Sei sulla pagina 1di 2

NEBRASKA - Omaha • NEVADA - Nevada BOMA INTERNATIONAL

Cadwallader, Paul Gill, Doyle Johnson, Shawn, McGreer, Stephen Reiber, Tom Vogel, Josh
ABM Janitorial Services Nebraska Trane RPA, FMA, MCRH President Technical Representative Senior Sales Consultant
5300 S 73rd St, Bay 1 5720 S 77th St Mutual of Omaha Asset Environments Protex Central Inc. KONE Elevator
Omaha, NE 68127 Ralston, NE 68127-4202 Mutual of Omaha Plz 7222 S 142nd St 6775 S 118th St, Ste 104 9715 M St
402-342-1495 / F: 402-342-2298 402-331-7111 / F: 402-331-5200 Omaha, NE 68175-0001 Omaha, NE 68138-6515 Omaha, NE 68137-3976 Omaha, NE 68127-2008
paul.cadwallader@abm.com dwgill@trane.com 402-351-2195 / F: 402-351-5741 402-339-0306 402-592-8225 402-593-7381 / F: 402-592-3258
shawn.johnson@mutualofomaha.com smcgreer@assetenvironments.com tom.reiber@protexcentral.net josh.vogel@kone.com
Carlson, Craig Hale, Debra, RPA
Transaction Specialist CBRE/MEGA Kaufmann, Jerad Miller, Daniel Rhoads, Scott Waldbaum, John, CPM
Corporate Real Estate 11213 Davenport, Ste 300 Viking Automatic Sprinkler Facilities Specialist General Manager Vice Chairman
Mutual of Omaha Omaha, NE 68154-2604 2626 S 156th Cir ConAgra Foods G4S Secure Solutions Colliers International
Mutual of Omaha Plz 402-697-5898 / F: 402-697-5881 Omaha, NE 68130-2513 One ConAgra Dr 1-190 11414 W Center Rd, Ste 125 6464 Center St, #200
Omaha, NE 68175-0001 dhale@cbre-mega.com 888-274-8595 Omaha, NE 68102-5003 Omaha, NE 68144-4425 Omaha, NE 68106
402-351-2694 / F: 402-351-1173 402-240-4210 402-598-5092 / F: 402-926-3500 402-763-1708
craig.carlson@mutualofomaha.com Havlat, Paul Kay, Robin daniel.miller2@conagrafoods.com Scott.rhoads@usa.g4s.com John.Waldbaum@colliers.com
Exterior Remodel Mutual of Omaha Inc. Co.
Cohen, Paul 8550 S 137th Cir, Ste 2 Mutual of Omaha Plz Miller, Susan K., RPA Ries, Benjamin Wehner, Gordon
Administrator Omaha, NE 68138-6601 Omaha, NE 68175-0001 Property Manager Leo A Daly Marcotte Insurance Agency
Omaha-Douglas Public 402-861-0000 402-351-4790 CBRE | MEGA 8600 Indian Hills Dr 9394 W Dodge Rd, Ste 250
Building Commission robin.kay@mutualofomaha.com 11213 Davenport St, Ste 300 Omaha, NE 68114-4039 Omaha, NE 68114-3319
1819 Farnam St, Ste 1205 Hedlund, Lori Omaha, NE 68154-2604 402-391-8111 402-398-9009 / F: 402-398-0917
Omaha, NE 68183-1000 Contract Administration Kieffe, Patrick 402-697-5869 / F: 402-697-5881 bjries@leoadaly.com gwehner@marcotteins.com
402-444-5345 / F: 402-444-5088 Omaha-Douglas Public Property Manager smiller@cbre-mega.com
pcohen@ci.omaha.ne.us Building Commission Cushman & Wakefield/ Rutherford, Paul, Whitehead, Doug
1819 Farnam St The Lund Company Mink, Kerstin CPM, FMA, RPA Facilities Manager
Dahlgaard, Ryan Omaha, NE 68183-1000 450 Regency Pkwy, Ste 220 NEBCO, Inc Cushman & Wakefield/ NEBCO, Inc
The Filter Shop 402-444-5345 / F: 402-444-5088 Omaha, NE 68114-3777 1815 Y St The Lund Company 1815 Y St
8730 F St lori.hedlund@odpbc.com 402-548-4014 / F: 402-548-4060 Lincoln, NE 68508-1233 1299 Farnam St, Ste 900 Lincoln, NE 68508-1233
Omaha, NE 68127-1530 pkieffe@lundco.com 402-434-1212 Omaha, NE 68102-1867 402-434-1710 / F: 402-434-1799
402-306-6800 Hedrick, Scott M, RPA 402-346-1944 / F: 402-346-0324 dougw@nebcorealtygroup.com
Ryan@thefiltershopinc.com Senior Property Manager Ludwick, Dale Murray, Scott prutherford@lundco.com
The Davis Group Building Manager Business Development Engineer Wieker, Gary
Dart, John 14948 Hawthorne Ave Plaza Building Company NRG Scaturro, Melissa Vice President
Woodmen of the World Omaha, NE 68154 3555 Farnam St, Ste108 2152 Howard St Business Development Sparkling Klean Services
1700 Farnam 402-991-6676 Omaha, NE 68131-3302 Omaha, NE 68102-2455 SOLID Surface Care, Inc. 2606 S 156th Cir
Omaha, NE 68102-2025 shedrick@thedavisgroupre.com 402-536-3650 / F: 402-943-1303 402-346-9066 13617 A St Omaha, NE 68130-2513
402-271-7237 / F: 402-449-7708 dale.ludwick@kiewit.com scott.murray@nrg.com Omaha, NE 68144-3672 402-399-9233 / F: 402-399-0511
jmdart@woodmen.org Herzog, Patrick J 402-933-7033 / F: 866-554-0569 gary.wieker@sparklingklean.com
Omaha-Douglas Public Lund, Brian Nelson, Brian mscaturro@solidcare.com
DeBour, Curt Building Commission Commonwealth Electric Schefers Roofing Company Wolff, Kathleen A., FMA, RPA
Vice President 1819 Farnam St, Ste 1215 4225 S 89th St 3031 N 93rd St Sempek, Karen Senior Property Manager and
RL Craft Omaha, NE 68183-1000 Omaha, NE 68127-1503 Omaha, NE 68134-4715 Commercial Flooring Systems Vice President
2509 4th Ave S 402-444-5345 / F: 402-444-5088 402-331-1414 / F: 402-331-9377 402-890-7057 11008 John Galt Blvd US Bank
Denison, IA 51442-2336 pherzog@ci.omaha.ne.us blund@commonwealthelectric.com Omaha, NE 68137-6307 1700 Farnam St
712-263-5059 O’Conner, Emily 402-592-4383 Omaha, NE 68102-2005
curt@rlcraft.com Hoffart, Kevin Maher, Robert Property Manager karen@cfsomaha.com 402-348-6538 / F: 402-348-6592
Nebraska Trane Manager Property & Lockwood Development kathleen.wolff@usbank.com
Dellovechio, Dan 5720 S 77th St Facilities Management 12910 Pierce St, Ste 110 Shalmon, Gil
Leo A Daly Omaha, NE 68127-4202 Mutual of Omaha Inc. Co. Omaha, NE 68144-1106 Premier Claims Zweck, Ryan
8600 Indian Hills Dr 402-516-5216 Mutual of Omaha Plz 402-933-3663 / F: 402-933-3664 1809 N 169th Plz, Ste B Marsden Building Maintenance L.L.C
Omaha, NE 68114-4039 kevin.hoffart@trane.com Omaha, NE 68175-0001 emily@lockwooddev.com Omaha, NE 68118-2846 7101 Mercy Rd, Ste 201
402-390-4463 402-351-4790 / F: 402-351-1173 877-219-0049 Omaha, NE 68106-2616
djdellovechio@leoadaly.com Hughes, Dennis C., FMA, RPA bob.maher@mutualofomaha.com Ostrom, Tom 402-597-1627
Director of Property Management Lighting Specialist Shin, Daieuen
Douglas Prendergast, Lori, FMA First National Buildings Inc. Mandel, Don Voss Lighting WaterLink, Inc.
First National Buildings Inc. 1 First National Ctr CHI Health 4624 S 140th St 5222 N 16th St
1620 Dodge St, MS1150 Omaha, NE 68102-1596 12809 W Dodge Rd Omaha, NE 68137-4515 Omaha, NE 68110-1335 NEVADA
Omaha, NE 68102-1593 402-633-3926 / F: 402-633-3280 Omaha, NE 68154-2155 402-850-9789 402-933-8228 / F: 402-933-6833
402-633-3853 / F: 402-633-3280 dhughes@fnni.com 402-343-4431 / F: 402-715-4839 tom.ostrom@vosslighting.com dshin@waterlinkinc.com
ldouglas@fnni.com
Hughes, Mark, FMA
dmandel@alegent.org
Owens, Jacqueline Simmonds, James, CBSE BOMA/Nevada
Ellenberger, Kristin Manager Property & Martin, Sharon Cox Business Services Vice President
Director of Property Management Building Operations Vice President 11505 W Dodge Rd FBG Service Corporation President
Lockwood Development Mutual of Omaha Business Development Omaha, NE 68154-2536 407 S 27th St Chavez, Caroline
12910 Pierce St, Ste 110 Mutual of Omaha Plz Control Management, Inc. 402-934-0252 / F: 402-933-6777 Omaha, NE 68131-3609 Property Manager
Omaha, NE 68144-1106 Omaha, NE 68175-0001 8421 N 29th St jacqueline.owens@cox.com 402-595-5010 Ensemble Real Estate Services LLC
402-933-3663 / F: 402-933-3664 402-351-3035 / F: 402-351-1173 Omaha, NE 68112-2216 jsimmonds@fbgservices.com 2020 Goldring Ave, Ste 201
kristin@lockwooddev.com mark.hughes@mutualofomaha.com 402-676-4056 / F: 402-571-9466 Pattee, Bill Las Vegas, NV 89106-4054
Sharon@CMIOmaha.com Mutual of Omaha Stevens, Chuck 702-216-2370 / F: 702-562-7599
Fisher, Douglas R. Hyde, Josh Mutual of Omaha Plz NRG cchavez@ensemble.net
Fisher Building Services Business Development Manager Matthew, Damon Omaha, NE 68175-0001 2152 Howard St
PO Box 24526 Perficut Branch Manager 402-351-2174 / F: 402-351-7541 Omaha, NE 68102-2455 President Elect
Omaha, NE 68124-0526 PO Box 8307 Western Specialty Contractors bill.pattee@mutualofomaha.com 402-346-9066 Blattner, Stacy
402-390-3931 / F: 402-397-3931 Omaha, NE 68108-0307 14515 Grover St, Ste 100 Chuck.Stevens@nrg.com General Manager/Broker
dfisher48lima@aol.com 402-807-6283 Omaha, NE 68144-3297 Peterson, Kerin L., CPM Community Vision, Inc.
jhyde@perficut.com 402-333-3647 / F: 402-333-6162 Director Public Building Sunde, Judy 7495 W Azure Dr, Ste 257
Geck, David damonm@western Commission Omaha Public Power District Las Vegas, NV 89130-4416
NRG Jardine, Ryan specialtycontractors.com Public Building Commission 444 S 16th St Mall 702-410-7802 / F: 702-920-8000
2152 Howard St President 920 O St, Ste 203 Omaha, NE 68102-2247 stacy.blattner@communityvision.com
Omaha, NE 68102-2455 Quality Irrigation Matthiessen, Shawn, FMA Lincoln, NE 68508-3624 402-636-3526 / F: 402-636-3918
402-346-9066 15010 A Cir Mutual of Omaha 402-441-7056 jsunde@oppd.com Association Executive
david.geck@nrg.com Omaha, NE 68144-5558 Mutual of Omaha Plz kpeterson@lancaster.ne.gov Harvey, Tara
402-672-9297 / F: 402-916-9865 Omaha, NE 68175-0001 Swarbrick, Rick Association Executive
Gerst, Mike ryan@quality-irrigation.com shawn.matthiessen@ Peterson, Lisa Superior Light & BOMA/Nevada
President mutualofomaha.com Pay-LESS Office Products Sign Maintenance Co. 1880 East Warm Springs Rd, Ste 100
Gerst Custom Contracting Jenkin, Jon 13467 Chandler Rd 2121 S 24th St Las Vegas, NV 89119-4679
20214 Veterans Dr, Ste 100 Facilities Manager McCoy, Cary Omaha, NE 68138-3711 Omaha, NE 68108-3813 256-428-1983
Elkhorn, NE 68022-6922 Cushman & Wakefield/ Eletech Inc. 800-200-6759 402-345-0800 / F: 402-345-0815 tara@amnevada.com
402-289-1010 / F: 402-289-1011 The Lund Company 8810 Blondo St Rswarbrick@superiorlight.com
mike@gerstcontracting.com 450 Regency Pkwy, Ste 220 Omaha, NE 68134-6116 Puentes, Sheila Adams, Darbie, CPM
Omaha, NE 68114-3777 402-679-7000 / F: 402-339-7484 Facilities Coordinator Trimpe, Todd Property Manager
Gibbs, David 402-548-4049 / F: 402-548-4060 cary@eletechinc.com ConAgra Foods Property Manager American Nevada Company
Regional Manager jjenkin@lundco.com One ConAgra Dr, MS1-190 Investors Realty Inc. 2275 Corporate Cir
Np Dodge Commerical Omaha, NE 68102-5003 11301 Davenport St Henderson, NV 89074-7719
13321 California St, Ste 300 Jipp, Leah 402-240-4032 Omaha, NE 68154-2629 702-896-6353 / F: 702-990-9866
Omaha, NE 68154-5258 Mutual of Omaha sheila.puentes@conagrafoods.com 402-778-7523 / F: 402-330-0251 darbie.adams@anclv.com
402-397-4745 Mutual of Omaha Plz ttrimpe@investorsomaha.com
DGibbs@npdodge.com Omaha, NE 68175-0001
402-351-6607 / F: 402-351-1173
leah.jipp@mutualofomaha.com

240 BOMA International 2019 MEMBERSHIP DIRECTORY & RESOURCE GUIDE


2019 MEMBERSHIP DIRECTORY & RESOURCE GUIDE NEVADA - Nevada
Allred, Natalie Blackburn, Tasha Boss, Lee Anne Claunch, Amber K. DiFabbio, Michael Gonzalez, Jared
Pricipal of VP of Senior Property Manager Senior Property Manager Regional Manager Director of Business Development DRI Tech.Corp.
Property Management Harsch Investment Properties CIP Real Estate Global Protection Nevada General Construction 5340 W Robindale Rd
Avison Young 3111 S Valley View Blvd, Ste K-101 250 Pilot Roid, Ste 210 3 Sunset Way, Unit 12A 4121 Wagon Trail Ave, Ste 101 Las Vegas, NV 89139-0155
3993 Howard Hughes Pkwy Las Vegas, NV 89102-8337 Las Vegas, NV 89119 Henderson, NV 89014-2305 Las Vegas, NV 89118-4426 702-220-3401
Las Vegas, NV 89169-6701 702-366-1095 / F: 702-368-2930 702-260-0513 / F: 702-263-4067 702-160-2614 702-254-0262 jared@dritechcorp.com
702-637-7308 tashab@harsch.com lbluth@ciprealestate.com aclaunch@glprotect.com mdifabbio@ilm-llc.com
natalie.allred@avisonyoung.com Gorzny, Kari
Blackburn, Trina Bowman, Allen, Cline-Org, Carol, CCIM, RPA Du Plessis, Jacques Account Executive
Anderson, Mark Business Development Manager CCIM, CPM, CSM, RPA President General Manager Empire Community Painting
Triple Crown Painting & Drywall Newtex General Manager MDL Group Intertex LV,LLC 5940 S Rainbow Blvd, Ste 2012
4275 W Bell Ave, Ste 4 245 Sunpac Grand Bazaar Management 3065 S Jones Blvd, Ste 201 6380 SValley View, Ste 246 Las Vegas, NV 89118-2506
Las Vegas, NV 89118-1734 Henderson, NV 89011-4436 4975 N Swenson St, Ste 19413 Las Vegas, NV 89146-6780 Las Vegas, NV 89118-3911 702-205-8460 / F: 702-939-9940
702-804-9903 / F: 702-501-8766 702-423-4236 Las Vegas, NV 89132-8018 702-388-1800 / F: 702-388-1010 702-375-9115 kgorzny@empirepainting.com
mandat3crown@yahoo.com tblackburn@newtexlandscape.com 702-736-4988 ccline-ong@mdlgroup.com jacques@intertexcompanies.com
abowman@grandbazaarshops.com Gushard, Amanda
Balko, Leslie K. Blattner, Doug Conner, Natasha Marie, Dugan, Samantha, CPM Property Manager
Director of Property Management Community Vision, Inc. Calvin, Owen FMA, RPA Principal/Broker Hines
Crescent Real Estate Equities 7495 W Azure Dr, Ste 257 Business Development Manager Assistant Vice President- SKR Real Estate Services, LLC 1120 N Town Center Dr, Ste 150
3800 Howard Hughes Pkwy, Ste 150 Las Vegas, NV 89130-4416 LandCare, LLC Portfolio Manager 9205 W Russell Rd, Ste 240 Las Vegas, NV 89144-6303
Las Vegas, NV 89169-0907 702-430-8109 / F: 702-920-8000 3035 S Westwood Dr Harsch Investment Properties LLC Las Vegas, NV 89148-1425 702-233-8725 / F: 702-233-8588
702-697-6840 / F: 702-697-6801 doug.blattner@communityvision.com Las Vegas, NV 89109-1021 3111 S Valley View Blvd, Ste K-101 702-347-5733 / F: 702-947-4720 amanda.gushard@hines.com
lbalko@crescent.com 702-429-7527 / F: 702-736-7733 Las Vegas, NV 89102-8337 sdugan@skrrealestateservices.com
Blattner, Stacy owen.calvin@landcare.com 702-362-1400 / F: 702-431-2564 Harro, Frank
Basson, Danielle General Manager/Broker natashac@harsch.com Gardner, Theresa Operations Manager
Chief Operating Officer Community Vision, Inc. Cameron, Tena, RPA Sr. Property Manager Cushman and Wakefield
Simple ESG 7495 W Azure Dr, Ste 257 Property Manager Coomes, Terel JLL 2211 Michelson Dr, Ste 500
2951 Westwood Dr Las Vegas, NV 89130-4416 Equity Office Management Account Rep. 4101 E Charleston, Ste 100 Irvine, CA 92612-1391
Las Vegas, NV 89109-1023 702-410-7802 / F: 702-920-8000 3800 Howard Hughes Pkwy, Ste 140 Unforgettable Coatings Las Vegas, NV 89104-6675 949-372-4923
702-473-1497 stacy.blattner@communityvision.com Las Vegas, NV 89169-5913 3977 W Oquendo Rd, Ste G 702-207-8466 / F: 702-207-8421 frank.haro@cwservices.com
dbasson@simpleesg.com 702-728-5393 / F: 702-475-3718 Las Vegas, NV 89118-3049 theresa.gardner@AM.JLL.com
Blue, Andrea C. tena_cameron@equityoffice.com 702-630-9975 Hayes, Gary
Bernhardy, Andy Senior Property Manager terel@unforgettablecoatings.com Garrity, Cherie Sunland Asphalt
Hines Cushman & Wakefield/Commerce Chavez, Caroline Real Estate Manager 5815 Emerald Ave
1120 NTown Center Dr 3773 Howard Hughes Pkwy, Ste 100S Property Manager Correia, Javen University of Nevada-Las Vegas Las Vegas, NV 89122-7304
Las Vegas, NV 89144-6301 Las Vegas, NV 89169-5939 Ensemble Real Estate Services LLC Account Manager 4505 Maryland Pkwy, Box 451027 702-563-6872 / F: 702-563-6875
702-233-8575 702-688-6926 / F: 702-796-7920 2020 Goldring Ave, Ste 201 EMCOR Services Las Vegas, NV 89154-9901 garyh@sunlandasphalt.com
andy.bernhardy@hines.com ablue@comre.com Las Vegas, NV 89106-4054 6255 S Sandhill Rd, Ste#600 702-895-0426 / F: 702-895-5892
702-216-2370 / F: 702-562-7599 Las Vegas, NV 89120-7205 cherie.garrity@unlv.edu Heathcote, Ben
Blackburn, Dwight Boni, Joseph A., FMA, LEED AP cchavez@ensemble.net 702-712-9286 Business Development
President Principal javen_correia@emcorgroup.com Gibson, Jason ILM
Blackburn Pest Control Paragon Services Inc. Chen, Kimberly Vice President 6275 S Pearl St, Ste 600
7705 Commercial Way, Ste 115 2432 W Peoria Ave, Ste 1042 Senior Property Manager DiFabbio, Jill AMAYA Roofing & Waterproofing Las Vegas, NV 89120-6268
Henderson, NV 89011-6607 Phoenix, AZ 85029-4729 Harsch Investment Properties Western Risk Insurance Agency 730 W Cheyenne Ave 702-823-3100
702-451-0460 702-859-2963 / F: 602-252-4605 3111 SValley View Blvd, Ste K101 3140 S Rainbow Blvd, #400 North Las Vegas, NV 89030-7848 Bheathcote@ilm-icc.com
dwight@blackburnpestcontrol.com jboni@pseaz.com Las Vegas, NV 89102-8337 Las Vegas, NV 89146-6234 702-265-0403
702-362-1400 702-690-0814 jason@amayaroofing.com
kimberlyc@harsch.com jill@westernrisk.com

DEDICATION IN REPRESENTATION

FOUNDED IN 1979
Marquis Aurbach Coffing (“MAC”) is an AV-rated,
full service Nevada law firm that has represented
developers, owners and operators of commercial
real estate in Nevada for over 35 years.
LET US PUT OUR “NEVADA KNOW-HOW”
TO WORK ON YOUR COMMERCIAL
REAL ESTATE NEEDS.

LEASES CONTRACTS CC&RS


EVICTIONS AQUISITIONS & SALES FINANCING
PROPERTY MANAGEMENT PROPERTY OWNERS LANDLORD-TENANT
MATTERS ASSOCIATIONS LITIGATION

MARQUIS AURBACH COFFING


10001 Park Run Drive | Las Vegas, NV 89145
P: (702) 382-0711 | F: (702) 382-5816 | www.maclaw.com

BOMA International 2019 MEMBERSHIP DIRECTORY & RESOURCE GUIDE 241


705702_Marquis.indd 1 8/11/14 2:09 PM