Sei sulla pagina 1di 4

Sarah Castro Martinez reviewed Starbucks - SM Center Jeann Maureen Donato reviewed Starbucks - SM Center

Valenzuela 2 star Valenzuela 5 star


December 10, 2016 November 2, 2016

everytime i try to drop by, there is no available The people in this branch are so nice. They are very
seats..students r occupying at least 4 chairs for 1 order nd accommodating and I always feel at home here. Even the
brought their laptops... it is not the right place to finish store guards are so kind. Thank you SB Team Valenzuela
their homeworks..for the management at least make an for the heartfelt service.
arrangements for your customers who wanted to stay for
SM to Sir Chuck and Sir Juan Carlo. (cause they are sooooo
1hr or more..why don't you put a friendly reminder for bait)
them that it is not appropriate to stay there for too long..

Priscila Junio reviewed Starbucks - SM Center


Cie New Spain reviewed Starbucks - SM Center Valenzuela 4 star
Valenzuela 3 star
January 18
January 22

I went there to treat my mom in law yesterday... This


First visit wrong order served. We order frappe 1 dark branch was clean and neatly done. Security guard is also
mocha and 1 caramel, we already sip it before we noticed
pleasant and immediately went to the door to open for
that it's not my name, that's why we don't make any us.. I dont know their peak hours but my fav. Spot was
comment.Maybe it was served to the one who just
available..thank you for the personalized msg on my cup...
arrived. They just placed their order and a matter of It made my day
minutes, they got it, then afterwards the counter girl . See u next time
called us to inform our order is ok but without our
knowledged it was not our order.
Ryan Ching reviewed Starbucks - SM Center Valenzuela
5 star
Danah Isabel Francisco reviewed Starbucks - SM Center
Valenzuela 5 star November 22, 2016
August 11, 2016
I love how the people approach us and they can keep their
smiles all the time. Good vibes everywhere inside the
Special mention to one of their coffee master Juan Carlo, I
coffee shop.
just asked for the limited edition Manila Tumbler and
knew that they don't have any more stocks but then, he
made an effort to get my number and contact other
Mheng Penafiel Cabangbang reviewed Starbucks - SM
Starbucks branches just for me to have the tumbler by
Center Valenzuela 5 star
tomorrow. It's not usual for the baristas to do that so I just
want to thank him for the extra effort. Will thank you September 1, 2016
again tomorrow once I get the said tumbler. Yay!!
... so nice to have starbucks here in valenzuela,
with a kind and verygood crew.
Priscilla Dizon Jacinto reviewed Starbucks - SM Center
Special mention to ms. Lynne the one who activated my sb
Valenzuela 5 star
card and to ms. jezza the one who wrote a special birthday
September 19, 2016 greetings on my drink.
Godbless!
I've been to The Pike Place Starbucks store just last year. It
is commonly called the Original Starbucks, and the first
Nestor Mendoza reviewed Starbucks - SM Center
Starbucks store, established in 1971 at Pike Place Market
Valenzuela 5 star
in downtown Seattle, Washington, United States. And Now
Sept. 2016.. I'm at the 1st store in CAMANAVA area February 16
salute to Valenzuela City for passing the high
standards of this company! Thanks to Tonton Dizon for
serving us the best Choco Cream Chip ever
First time at this branch and the service is the same as the Jeun Dagondon reviewed Starbucks - SM Center
ones I've tried overseas. Two thumbs up to the staff. Well Valenzuela 5 star
done! February 23 at 8:26am

AEron Vince De Guzman reviewed Starbucks - SM Center I'm treated well by their Baristas. Fit for a Queen
Valenzuela 3 star ikanga
February 23 at 7:35pm Keep on returning because their service is par
excellance
Ambience is great . But no seats available ! Students from
different school occupying the space . Doin' laptop things
in front of their empty coffee cups \ mugs .. Gat Bela reviewed Starbucks - SM Center Valenzuela 5
star
September 28, 2016
Kim De Leon reviewed Starbucks - SM Center
Valenzuela 5 star
The stuff are very friendly and very kind specially my
December 1, 2016 favorite barista tom tom and chuck.

Partners are really good and give passion on serving the Jm Herrera reviewed Starbucks - SM Center Valenzuela
4 star
best coffee in town. November 22, 2016

Simula nang itayo ang Sb sa SM Val, palagi lang ako


Khen Gatchalian II reviewed Starbucks - SM Center pumupunta yung para bang hindi nakakasawa kumain ng
Valenzuela 5 star doughnut pati mga tao sa cashier ay very nice &
December 12, 2016 approachable with matching smile

Thank you to the other customer who return my phone Orlie Potter reviewed Starbucks - SM Center Valenzuela
last night. I accidentaly left my phone on our table. Your
5 star
such a wonderful girl thank you so much. Good thing March 5 at 6:45pm
that were still in the shop so she return my phone
immidiately. Godbless you

They are very approachable.. Love the place... Perfect!!!


Darlyn R. Aliangan reviewed Starbucks - SM Center
Valenzuela 3 star
October 13, 2016 Bernadette Anne Bansil II reviewed Starbucks - SM Center
Valenzuela 2 star
March 15 at 9:23pm
quite good.. there are mosquitoes inside the store and
sometimes its too cold where in you can't relax anymore..
but great service as ever.. Sobrang inis ako ayaw lagyan ni kuya ng name yung mga
frappe na inorder namin eh pare parehas yun it's fine
na daw wag na juskoo !! Buti na lang mahaba pasensya ko
Ryan Zabat Bautista reviewed Starbucks - SM Center tsk
Valenzuela 3 star
September 11, 2016
Princess Villarico Mba reviewed Starbucks - SM Center
Valenzuela 5 star
very small place! lacking in power. making the hangout of
December 19, 2016
students almost afternoon they finished there just one
coffee order! how about the others?
Nice crew...good ambiance ....a perfect place to hang out

with frends and family It was always excellent specially when it comes in foods

they sell.
Bernadette Anne Bansil II reviewed Starbucks - SM Center
Valenzuela 2 star
March 15 at 9:23pm

Cernan Laxamana Corona reviewed Starbucks - SM Center


Sobrang inis ako ayaw lagyan ni kuya ng name yung mga Valenzuela 5 star
frappe na inorder namin eh pare parehas yun it's fine
October 23, 2016
na daw wag na juskoo !! Buti na lang mahaba pasensya ko
tsk

Princess Villarico Mba reviewed Starbucks - SM Center


Well... satisfied with the service.. they always wear smile.
Valenzuela 5 star
December 19, 2016 Keep it up.

Nice crew...good ambiance ....a perfect place to hang out Mark Lester Libiran reviewed Starbucks - SM Center
Valenzuela 3 star
with frends and family
December 9, 2016

Claire Ibaez Lazaro reviewed Starbucks - SM Center


Valenzuela 4 star
September 19, 2016 Medyo maliit lang tas konti yung mga tables & chairs.

Bhabe Ko reviewed Starbucks - SM Center Valenzuela 5


star
Well, its a nice place to relax. But no seats available.
January 5

Jeng L. Dayao reviewed Starbucks - SM Center


Valenzuela 3 star
March 8 at 12:17am ..anq sarap talaqa nanq coffee as Starbucks..

..#l love it..


Hindi nagliligpit! Makalat! Tapos yung cashier pa english Sad
english pa di nmn madinig yung order.

Japs Cruz reviewed Starbucks - SM Center Valenzuela 5


star
Ricky Rodrigo reviewed Starbucks - SM Center March 2 at 11:46am
Valenzuela 5 star
November 23, 2016
Good job.......

Job well done.....

Richard San Andres Santiago reviewed Starbucks - SM


Center Valenzuela 4 star
September 10, 2016

Mainit eii mahina ang a.c saka lalo na pag dating sa hapon.

Benjamin Perez Aquino reviewed Starbucks - SM Center


Valenzuela 5 star
October 4, 2016

It was always excellent specially when it comes in foods

they sell.

Almazan SoLhen reviewed Starbucks - SM Center


Valenzuela 4 star
October 21, 2016

Crush ko un isang crew. Lol


Hiker Gavino Salunga reviewed Starbucks - SM Center
Valenzuela 1 star
May 10, 2016

The first ever starbucks bad experience... Managers


promised to call me back but never did...

Rochelle Guevara reviewed Starbucks - SM Center


Valenzuela 3 star
August 3, 2016

Super sarap 1st time ever...