Sei sulla pagina 1di 6

CRMID_ORG Company CRMID_PERS Last Name

17240187 Ameritas Technologies, Inc. 20482424 KELTON


17240187 Ameritas Technologies, Inc. Muzumdar
19058776 Anadarko Petroleum Corporation 21546061 Sled
Assima, Inc. 8432502 Kaminski
9324841 Bokanyi Consulting 17706954 Roberts
204852 Cameron International Corp 13041253 Nethi
204852 Cameron International Corp 5137379 Rajagopalan
204852 Cameron International Corp 5600697 Shukla
164881 CenterPoint Energy 548899 Ding
164881 CenterPoint Energy 16691559 Luke
828505 Chevron Phillips Chemical Company LP 14337090 Lindquist
162949 CITGO Petroleum Corp. 5629728 Lam
4743030 DiCentral Corp Espino
4743030 DiCentral Corp 21048662 Sudol
3719798 Direct Energy 14467642 Kim
Dr Pepper Snapple Group, Inc. Sreekakulam
13314870 EP Energy 16620927 Henderson
13314870 EP Energy 18000215 Josefy
16392717 Experis 14953719 Ajayi
160874 ExxonMobil Corporation 15281497 Komirelly
160874 ExxonMobil Corporation 11796845 Tanuku
180969 Farouk Systems, Inc. 16678503 Garcia
7952984 Global Software, Inc. 18842690 Davis
9052296 GyanSys Inc. 12244055 Sahu
209235 Halliburton 17955104 Jain
209235 Halliburton 17844322 Parchuri
159957 Hewlett-Packard 18539651 Dy
159957 Hewlett-Packard 14157910 Jonnakuti
161304 Hewlett-Packard 372345 Young
15402547 Highstreet IT Solutions, LLC 15411529 Wheeler
3502954 Infosys 13051213 MAHESHWARI
15028895 Innovapptive Inc. 16231932 Karthik
180271 IntelliCorp 18026838 Patterson
190852 Loves Travel Stops 17265289 Johnson
190852 Loves Travel Stops Kothapally
7874928 LyondellBasell Industries 7337877 Earvin
7874928 LyondellBasell Industries 12681488 Ellankil
7874928 LyondellBasell Industries 13848907 Mu
7874928 LyondellBasell Industries 3606770 Subramaniam
178623 LyondellBasell Industries 19743985 Weisiger
20236965 Mannheim Tech. 20236964 Manyam
7512731 Metropolitan Transit Authority, Harris County Texas 9834620 Khan
12681981 MySupplyChainGroup 12681986 Mhatre
13626492 Nexeo Solutions LLC 20610691 Butler
162147 Noble Drilling Services 18671136 McLemore
17973801 NRG Energy, Inc. 17973802 Kar
Reliability-Optima, LLC Amico
Reliability-Optima, LLC Wiggins
1245645 Revelation Software Concepts Pty Ltd 10056587 Burmeister
7877191 Rolta International 18584740 Mandiram
Shell Kosieja
7269265 Sierra Infosys Inc 9163297 Kumar
17936063 SOAIS 17936064 Fulks
6633704 Spectra Energy Corp Collins
6633704 Spectra Energy Corp 16863204 Tran
167686 SYSCO Corporation Buote
167686 SYSCO Corporation Corey
9201999 SYSCO Corporation 17872245 DEB
167686 SYSCO Corporation 18083498 Lyles
167686 SYSCO Corporation Mladineo
167686 SYSCO Corporation 18639893 Stone
167686 SYSCO Corporation 12385824 Vaca
1194138 Tata Consultancy Services 21049076 Padeti
TEKsystems, Inc. Wear
TEKsystems, Inc. Wiser
160160 The Dow Chemical Company 9231651 Lapeyrouse
14145122 Unvired, Inc. 14145123 Pant
18097361 Utopia, Inc. 21037959 Crounse
Winshuttle, Inc. Fletcher
4467623 Worksoft, Inc Burke
4467623 Worksoft, Inc 16401821 Dugger
4467623 Worksoft, Inc 13566280 Germany
First Name Phone Email
BRENT 832-725-0392 bkelton@ameritastech.com
Jay
Crystal crystal.sled@anadarko.com
Matthew 248-515-5167
Rob (281) 929-9723 rroberts@bokanyiconsulting.com
Venkata Ramana 281-674-1017 venkata.kalaga@c-a-m.com
Ramesh 281-674-1017 ramesh.rajagopalan@c-a-m.com
Srujan 713-653-4598 srujan.shukla@c-a-m.com
Shelley 713-207-8297 shelley.ding@centerpointenergy.com
Jomon 7132075485 jomon.luke@centerpointenergy.com
Gretchen 8324583484 lindqg@cpchem.com
Nageswara 832-486-4138 nlam@citgo.com
Yvonne
Veronica 281-480-1121 vsudol@dicentral.com
Daniel 416 836 0696 daniel.kim@directenergy.com
Suresh
Frank 7139973316 frank.henderson@epenergy.com
Chris 713-997-2799 chris.josefy@elpaso.com
Yomi 832-312-8589 oluyomi.ajayi@experis.com
Brudvith 8326244250 BRUDVITH.KOMIRELLY@EXXONMOBIL.COM
Siva 713-680-5240 SIVA.TANUKU@EXXONMOBIL.COM
David 8322392709 dgarcia@farouk.com
Elzabeth 8179669260 elizabeth.davis@globalsoftwareinc.com
Neeraj 317-903-4902 neeraj.sahu@gyansys.com
Manish 2815753159 MANISH.JAIN@HALLIBURTON.COM
Kranthi 3053 KRANTHI.PARCHURI@HALLIBURTON.COM
Dwight Fraencis (713)594-8040 idwight.dy@gmail.com
Sandeep 224-628-8719 sandeep.jonnakuti@hp.com
Serena 281-518-1772 serena.young@hp.com
Jay 2816857348 jay.wheeler@highstreetit.com
JEET 80 2852 0261 jeet_maheshwari@infosys.com
Sri 7132741805 sri@innovapptive.com
Mark 8473459611 MPatterson@intellicorp.com
Eric 7133325760 eric.johnson@loves.com
Sudhakar
Joyce 713-309-7643 joyce.earvin@lyondellbasell.com
Joseph 7133097160 joseph.ellankil@lyondellbasell.com
Brenda 713-309-2648 brenda.mu@lyondellbasell.com
Raman 713-309-3760 raman.subramaniam@lyondellbasell.com
Craig 7133094801 CRAIG.WEISIGER@LYONDELLBASELL.COM
Raj 8327758136 raj@mannheimtech.com
Amjad 713-652-4323 AK08@RIDEMETRO.ORG
Suraj 832-865-7757 smhatre@mysupplychaingroup.com
Joyce 8328231825 JBUTLER@NEXEOSOLUTIONS.COM
Mary 281-637-0000 MMCLEMORE@NOBLECORP.COM
Arghadip 8323577055 arghadip.kar@nrgenergy.com
Michael
Sandra
George (03) 9841-4562
Vijay Kumar 6789425000 vijay.mandiram@rolta.com
Leo
Senthil 4089216682 SENTHIL@SIERRATEC-US.COM
Adrian 309-397-4194 adrian.fulks@soais.com
Christopher
Liem 713-627-4954 lttran@spectraenergy.com
James
John
SATYAJIT 2814367948 DEB.SATYAJIT@CORP.SYSCO.COM
Paul 281-584-1390 Lyles.paul@corp.sysco.com
Eileen
Susan 2818991887 stone.susan@corp.sysco.com
Louis 281-584-1390 vaca.louis@corp.sysco.com
Martin 22-6778 6953 martin.padeti@tcs.com
Kevin
Chris
Keith 225-353-5745 kmlapeyrouse@dow.com
Alok 713-560-2760 alok.pant@unvired.com
Richard 7132997266 richardcrounse@gmail.com
Andrea
Erin
Jim 214-616-1386 jdugger@worksoft.com
Brad 214-616-1386 rcarter@worksoft.com
Address
Florida Street, Suite 300

PO Box 4995

482 Royal Navigator Rd.


3250 Briarpark Dr
3250 Briarpark Dr
3250 Briarpark Dr
PO BOX 1700
PO BOX 1700
10001 Six Pines Drive
1293 Eldridge Parkway

1199 NASA Parkway


2225 Sheppard Av. E

1001 Louisiana Street


1001 Louisiana Street
1127 Sopris Dr
3225 Gallows Rd.Room 7C0430
3225 Gallows Rd.Room 7C0430
250 Pennbright Dr
3201 Beechleaf Court, Ste. 170
8440 Woodfield Crossing Blvd Ste 290
10200 Bellaire Blvd
10200 Bellaire Blvd
3000 Hanover St
3000 Hanover St
20555 State Highway 249
4643 Ulster St. #800
IL Hyderabad STP Unit,
Dickson Street
8 Dickinson Drive
10601 N Pennsylvania Ave

1221 McKinney
1221 McKinney
1221 McKinney
1221 McKinney
McKinney St
Houston
1900 Main Street
18715 Amesbury Manor Ln
140 Riverside Court
13135 South Dairy Ashford, Ste#800

10 Caribbean Drive
5865 North Point Parkway

6001 Savoy Drive, Ste. 210


27475 Ferry Rd

5400 Westheimer Court

Diagonal Highway
1390 Enclave Parkway SW 508

1390 Enclave Parkway SW 508


1390 Enclave Parkway SW 508
TCS House, Raveline Street,

Louisiana Highway
4423 Towering Oak Ct

15851 Dallas Parkway, Suite 855


15851 Dallas Parkway, Suite 855