Sei sulla pagina 1di 1

ID

Task
Mode
0
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15

Task Name

Duration

Start

Finish
January 2016
18

Project Fingerprint Attendance


Procurement process / Proses Pengadaan
Configuring Fingerprint / Konfigurasi Absensi
Sidik Jari
Applications Installation / Instalasi Aplikasi

46 days

Thu
28/01/16

7 days
12 days

Thu 28/01/16 Fri 05/02/16


Thu 28/01/16 Fri 12/02/16

1 day

Mon
Mon 08/02/16
08/02/16
Tue 09/02/16 Fri 12/02/16

Configuration Work Schedule / Konfugurasi 4 days


Jadwal Kerja
Complete
0 days
Fingerprint Registration / Pendaftaran Sidik Jari 29 days
Fingerprint Registration / Pendaftaran Sidik
Jari
Complete
Testing
Attendance Testing / Ujicoba Absensi
Integration Testing
Test module integration
Integration testing complete
Start Implementations / Mulai Pelaksanaan
Task Complete

Project: Project Fingerprint Atte


Date: Fri 29/01/16

29 days
0 days
3 days
2 days
1 day
1 day
0 days
1 day
0 days

23

28

February 2016
02
07
12

17

22

27

March 2016
03
08

13

18

23

28

April 2016
02
07

Thu 31/03/16

Thu 28/01/16 Thu 28/01/16


Mon
Fri 25/03/16
15/02/16
Mon
Thu 24/03/16
15/02/16
Fri 25/03/16 Fri 25/03/16
Mon 28/03/16Wed 30/03/16
Mon
Tue 29/03/16
28/03/16
Wed 30/03/16Wed 30/03/16
Wed
Wed 30/03/16
30/03/16
Wed
Wed 30/03/16
30/03/16
Thu 31/03/16 Thu 31/03/16
Thu 31/03/16 Thu 31/03/16

28/01

25/03

30/03

31/03

Task

Inactive Task

Manual Summary Rollup

External Milestone

Split

Inactive Milestone

Manual Summary

Deadline

Milestone

Inactive Summary

Start-only

Progress

Summary

Manual Task

Finish-only

Manual Progress

Project Summary

Duration-only

External Tasks

Page 1

12