Sei sulla pagina 1di 3

TIPO

CAF

PROV.

COMUNE

INDIRIZZO

TEL.

Caf Coldiretti S.r.l.

Impresa Verde Sicilia S.r.l.

PA

PALERMO

Via Mariano Stabile, 160

091-6019311

Caf Coldiretti S.r.l.

Impresa Verde Sicilia S.r.l.

AG

AGRIGENTO

Via Esseneto, 115

0922-553414

Caf Coldiretti S.r.l.

Impresa Verde Sicilia S.r.l.

AG

CANICATTI'

Via Regina Elena, 23

0922-852440

Caf Coldiretti S.r.l.

Impresa Verde Sicilia S.r.l.

AG

FAVARA

Via I Maggio, 51

0922-436640

Caf Coldiretti S.r.l.

Impresa Verde Sicilia S.r.l.

AG

LICATA

Piazza S. Angelo, 4

0922-773096

Caf Coldiretti S.r.l.

Impresa Verde Sicilia S.r.l.

AG

MENFI

Corso dei Mille, 65

0925-74679

Caf Coldiretti S.r.l.

Impresa Verde Sicilia S.r.l.

AG

RIBERA

piazza Capelvenere, 4

0925-540146

Caf Coldiretti S.r.l.

Impresa Verde Sicilia S.r.l.

AG

San Giovanni Gemini

Via Padre La Pulisa, 99

0922-900751

Caf Coldiretti S.r.l.

Impresa Verde Sicilia S.r.l.

AG

SCIACCA

Via fra' Fedele Di San Biagio, 3 0925-22641

Caf Coldiretti S.r.l.

Impresa Verde Sicilia S.r.l.

CL

CALTANISSETTA

Via Rochester, 2

0934-530711

Caf Coldiretti S.r.l.

Impresa Verde Sicilia S.r.l.

CL

DELIA

Via Petilia, 44/46

0922-926811

Caf Coldiretti S.r.l.

Impresa Verde Sicilia S.r.l.

CL

GELA

via Ferdinando Magellano, 33

0933-921363

Caf Coldiretti S.r.l.

Impresa Verde Sicilia S.r.l.

CL

MUSSOMELI

Via Minneci, 20

0934-951242

Caf Coldiretti S.r.l.

Impresa Verde Sicilia S.r.l.

CL

RIESI

Via Carlo Alberto, 2

0934-920200

Caf Coldiretti S.r.l.

Impresa Verde Sicilia S.r.l.

CL

SAN CATALDO

Piazza Crispi, 2

934-571172

Caf Coldiretti S.r.l.

Impresa Verde Sicilia S.r.l.

CL

SANTA CATERINA DI VILLARMOSAVia Ruggero settimo, 6

0934-672213

Caf Coldiretti S.r.l.

Impresa Verde Sicilia S.r.l.

CT

CATANIA

Via Zolfatai, 7

095-7461325

Caf Coldiretti S.r.l.

Impresa Verde Sicilia S.r.l.

CT

RAMACCA

Via Vittorio Veneto, 33

095-653793

Caf Coldiretti S.r.l.

Impresa Verde Sicilia S.r.l.

EN

BARRAFRANCA

via Passalacqua, 10

0934-464591

Caf Coldiretti S.r.l.

Impresa Verde Sicilia S.r.l.

EN

ENNA

Via Pergusina, 21 Pal. Salvaggio 0935-37422

Caf Coldiretti S.r.l.

Impresa Verde Sicilia S.r.l.

EN

LEONFORTE

via cento comuni d'Italia, 4

Caf Coldiretti S.r.l.

Impresa Verde Sicilia S.r.l.

EN

NICOSIA

Vicolo della Pace, 2/a

0935-630416

Caf Coldiretti S.r.l.

Impresa Verde Sicilia S.r.l.

EN

PIAZZA ARMERINA

Via Giacinto Lo Giudice, 25

0935-681515

Caf Coldiretti S.r.l.

Impresa Verde Sicilia S.r.l.

ME

MESSINA

Corso Cavour, 48

090-770169

Caf Coldiretti S.r.l.

Impresa Verde Sicilia S.r.l.

ME

SANT'AGATA DI MILITELLO

Via Sardegna, 1

0941-701057

Caf Coldiretti S.r.l.


Caf Coldiretti S.r.l.

Impresa Verde Sicilia S.r.l.


Impresa Verde Sicilia S.r.l.

PA
PA

CEFALU'
CORLEONE

Via G. Matteotti, 16
Via S. Martino, 28

0921-422772
091-8461478

Caf Coldiretti S.r.l.

Impresa Verde Sicilia S.r.l.

PA

GIULIANA

Vicolo Monastero, 2

091-8356016

0935-904606

Caf Coldiretti S.r.l.

Impresa Verde Sicilia S.r.l.

PA

LERCARA FRIDDI

Corso Giulio Sartorio, 3

091-8252438

Caf Coldiretti S.r.l.

Impresa Verde Sicilia S.r.l.

PA

PRIZZI

Via Martiri D'Ungheria, 1

091-8345213

Caf Coldiretti S.r.l.

Impresa Verde Sicilia S.r.l.

PA

TERMINI IMERESE

Piazza S.Antonio, 3

091-8141886

Caf Coldiretti S.r.l.

Impresa Verde Sicilia S.r.l.

RG

CHIARAMONTE GULFI

via Vittorio Emanuele, 9/a

0932-927040

Caf Coldiretti S.r.l.

Impresa Verde Sicilia S.r.l.

RG

COMISO

Via Silvio Pellico, 4

0932-962590

Caf Coldiretti S.r.l.

Impresa Verde Sicilia S.r.l.

RG

ISPICA

via Costanzo Ciano, 41

0932-951916

Caf Coldiretti S.r.l.

Impresa Verde Sicilia S.r.l.

RG

MODICA

0932-941604
strada Nazionale Modica Ispica, snc

Caf Coldiretti S.r.l.

Impresa Verde Sicilia S.r.l.

RG

MODICA FRIGINTINI

Via Gianforma Maggiore, 67

0932-908234

Caf Coldiretti S.r.l.

Impresa Verde Sicilia S.r.l.

RG

RAGUSA

Via Psaumida, 38

0932-249611

EMAIL

daniele.manfrinato@coldiretti.it
giuseppe.vilardo@coldiretti.it
salvatore.digiacomo@coldiretti.it
salvatore.biondo@coldiretti.it
domenico.augello@coldiretti.it
giuseppe.scalia@coldiretti.it
giuseppe.piazza@coldiretti.it
carmela.catarella@coldiretti.it
nicolo.muscarnera@coldiretti.it
salvatore.martorana@coldiretti.it
raffaele.nanfara@coldiretti.it
sonia.rambo@coldiretti.it
enza.spoto@coldiretti.it
salvatore.debilio@coldiretti.it
vincenzo.giunta@coldiretti.it
santo.mistretta@coldiretti.it
giancarlo.finocchiaro@coldiretti.it
rosalba.russo@coldiretti.it
calogero.avola@coldiretti.it
gisella.rindone@coldiretti.it
Carmela.ferrara@coldiretti.it
michele.lodico@coldiretti.it
filippo.leone@coldiretti.it
rosalinda.prestifilippo@coldiretti.it
salvatore.calco@coldiretti.it
pina.cassata@coldiretti.it
rosa.altamore@coldiretti.it
rosa.altamore@coldiretti.it
giovanni.dimarco@coldiretti.it
giovanni.dimarco@coldiretti.it
antonio.ilardo@coldiretti.it
giuseppe.pannuzzo@coldiretti.it
vincenzo.spadaro@coldiretti.it
giorgio.pirre@coldiretti.it
rosalba.basile@coldiretti.it
marco.cavallo@coldiretti.it
rosa.cannizzo@coldiretti.it

REFERENTE
Manfrinato Daniele
Vilardo Giuseppe
Di Giacomo Salvatore
Biondo Salvatore
Augello Domenico
Scalia Giuseppe
Piazza Giuseppe Vito
Catarella Carmela
Muscarnera Nicola
Martorana Salvatore
Nanfara Raffaele
Rambo Sonia
Spoto Enza
Debilio Salvatore
Giunta Vincenzo
Mistretta Santo
Finocchiaro Giancarlo
Russo Rosalba
Avola Calogero
Rindone Gisella
Ferrara Carmela
Lodico Michele
Leone Filippo
Prestifilippo Rosalinda
Calco Salvatore
Cassata Pina
Altamore Rosa
Altamore Rosa
Di Marco Gianfranco
Di Marco Gianfranco
Ilardo Antonio
Pannuzzo Giuseppe
Spadaro Vincenzo
Pirre' Giorgio
Basile Rosalba
Cavallo Marco
Cannizzo Rosa

TIPO

CAF

PROV.

COMUNE

INDIRIZZO

TEL.

Caf Coldiretti S.r.l.

Impresa Verde Sicilia S.r.l.

RG

SANTA CROCE CAMERINA

via Bagni, 41

0932-821707

Caf Coldiretti S.r.l.

Impresa Verde Sicilia S.r.l.

RG

SCICLI

viale I Maggio, 34

0932-931336

Caf Coldiretti S.r.l.

Impresa Verde Sicilia S.r.l.

RG

VITTORIA

Via Rosario Giurato, snc

0932-862498

Caf Coldiretti S.r.l.

Impresa Verde Sicilia S.r.l.

SR

LENTINI

via Termini, 23

095-7831585

Caf Coldiretti S.r.l.

Impresa Verde Sicilia S.r.l.

SR

NOTO

Via Cavour, 106

0931-835477

Caf Coldiretti S.r.l.

Impresa Verde Sicilia S.r.l.

SR

PACHINO

Via Anita, 4

Caf Coldiretti S.r.l.

Impresa Verde Sicilia S.r.l.

SR

PALAZZOLO ACREIDE

Via Boccaccio, 13

0931-883582

Caf Coldiretti S.r.l.

Impresa Verde Sicilia S.r.l.

SR

SIRACUSA

Via Santa Panagia, 81/a

0931-68024

Caf Coldiretti S.r.l.

Impresa Verde Sicilia S.r.l.

TP

ALCAMO

via B. S.Giuseppe, 5

0924-514378

Caf Coldiretti S.r.l.

Impresa Verde Sicilia S.r.l.

TP

CASTELVETRANO

Via Mazzini, 99

0924-932257

Caf Coldiretti S.r.l.

Impresa Verde Sicilia S.r.l.

TP

MARSALA

Via Sirtori, 43

0923-999262

Caf Coldiretti S.r.l.

Impresa Verde Sicilia S.r.l.

TP

PARTANNA

Via Vittorio Emanuele, 259

0924-922022

Caf Coldiretti S.r.l.

Impresa Verde Sicilia S.r.l.

TP

SALEMI

Via M. Cremona, 20

0924-983147

Caf Coldiretti S.r.l.

Impresa Verde Sicilia S.r.l.

TP

TRAPANI

Via Senatore Simone Gatto, 36 Piano


0923-871620
Terra

Caf Coldiretti S.r.l.

Impresa Verde Sicilia S.r.l.

TP

VALDERICE

via Paolo Borsellino, 27

0923-891100

Caf Coldiretti S.r.l.

Impresa Verde Calabria S.r.l.

CZ

CATANZARO

Via Gabriele Barrio, 35

0961-777925

Caf Coldiretti S.r.l.

Impresa Verde Calabria S.r.l.

CS

ACRI

Via Ippocrate, 6

0984-955801

Caf Coldiretti S.r.l.

Impresa Verde Calabria S.r.l.

CS

AMANTEA

Piazza Commercio, 3

0982-425638

Caf Coldiretti S.r.l.

Impresa Verde Calabria S.r.l.

CS

CASTROVILLARI

Piazza Giovanni XXIII

0981-26859

Caf Coldiretti S.r.l.

Impresa Verde Calabria S.r.l.

CS

CORIGLIANO CALABRO

Via Walt Disney

0983-884373

Caf Coldiretti S.r.l.

Impresa Verde Calabria S.r.l.

CS

COSENZA

Via Oberdan, 46

0984-71119

Caf Coldiretti S.r.l.

Impresa Verde Calabria S.r.l.

CS

MONTALTO UFFUGO

Piazza Mammone

0984-931610

Caf Coldiretti S.r.l.

Impresa Verde Calabria S.r.l.

CS

ORIOLO

Via Roma, 198/B

0981-931884

Caf Coldiretti S.r.l.

Impresa Verde Calabria S.r.l.

CS

ROGLIANO

Via A. Guarasci, 96

0984-981640

Caf Coldiretti S.r.l.

Impresa Verde Calabria S.r.l.

CS

ROSSANO

Via Manzoni, 46

0983-290581

Caf Coldiretti S.r.l.

Impresa Verde Calabria S.r.l.

CS

SAN MARCO ARGENTANO

Via Madre Teresa di Calcutta,28 0984-518877

Caf Coldiretti S.r.l.

Impresa Verde Calabria S.r.l.

CS

TREBISACCE

Via Buonarotti

Caf Coldiretti S.r.l.

Impresa Verde Calabria S.r.l.

CZ

CROPANI

Via Napoli, 11

0961-960927

Caf Coldiretti S.r.l.

Impresa Verde Calabria S.r.l.

CZ

CROTONE

Via G. Manna, 29

0962-904051

0981-500870

Caf Coldiretti S.r.l.

Impresa Verde Calabria S.r.l.

CZ

LAMEZIA TERME

Via G. Nicotera, 215

0968-22670

Caf Coldiretti S.r.l.

Impresa Verde Calabria S.r.l.

CZ

SOVERIA MANNELLI

viale Colosimo Sante, snc

0968-666841

Caf Coldiretti S.r.l.

Impresa Verde Calabria S.r.l.

RC

BIANCO

Corso Alvaro, 1

0964-992180

Caf Coldiretti S.r.l.

Impresa Verde Calabria S.r.l.

RC

CAULONIA

Via Carlo Alberto Dalla Chiesa, snc


0964-83090

Caf Coldiretti S.r.l.

Impresa Verde Calabria S.r.l.

RC

CITTANOVA

Via Feher, 9

0966-661513

EMAIL

REFERENTE

carmela.dimartino@coldiretti.it
orazia.profetto@coldiretti.it
salvatore.tummino@coldiretti.it
filadelfo.dimari@coldiretti.it
salvatore.dimartino@coldiretti.it
salvatore.dimartino@coldiretti.it
salvatore.calleri@coldiretti.it
paolo.tiralongo@coldiretti.it
vincenzo.pace@coldiretti.it
alessandro.stabile@coldiretti.it
vincenzo.paladino@coldiretti.it
maria.ciaccio@coldiretti.it
pietro.lampasona@coldiretti.it
giovanni.oddo@coldiretti.it
luca.bica@coldiretti.it

Di Martino Carmela

mariapaola.mungo@coldiretti.it
giuseppe.aiello@coldiretti.it

Mungo Mariapaola

biagio.mancuso@coldiretti.it
giuseppe.gigliotti@coldiretti.it
donatella.pistoia@coldiretti.it
genni.petrone@coldiretti.it
salvatore.spizzirri@coldiretti.it
stefania.Covello@coldiretti.it
sergio.pascuzzo@coldiretti.it

Mancuso Biagio

Profetto Orazia
Tummino Salvatore
Di Mari Filadelfo
Di Martino Salvatore
Di Martino Salvatore
Calleri Salvatore
Tiralongo Paolo
Pace Vincenzo
Stabile Alessandro
Paladino Vincenco
Ciaccio Maria Annunziata
Lampasona Pietro
Oddo Giovanni
Bica Luca

Aiello Giuseppe

Gigliotti Giuseppe
Pistoia Donatella
Petrone Genni
Spizzirri Salvatore
Covello Stefania
Pascuzzo Sergio

marcella.longobucco@coldiretti.it Longobucco Marcella


pierluigi.cipolla@coldiretti.it
Cipolla Pierluigi
Nicola.catera@coldiretti.it
Catera Nicola Domenico
rosanna.postella@coldiretti.it
Postella Rosanna
roberta.ferrari@coldiretti.it
Ferrari Roberta
francesco.gallo@coldiretti.it
Gallo Francesco
adriana.cavalieri@coldiretti.it
Cavalieri Adriana
domenico.principato@coldiretti.it Principato Domenico
zsanett.fenyvesi@coldiretti.it
Fenyvesi Zsanett
diego.cardillocambareri@coldiretti.itCardillo Cambareri Diego

TIPO

CAF

PROV.

COMUNE

INDIRIZZO

TEL.

EMAIL

REFERENTE

Caf Coldiretti S.r.l.

Impresa Verde Calabria S.r.l.

RC

LOCRI

Via Matteotti, 210

0964-390704

Caf Coldiretti S.r.l.

Impresa Verde Calabria S.r.l.

RC

MARINA DI GIOIOSA IONICA

Via Montezemolo, 79

0964-411607

Caf Coldiretti S.r.l.

Impresa Verde Calabria S.r.l.

RC

Melito di Porto Salvo

Via Turati, 120

0965-781000

Caf Coldiretti S.r.l.

Impresa Verde Calabria S.r.l.

RC

PALMI

Via Concordato, 2

0966-22892

Caf Coldiretti S.r.l.

Impresa Verde Calabria S.r.l.

RC

REGGIO CALABRIA

Via S. Anna II Tronco, 28

0965-898431

Caf Coldiretti S.r.l.

Impresa Verde Calabria S.r.l.

RC

Rosarno

Via Abruzzi,11

0966-780738

domenico.principato@coldiretti.it Principato Domenico


bianca.greco@coldiretti.it
Greco Bianca
antonino.sgro@coldiretti.it
Sgr Antonino
diego.cardillocambareri@coldiretti.itCardillo Cambareri Diego
paolo.giustra@coldiretti.it
Giustra Paolo
gaetano.catera@coldiretti.it
Catera Gaetano

Caf Coldiretti S.r.l.

Impresa Verde Calabria S.r.l.

VV

VIBO VALENTIA

Via Matteotti, 15

0963-992324

antonio.mendicino@coldiretti.it

Mendicino Antonio

Interessi correlati