Sei sulla pagina 1di 3

TIPO

CAF

PROV.

COMUNE

INDIRIZZO

TEL.

EMAIL

 

REFERENTE

Caf Coldiretti S.r.l.

Impresa Verde Sicilia S.r.l.

PA

PALERMO

Via Mariano Stabile, 160

091-6019311

daniele.manfrinato@coldiretti.it

Manfrinato Daniele

Caf Coldiretti S.r.l.

Impresa Verde Sicilia S.r.l.

AG

AGRIGENTO

Via Esseneto, 115

0922-553414

giuseppe.vilardo@coldiretti.it

Vilardo Giuseppe

Caf Coldiretti S.r.l.

Impresa Verde Sicilia S.r.l.

AG

CANICATTI'

Via Regina Elena, 23

0922-852440

salvatore.digiacomo@coldiretti.it

Di

Giacomo Salvatore

Caf Coldiretti S.r.l.

Impresa Verde Sicilia S.r.l.

AG

FAVARA

Via I Maggio, 51

0922-436640

salvatore.biondo@coldiretti.it

Biondo Salvatore

Caf Coldiretti S.r.l.

Impresa Verde Sicilia S.r.l.

AG

LICATA

Piazza S. Angelo, 4

0922-773096

domenico.augello@coldiretti.it

Augello Domenico

Caf Coldiretti S.r.l.

Impresa Verde Sicilia S.r.l.

AG

MENFI

Corso dei Mille, 65

0925-74679

giuseppe.scalia@coldiretti.it

Scalia Giuseppe

Caf Coldiretti S.r.l.

Impresa Verde Sicilia S.r.l.

AG

RIBERA

piazza Capelvenere, 4

0925-540146

giuseppe.piazza@coldiretti.it

Piazza Giuseppe Vito

Caf Coldiretti S.r.l.

Impresa Verde Sicilia S.r.l.

AG

San Giovanni Gemini

Via Padre La Pulisa, 99

0922-900751

carmela.catarella@coldiretti.it

Catarella Carmela

Caf Coldiretti S.r.l.

Impresa Verde Sicilia S.r.l.

AG

SCIACCA

Via fra' Fedele Di San Biagio, 3

0925-22641

nicolo.muscarnera@coldiretti.it

Muscarnera Nicola

Caf Coldiretti S.r.l.

Impresa Verde Sicilia S.r.l.

CL

CALTANISSETTA

Via Rochester, 2

0934-530711

salvatore.martorana@coldiretti.it

Martorana Salvatore

Caf Coldiretti S.r.l.

Impresa Verde Sicilia S.r.l.

CL

DELIA

Via Petilia, 44/46

0922-926811

raffaele.nanfara@coldiretti.it

Nanfara Raffaele

Caf Coldiretti S.r.l.

Impresa Verde Sicilia S.r.l.

CL

GELA

via Ferdinando Magellano, 33

0933-921363

sonia.rambo@coldiretti.it

Rambo Sonia

Caf Coldiretti S.r.l.

Impresa Verde Sicilia S.r.l.

CL

MUSSOMELI

Via Minneci, 20

0934-951242

enza.spoto@coldiretti.it

Spoto Enza

Caf Coldiretti S.r.l.

Impresa Verde Sicilia S.r.l.

CL

RIESI

Via Carlo Alberto, 2

0934-920200

salvatore.debilio@coldiretti.it

Debilio Salvatore

Caf Coldiretti S.r.l.

Impresa Verde Sicilia S.r.l.

CL

SAN CATALDO

Piazza Crispi, 2

934-571172

vincenzo.giunta@coldiretti.it

Giunta Vincenzo

Caf Coldiretti S.r.l.

Impresa Verde Sicilia S.r.l.

CL

SANTA CATERINA DI VILLARMOSA

Via Ruggero settimo, 6

0934-672213

santo.mistretta@coldiretti.it

Mistretta Santo

Caf Coldiretti S.r.l.

Impresa Verde Sicilia S.r.l.

CT

CATANIA

Via Zolfatai, 7

095-7461325

giancarlo.finocchiaro@coldiretti.it

Finocchiaro Giancarlo

Caf Coldiretti S.r.l.

Impresa Verde Sicilia S.r.l.

CT

RAMACCA

Via Vittorio Veneto, 33

095-653793

rosalba.russo@coldiretti.it

Russo Rosalba

Caf Coldiretti S.r.l.

Impresa Verde Sicilia S.r.l.

EN

BARRAFRANCA

via Passalacqua, 10

0934-464591

calogero.avola@coldiretti.it

Avola Calogero

Caf Coldiretti S.r.l.

Impresa Verde Sicilia S.r.l.

EN

ENNA

Via Pergusina, 21 Pal. Salvaggio

0935-37422

gisella.rindone@coldiretti.it

Rindone Gisella

Caf Coldiretti S.r.l.

Impresa Verde Sicilia S.r.l.

EN

LEONFORTE

via cento comuni d'Italia, 4

0935-904606

Carmela.ferrara@coldiretti.it

Ferrara Carmela

Caf Coldiretti S.r.l.

Impresa Verde Sicilia S.r.l.

EN

NICOSIA

Vicolo della Pace, 2/a

0935-630416

michele.lodico@coldiretti.it

Lodico Michele

Caf Coldiretti S.r.l.

Impresa Verde Sicilia S.r.l.

EN

PIAZZA ARMERINA

Via Giacinto Lo Giudice, 25

0935-681515

filippo.leone@coldiretti.it

Leone Filippo

Caf Coldiretti S.r.l.

Impresa Verde Sicilia S.r.l.

ME

MESSINA

Corso Cavour, 48

090-770169

rosalinda.prestifilippo@coldiretti.it

Prestifilippo Rosalinda

Caf Coldiretti S.r.l.

Impresa Verde Sicilia S.r.l.

ME

SANT'AGATA DI MILITELLO

Via Sardegna, 1

0941-701057

salvatore.calco@coldiretti.it

Calco Salvatore

Caf Coldiretti S.r.l.

Impresa Verde Sicilia S.r.l.

PA

CEFALU'

Via G. Matteotti, 16

0921-422772

pina.cassata@coldiretti.it

Cassata Pina

Caf Coldiretti S.r.l.

Impresa Verde Sicilia S.r.l.

PA

CORLEONE

Via S. Martino, 28

091-8461478

rosa.altamore@coldiretti.it

Altamore Rosa

Caf Coldiretti S.r.l.

Impresa Verde Sicilia S.r.l.

PA

GIULIANA

Vicolo Monastero, 2

091-8356016

rosa.altamore@coldiretti.it

Altamore Rosa

Caf Coldiretti S.r.l.

Impresa Verde Sicilia S.r.l.

PA

LERCARA FRIDDI

Corso Giulio Sartorio, 3

091-8252438

giovanni.dimarco@coldiretti.it

Di

Marco Gianfranco

Caf Coldiretti S.r.l.

Impresa Verde Sicilia S.r.l.

PA

PRIZZI

Via Martiri D'Ungheria, 1

091-8345213

giovanni.dimarco@coldiretti.it

Di

Marco Gianfranco

Caf Coldiretti S.r.l.

Impresa Verde Sicilia S.r.l.

PA

TERMINI IMERESE

Piazza S.Antonio, 3

091-8141886

antonio.ilardo@coldiretti.it

Ilardo Antonio

Caf Coldiretti S.r.l.

Impresa Verde Sicilia S.r.l.

RG

CHIARAMONTE GULFI

via Vittorio Emanuele, 9/a

0932-927040

giuseppe.pannuzzo@coldiretti.it

Pannuzzo Giuseppe

Caf Coldiretti S.r.l.

Impresa Verde Sicilia S.r.l.

RG

COMISO

Via Silvio Pellico, 4

0932-962590

vincenzo.spadaro@coldiretti.it

Spadaro Vincenzo

Caf Coldiretti S.r.l.

Impresa Verde Sicilia S.r.l.

RG

ISPICA

via Costanzo Ciano, 41

0932-951916

giorgio.pirre@coldiretti.it

Pirre' Giorgio

Caf Coldiretti S.r.l.

Impresa Verde Sicilia S.r.l.

RG

MODICA

strada Nazionale Modica Ispica,

0932-941604

rosalba.basile@coldiretti.it

Basile Rosalba

Caf Coldiretti S.r.l.

Impresa Verde Sicilia S.r.l.

RG

MODICA FRIGINTINI

Via Gianforma Maggiore, 67

0932-908234

marco.cavallo@coldiretti.it

Cavallo Marco

Caf Coldiretti S.r.l.

Impresa Verde Sicilia S.r.l.

RG

RAGUSA

Via Psaumida, 38

0932-249611

rosa.cannizzo@coldiretti.it

Cannizzo Rosa

TIPO

CAF

PROV.

COMUNE

INDIRIZZO

TEL.

EMAIL

 

REFERENTE

Caf Coldiretti S.r.l.

Impresa Verde Sicilia S.r.l.

RG

SANTA CROCE CAMERINA

via Bagni, 41

0932-821707

carmela.dimartino@coldiretti.it

Di

Martino Carmela

Caf Coldiretti S.r.l.

Impresa Verde Sicilia S.r.l.

RG

SCICLI

viale I Maggio, 34

0932-931336

orazia.profetto@coldiretti.it

Profetto Orazia

Caf Coldiretti S.r.l.

Impresa Verde Sicilia S.r.l.

RG

VITTORIA

Via Rosario Giurato, snc

0932-862498

salvatore.tummino@coldiretti.it

Tummino Salvatore

Caf Coldiretti S.r.l.

Impresa Verde Sicilia S.r.l.

SR

LENTINI

via Termini, 23

095-7831585

filadelfo.dimari@coldiretti.it

Di

Mari Filadelfo

Caf Coldiretti S.r.l.

Impresa Verde Sicilia S.r.l.

SR

NOTO

Via Cavour, 106

0931-835477

salvatore.dimartino@coldiretti.it

Di

Martino Salvatore

Caf Coldiretti S.r.l.

Impresa Verde Sicilia S.r.l.

SR

PACHINO

Via Anita, 4

 

salvatore.dimartino@coldiretti.it

Di

Martino Salvatore

Caf Coldiretti S.r.l.

Impresa Verde Sicilia S.r.l.

SR

PALAZZOLO ACREIDE

Via Boccaccio, 13

0931-883582

salvatore.calleri@coldiretti.it

Calleri Salvatore

Caf Coldiretti S.r.l.

Impresa Verde Sicilia S.r.l.

SR

SIRACUSA

Via Santa Panagia, 81/a

0931-68024

paolo.tiralongo@coldiretti.it

Tiralongo Paolo

Caf Coldiretti S.r.l.

Impresa Verde Sicilia S.r.l.

TP

ALCAMO

via B. S.Giuseppe, 5

0924-514378

vincenzo.pace@coldiretti.it

Pace Vincenzo

Caf Coldiretti S.r.l.

Impresa Verde Sicilia S.r.l.

TP

CASTELVETRANO

Via Mazzini, 99

0924-932257

alessandro.stabile@coldiretti.it

Stabile Alessandro

Caf Coldiretti S.r.l.

Impresa Verde Sicilia S.r.l.

TP

MARSALA

Via Sirtori, 43

0923-999262

vincenzo.paladino@coldiretti.it

Paladino Vincenco

Caf Coldiretti S.r.l.

Impresa Verde Sicilia S.r.l.

TP

PARTANNA

Via Vittorio Emanuele, 259

0924-922022

maria.ciaccio@coldiretti.it

Ciaccio Maria Annunziata

Caf Coldiretti S.r.l.

Impresa Verde Sicilia S.r.l.

TP

SALEMI

Via M. Cremona, 20

0924-983147

pietro.lampasona@coldiretti.it

Lampasona Pietro

Caf Coldiretti S.r.l.

Impresa Verde Sicilia S.r.l.

TP

TRAPANI

Via Senatore Simone Gatto, 36 P

0923-871620

giovanni.oddo@coldiretti.it

Oddo Giovanni

Caf Coldiretti S.r.l.

Impresa Verde Sicilia S.r.l.

TP

VALDERICE

via Paolo Borsellino, 27

0923-891100

luca.bica@coldiretti.it

Bica Luca

Caf Coldiretti S.r.l.

Impresa Verde Calabria S.r.l.

CZ

CATANZARO

Via Gabriele Barrio, 35

0961-777925

mariapaola.mungo@coldiretti.it

Mungo Mariapaola

Caf Coldiretti S.r.l.

Impresa Verde Calabria S.r.l.

CS

ACRI

Via Ippocrate, 6

0984-955801

giuseppe.aiello@coldiretti.it

Aiello Giuseppe

Caf Coldiretti S.r.l.

Impresa Verde Calabria S.r.l.

CS

AMANTEA

Piazza Commercio, 3

0982-425638

biagio.mancuso@coldiretti.it

Mancuso Biagio

Caf Coldiretti S.r.l.

Impresa Verde Calabria S.r.l.

CS

CASTROVILLARI

Piazza Giovanni XXIII

0981-26859

giuseppe.gigliotti@coldiretti.it

Gigliotti Giuseppe

Caf Coldiretti S.r.l.

Impresa Verde Calabria S.r.l.

CS

CORIGLIANO CALABRO

Via Walt Disney

0983-884373

donatella.pistoia@coldiretti.it

Pistoia Donatella

Caf Coldiretti S.r.l.

Impresa Verde Calabria S.r.l.

CS

COSENZA

Via Oberdan, 46

0984-71119

genni.petrone@coldiretti.it

Petrone Genni

Caf Coldiretti S.r.l.

Impresa Verde Calabria S.r.l.

CS

MONTALTO UFFUGO

Piazza Mammone

0984-931610

salvatore.spizzirri@coldiretti.it

Spizzirri Salvatore

Caf Coldiretti S.r.l.

Impresa Verde Calabria S.r.l.

CS

ORIOLO

Via Roma, 198/B

0981-931884

stefania.Covello@coldiretti.it

Covello Stefania

Caf Coldiretti S.r.l.

Impresa Verde Calabria S.r.l.

CS

ROGLIANO

Via A. Guarasci, 96

0984-981640

sergio.pascuzzo@coldiretti.it

Pascuzzo Sergio

Caf Coldiretti S.r.l.

Impresa Verde Calabria S.r.l.

CS

ROSSANO

Via Manzoni, 46

0983-290581

marcella.longobucco@coldiretti.it

Longobucco Marcella

Caf Coldiretti S.r.l.

Impresa Verde Calabria S.r.l.

CS

SAN MARCO ARGENTANO

Via Madre Teresa di Calcutta,28

0984-518877

pierluigi.cipolla@coldiretti.it

Cipolla Pierluigi

Caf Coldiretti S.r.l.

Impresa Verde Calabria S.r.l.

CS

TREBISACCE

Via Buonarotti

0981-500870

Nicola.catera@coldiretti.it

Catera Nicola Domenico

Caf Coldiretti S.r.l.

Impresa Verde Calabria S.r.l.

CZ

CROPANI

Via Napoli, 11

0961-960927

rosanna.postella@coldiretti.it

Postella Rosanna

Caf Coldiretti S.r.l.

Impresa Verde Calabria S.r.l.

CZ

CROTONE

Via G. Manna, 29

0962-904051

roberta.ferrari@coldiretti.it

Ferrari Roberta

Caf Coldiretti S.r.l.

Impresa Verde Calabria S.r.l.

CZ

LAMEZIA TERME

Via G. Nicotera, 215

0968-22670

francesco.gallo@coldiretti.it

Gallo Francesco

Caf Coldiretti S.r.l.

Impresa Verde Calabria S.r.l.

CZ

SOVERIA MANNELLI

viale Colosimo Sante, snc

0968-666841

adriana.cavalieri@coldiretti.it

Cavalieri Adriana

Caf Coldiretti S.r.l.

Impresa Verde Calabria S.r.l.

RC

BIANCO

Corso Alvaro, 1

0964-992180

domenico.principato@coldiretti.it

Principato Domenico

Caf Coldiretti S.r.l.

Impresa Verde Calabria S.r.l.

RC

CAULONIA

Via Carlo Alberto Dalla Chiesa, s

0964-83090

zsanett.fenyvesi@coldiretti.it

Fenyvesi Zsanett

Caf Coldiretti S.r.l.

Impresa Verde Calabria S.r.l.

RC

CITTANOVA

Via Feher, 9

0966-661513

diego.cardillocambareri@coldiretti.it Cardillo Cambareri Diego

 

TIPO

CAF

PROV.

COMUNE

INDIRIZZO

TEL.

EMAIL

REFERENTE

Caf Coldiretti S.r.l.

Impresa Verde Calabria S.r.l.

RC

LOCRI

Via Matteotti, 210

0964-390704

domenico.principato@coldiretti.it

Principato Domenico

Caf Coldiretti S.r.l.

Impresa Verde Calabria S.r.l.

RC

MARINA DI GIOIOSA IONICA

Via Montezemolo, 79

0964-411607

bianca.greco@coldiretti.it

Greco Bianca

Caf Coldiretti S.r.l.

Impresa Verde Calabria S.r.l.

RC

Melito di Porto Salvo

Via Turati, 120

0965-781000

antonino.sgro@coldiretti.it

Sgrò Antonino

Caf Coldiretti S.r.l.

Impresa Verde Calabria S.r.l.

RC

PALMI

Via Concordato, 2

0966-22892

diego.cardillocambareri@coldiretti.it Cardillo Cambareri Diego

 

Caf Coldiretti S.r.l.

Impresa Verde Calabria S.r.l.

RC

REGGIO CALABRIA

Via S. Anna II Tronco, 28

0965-898431

paolo.giustra@coldiretti.it

Giustra Paolo

Caf Coldiretti S.r.l.

Impresa Verde Calabria S.r.l.

RC

Rosarno

Via Abruzzi,11

0966-780738

gaetano.catera@coldiretti.it

Catera Gaetano

Caf Coldiretti S.r.l.

Impresa Verde Calabria S.r.l.

VV

VIBO VALENTIA

Via Matteotti, 15

0963-992324

antonio.mendicino@coldiretti.it

Mendicino Antonio