Sei sulla pagina 1di 3

UAAP SEASON 77 VOLLEYBALL SCHEDULE

January 21, Wednesday (MOA Arena)


- 8:00 am Men NU vs UP
- 10:00 am Men ADU vs DLSU
- 2:00 pm Women UP vs UE
- 4:00 pm Women FEU vs DLSU

January 24, Saturday (San Juan Arena)


- 8:00 am Men DLSU vs UE
- 10:00 am Men UP vs FEU
- 2:00 pm Women UE vs FEU
- 4:00 pm Women ADU vs UST

January 25, Sunday (San Juan Arena)


- 8:00 am Men Ateneo vs ADU
- 10:00 am Men NU vs UST
- 2:00 pm Women DLSU vs UP
- 4:00 pm Women NU vs Ateneo

January 28, Wednesday (MOA Arena)


- 8:00 am Men UST vs FEU
- 10:00 am Men UE vs Ateneo
- 2:00 pm Women UST vs NU
- 4:00 pm Women Ateneo vs ADU

January 31, Saturday (San Juan Arena)


- 8:00 am Men Ateneo vs NU
- 10:00 am Men UST vs ADU
- 2:00 pm Women Ateneo vs UP
- 4:00 pm Women NU vs DLSU

February 1, Sunday (San Juan Arena)


- 8:00 am Men UP vs UE
- 10:00 am Men FEU vs DLSU
- 2:00 pm Women ADU vs UE
- 4:00 pm Women FEU vs UST

February 4, Wednesday (San Juan Arena)


- 8:00 am Men ADU vs FEU
- 10:00 am Men NU vs DLSU
- 2:00 pm Women FEU vs Ateneo
- 4:00 pm Women DLSU vs UST

February 7, Saturday (Smart Araneta Coliseum)


- 8:00 am Men UE vs UST
- 10:00 am Men UP vs Ateneo
- 2:00 am Women UE vs NU
- 4:00 am Women UP vs ADU

February 8, Sunday (MOA Arena)


- Streetdance Competition

February 11, Wednesday (MOA Arena)


- 8:00 am Men ADU vs UE
- 10:00 am Men FEU vs NU
- 2:00 am Women UE vs DLSU
- 4:00 am Women UST vs Ateneo

February 14, Saturday (San Juan Arena)


- 8:00 am Men Ateneo vs FEU
- 10:00 am Men DLSU vs UST
- 2:00 pm Women UST vs UP
- 4:00 pm Women FEU vs NU

February 15, Sunday (Smart Araneta Coliseum)


- 8:00 am Men NU vs UE
- 10:00 am Men UP vs ADU
- 2:00 pm Women Ateneo vs UE
- 4:00 pm Women DLSU vs ADU

February 18, Wednesday (MOA Arena)


- 8:00 am Men UST vs UP
- 10:00 am Men Ateneo vs DLSU
- 2:00 pm Women NU vs ADU
- 4:00 pm Women UP vs FEU

February 21, Saturday (San Juan Arena)


- 8:00 am Men UST vs Ateneo
- 10:00 am Men ADU vs NU
- 2:00 pm Women UE vs UST
- 4:00 pm Women ADU vs FEU

February 22, Sunday (Smart Araneta)


- 8:00 am Men UP vs DLSU
- 10:00 am Men FEU vs UE
- 2:00 pm Women UP vs NU
- 4:00 pm Women DLSU vs Ateneo