Sei sulla pagina 1di 7

Customer ID First name

1
Jake
2
Jane
3
Kevin
4
Donna
5
Lisa
6
Wendy
7
Sue
8
Emma
9
Michael
10
Sonia
11
Peter
12
Ella
13
Megan
14
Dan
15
Victoria
16
Ella
17
Pippa
18
Joseph
19
Eric
20
Dorothy
21
Alexandra
22
Harry
23
Jack
24
Gordon
25
Harry

Last Name
Roberts
Quinn
Burgess
Clark
Jackson
Poole
Arnold
Hughes
Scott
Ince
Hughes
Nash
Martin
Mackenzie
Parr
Mackenzie
Jones
Bower
Abraham
Payne
Allan
Bell
Miller
Buckland
Duncan

Email ID
jake.roberts@lums.mba.sop
jane.quinn@lums.mba.sop
kevin.burgess@lums.mba.sop
donna.clark@lums.mba.sop
lisa.jackson@lums.mba.sop
wendy.poole@lums.mba.sop
sue.arnold@lums.mba.sop
emma.hughes@lums.mba.sop
michael.scott@lums.mba.sop
sonia.ince@lums.mba.sop
peter.hughes@lums.mba.sop
ella.nash@lums.mba.sop
megan.martin@lums.mba.sop
dan.mackenzie@lums.mba.sop
victoria.parr@lums.mba.sop
ella.mackenzie@lums.mba.sop
pippa.jones@lums.mba.sop
joseph.bower@lums.mba.sop
eric.abraham@lums.mba.sop
dorothy.payne@lums.mba.sop
alexandra.allan@lums.mba.sop
harry.bell@lums.mba.sop
jack.miller@lums.mba.sop
gordon.buckland@lums.mba.sop
harry.duncan@lums.mba.sop

City
Arbianwla
Basti Alu
Mandowla
Bharo
Mandowla
Kalri Jhak
Lohrnwla
Gharbbd
Gharbbd
Basti Alu
Gharbbd
Mandowla
Hji Rjpar
Bharo
Basti Alu
Sari
Mandowla
Arbianwla
Dera Kerwla
Kalri Jhak
Sari
Bharo
Hji Rjpar
Bharo
Bharo

Intech

White Stock

80
63
55

90

Dentobam

82

60
59
34
45
14

Silzooity

80
37

87

78
49
79
3
63
48
65
64
26
90
51

63

7
79
61
40
63
62
22
95
1

19
75
61
40
87
26
36
68

33
72
98

35
54
72
87
98
32

Medlux

80

84
87

27
2
17
26
37
21

Konbam

29
45

92
56
15
11

84
54
87
92
76

56
61
26

89
93
81
54
40
93
35
38
57
85

73
80

53
67
85
76

50
56
36
97
50
97
96

Lamfax

46
68

71
30
12
11
24
71
19
10
25

Lablax

Hot-Air

20
50
14
58

70
37
37
9
76
7
46
9
67

4
53
16

23
70

2
57
92
47
15
29
70
45

Dalt Antouch

71
12
38
75
43
67
27
19
23
91
42

Is Tonjob

Redfinfind

11
50
93
49
26

92
2

22
32
21
7
61

93
31
32
22
32

82
33
21

98

Lamranbam

42
3
29
29
43
51

37
5
62
26
41
96
37
10

62

42
52
43
14

26
63
58

12
14
7
58
17

71

53

73

54
23

55
85

37
41
97
76

74

32

32

75

69
25
11
42
75
71
76

Labtom

Hot Com

Total

82
29
56
84
73
54
89
49
74

65
12

408
323
474
742
544
475
677
475
666
591
462
372
424
509
457
596
232
491
506
331
530
576
627
580
607

96
81

29
38
99

4
32
50
71

38
13
56
51
41
68

78
56
87
48

23
55
17
15
37
35
95

a
LOOKUP Function

b
LOOKUP MATCH

First Name

First Name
Product

Last Name
Email ID
City

Last Name
Email ID
City

Total

Value

MATCH
Column

Use of only LOOKUP function doesn't allow


dynamic column selection.

Nesting MATCH in LOOKUP fu


column selection. However, it s
selecting data from left of refer

b
LOOKUP MATCH Function

c
INDEX MATCH Function
First Name
Product
Customer ID
Last Name
Email ID
City
Value

MATCH

ng MATCH in LOOKUP function allow dynamic


mn selection. However, it still doesn't allow
ting data from left of reference column.

MATCH
Column
Row
Using INDEX MATCH function allows full
dynamic selection.

c
INDEX MATCH Function

MATCH

INDEX MATCH function allows full


mic selection.