10:00AM TO
4 Regular MBAF-104 Tuesday, 02 Jul 2019
8 Management 1:00PM
01182041802059 Wednesday, 03 Jul 10:00AM TO
5 Regular MBAF-105 Financial Institution & Services
8 2019 1:00PM
01182041802059 10:00AM TO
6 Regular MBAF-106 International Financial Management Thursday, 04 Jul 2019
8 1:00PM
01182041802059 10:00AM TO
7 Regular MBAF-107 Working Capital Management Friday, 05 Jul 2019
8 1:00PM
01182041802059 10:00AM TO
8 Regular MBAF-108 Management Control System Saturday, 06 Jul 2019
8 1:00PM
01182041802059 10:00AM TO
9 Regular MBAF-109 Financial Management Monday, 08 Jul 2019
8 1:00PM
01182041802059 10:00AM TO
10 Regular MBAF-110 Indian Ethos and Management Tuesday, 09 Jul 2019
8 1:00PM
01182041802059 Fundamentals of Information Wednesday, 10 Jul 10:00AM TO
11 Regular MBAF-111
8 Technology 2019 1:00PM

Signature of Student .............................


Student have to sign on this exam slip during the examination, without Signature the exam slip will not be
valid.

* If your photo is not printed on the slip you have to paste the same on this slip.

Interessi correlati