Sei sulla pagina 1di 12

George Washington High School

Updated: 09/02/16

Fax#'s: Main Office 720-423-8614 Attendance: 720-423-8610 Records: 720-423-8824 Athletics 720-423-8678 Counseling: 720-423-8613 JROTC 720-423-8602
Last Name

First Name

GWHS Nurse
Attendance Line

Extension

Room # / Locatio

Fax#

720-423-8771

38642

102

38760

206

Department

Anderson

Chris

Spec Ed

Anderson

Nancy

38862

308

Arichea

Stephen

38687-38676

141/stage

Band/Stage

Barotz

Samuel

38853

319

Career/Tech Ed

Barlow

Suzan

38659

223G

TVI

Baker

Antwun

38704

321

Reg.Coord/ FamEng

Bates

Kristy

38665

129

Sped Ed

Bednarski

Shirley

38803

28

Science

Benedict

Holly

38855

317

ELD

Beyer

Daniel

38628

236

Science

Bolz

Joseph

38858

312

IB Mathematics

Braun

Kathleen

38848

309

Mathematics

Bryant

Melanie

38884

223d/317

IB Coordinator

Buchanan

Laurie

38867

303

IB Mathematics

Camacho

Pedro

38627

201

IB Foreign Lang

Camp (Rosen)

Michelle

38675

128

Social Studies

Castaneda

TerriLee

38637

106

Attendance

Cassidy

Leigh

38664

112B

IB Counselor

Clark

Kay

38665

129

Sped Ed Para

Cordova

Madeline

38607

106

Activities/Athletics

Corey

Mike

38835

227

Social Studies

Cortez

Desi

38725

115

Sped Ed Para

Curley

Cirila

38638

203

SAL

Danley

Angela

38834

228

Social Studies

Degregori

Luke

38827

Science

E-mail

Medical/Confidental records only


attendance_georgewashington@dpsk12.org
christopher_anderson@dpsk12.org
nancy_anderson@dpsk12.org
stephen_arichea@dpsk12.org
samuel_barotz@dpsk12.org
suzan_barlow@dpsk12.org
antwun_baker@dpsk12.org
kristy_bates@dpsk12.org
shirley_bednarski@dpsk12.org
holly_benedict@dpsk12.org
daniel_beyer@dpsk12.org
joseph_bolz@dpsk12.org
kathleen_braun@dpsk12.org
melanie_bryant@dpsk12.org
laurie_buchanan@dpsk12.org
pedro_camacho@dpsk12.org
michelle_rosen@dpsk12.org
terrilee_castaneda@dpsk12.org
leigh_cassidy-harkleroad@dpsk12.org
kay_clark@dpsk12.org
madeline_cordova@dpsk12.org
michael_corey@dpsk12.org
desidelrio_cortez@dpsk12.org
cirila_curley@dpsk12.org
angela_danley@dpsk12.org
luke_degregori@dpsk12.org

Embleton

Dale

38870

323

Site Tech Resource

George Washington High School

dale_embleton@dpsk12.org

Updated: 09/02/16

Fax#'s: Main Office 720-423-8614 Attendance: 720-423-8610 Records: 720-423-8824 Athletics 720-423-8678 Counseling: 720-423-8613 JROTC 720-423-8602
Last Name

First Name

Erdevig
Evans
Finesilver

Dana
Juliana
Steve

Extension

Room # / Location

Department

E-mail

38869
38624
38650-38726

301
238
27/114

Mathematics

dana_erdevig@dpsk12.org
juliana_evans@dpsk12.org
steve_finesilver@dpsk12.org

Geisel
Gillespie
Greenburg
Gonzales
Guy-Sayles
Hall
Hall
Hammond
Harkness
Harris
Hartman
Hartman
Hasbrouck

Gideon
Cher
Noah
Troy
Janice
Daylisha
Tracy
Michael
Jennifer
Fred
Sarah
Unity
Scott

38609
38817
38815
38843
email
38727
38665
38860
38838
38873
38673
38816
38841

106
134
136
217
Danceroom
113
129
310
220
314
112
135
213

CTE Director
Social Studies
Social Studies
Language Arts
Dance Instructor
Denver Scholars
Sped Ed Para
Mathematics
Language Arts
Mathematics
Social worker
Social Studies
Drama

gideon_geisel@dpsk12.org
cher_gillespie@dpsk12.org
noah_greenburg@dpsk12.org
troy_gonzales@dpsk12.org
janice_guy-sayles@dpsk12.org
dhall@denverscholarship.org
tracy_hall@dpsk12.org
michael_hammond@dpsk12.org
jennifer_harkness@dpsk12.org
fred_harris@dpsk12.org
sarah_hartman@dpsk12.org
unity_hartman@dpsk12.org
scott_hasbrouck@dpsk12.org

Hawkins
Hildner
Ilczuk
Jensen
Jones
Kaplan
Kennedy
Kohan
Kucic

Mary
Thad
Robert
Michelle
Bill
Gregory
Bryce
Maryrose
Marina

38665
38739
38865
38695
38644
38729
38688
38808
38846

129
219
305
Library
105
235
240
22
208

Sped Ed Para
Language Arts
Mathematics
Librarian
Dean of Students
CTE Bio-Health
Choir
Speech
Spanish

mary_hawkins@dpsk12.org
thad_hildner@dpsk12.org
robert_ilczuk@dpsk12.org
michelle_jensen@dpsk12.org
william_jones@dpsk12.org
gregory_japlan@dpsk12.org
bryce_kennedy@dpsk12.org
maryrose_kohan@dpsk12.org
marina_kucic@dpsk12.org

Science

Physical Ed

George Washington High School

Updated: 09/02/16

Fax#'s: Main Office 720-423-8614 Attendance: 720-423-8610 Records: 720-423-8824 Athletics 720-423-8678 Counseling: 720-423-8613 JROTC 720-423-8602
Last Name

First Name

Extension

Room # / Location

Department

Lane

Marjorie

38829

IB office/222

Lane
Lara
Lavizzo
Lee
Leeds
Lessard
Lopez
Love
Magness
Maguire
Maldonado
Manrriquez

Mary
Lorenza
Tara
Marcus
Richard
Scott
Paquito
Gina
Jaclyn
Kevin
Sonya
Myriam

38646
38630
38619
38814
38840
38645
38802
38689
38836
38669
38813
38635-38649

223E
106
112d
137
232
Main Office
29
Main Office
226
108A
138
Nurse Office

IB Assit
Communication
Specialist
Asst Principal
Counselor
IB Social Studies
IB Social Studies
Principal
Records/Transcript
Science
Athletic Director
Social Studies
Nurse

Maybach

Chantel

38725

115

AN Center

chantel_maybach@dpsk12.org

McHugh

Pat
Derrick
Chad
Marilou
Doug
Jyoti
Peter
Keith
Julia
Emily
Sarah

38868
38825
38856
38651
38671
38728
38681
38606
38686/38807
38806
38854

302
6
315
112/117
131B
237
211
224
26/23
24
317

Mathematics
Science
Language Arts
Sped Ed
Speech Therapist
IB Science
Language Arts
Security
Art
IB Art / Yearbook
Career/Tech Avid

patrick_mchugh@dpsk12.org
derrick_mcneill@dpsk12.org
chad_mcgaw@dpsk12.org
marilou_mieszala@dpsk12.org
doug_montequin@dpsk12.org
jyoti_more@dpsk12.org
peter_newlove@dpsk12.org
keith_norris@dpsk12.org
julia_ortiz@dpsk12.org
emily_o'ryan@dpsk12.org
sarah_ozee@dpsk12.org

McNeill

McGaw
Mieszala
Montequin
More
Newlove
Norris
Ortiz
O'Ryan
Ozee

Science

E-mail

marjorie_lane@dpsk12.org
mary_lane@dpsk12.org
lorenza_lara@dpsk12.org
tara_lavizzo@dpsk12.org
marcus_lee@dpsk12.org
richard_leeds@dpsk12.org
scott_lessard@dpsk12.org
paquito_lopez@dpsk12.org
gina_love@dpsk12.org
jaclyn_magness@dpsk12.org
kevin_maguire@dpsk12.org
sonya_maldonado@dpsk12.org
myriam_manrriquez-deleon@dpsk12.org

George Washington High School

Updated: 09/02/16

Fax#'s: Main Office 720-423-8614 Attendance: 720-423-8610 Records: 720-423-8824 Athletics 720-423-8678 Counseling: 720-423-8613 JROTC 720-423-8602
Last Name

First Name

Extension

Room # / Location

Department

Peterson
Pound
Prosser

Jacquelyn
Jason
Jennifer

38710
38680
38845

12
131
209

Sped Ed

Language Arts

jacquelyn_peterson@dpsk12.org
jason_pound@dpsk12.org
jennifer_prosser@dpsk12.org

Purifoy
Raiciu

Daniel
Gina

38809
38851

15
202

Sports Trainer
French

daniel_purifoy@dpsk12.org
gina_raicio@dpsk12.org

Ramos

Joseph

38692

12

JROTC

joseph_ramos@dpsk12.org

Reyman
Richason
Rieber

Collin
Alyssa
Cathy

38849
38878
38880

205
120/214
132

Roberts

Katie

38605-38667

216/214

Language Arts

Rodriguez
Rosenquist

Alma
Britt

38672
38660

Main Office
112

Enrollment Secretary
Social Worker

Russ
Russell
Salazar
Salisbury
Schmidt

Robert
John
Reynaldo
Allison
Taylor

38859
38608
38632
38865
38801

311
12
1
129
30

Mathematic
JROTC
Facility Mgr - Day
Special Ed
Science

Schnittgrund
Shapiro
Signs
Singer

Rita
Rebecca
Denise
Daniel

38864
38866
38847
38709

306
304
207
316

Math
Math
French
Language Arts

JROTC

E-mail

WL Spanish
collin_reyman@dpsk12.org
Dir School Engagement alyssa_richason@dpsk12.org
Special Ed
catherine_rieber@dpsk12.org

katie_roberts@dpsk12.org
alma_rodriguez@dpsk12.org
britt_rosenquist@dpsk12.org

robert_russ@dpsk12.org
john_russell@dpsk12.org
reynaldo_salazar@dpsk12.org
allison_salisbury@dpsk12.org
taylor_schmidt@dpsk12.org
rita_schnittgrund@dpsk12.org
rebecca_shapiro@dpsk12.org
denise_signs@dpsk12.org
daniel_singer@dpsk12.org

George Washington High School

Updated: 09/02/16

Fax#'s: Main Office 720-423-8614 Attendance: 720-423-8610 Records: 720-423-8824 Athletics 720-423-8678 Counseling: 720-423-8613 JROTC 720-423-8602
Last Name

First Name

Extension

Room # / Location

Department

Siracusa
Skoda
Smith

Matthew
Cathryn
Samantha

38683
38831-38833
38842

130
231/229
212

Sped Ed

Spence
Stahl
Stark
Stein-Shevell
Stoffel
Stover
Swift
Tate
Thomas
Tillson
Torres
Tucker
Velasquez
Vicente

Jane
Narissa
Lorraine
Susan
Jennifer
Roxanna
Dwight
Adria
Grace
Matt
Yasiris
Lesley
Gilberto
Kevin

38641
38640
38721
38660
38852
38636
38725
38655
38865
38679
38850
38670
38662
38818

105
127S/117
218
112E
320
cafeteria
115
106
129
119
204
108
103
133

Admin Intern
Sped Ed Para
Credit Recovery
Spanish
School-Res Officer
Supervisor Security
Social Studies

jane_spence@dpsk12.org
narissa_stahl@dpsk12.org
lorraine_stark@dpsk12.org
susan_stein-shevell@dpsk12.org
jennifer_stoffel@dpsk12.org
roxanna_stover@dpsk12.org
dwight_swift@dpsk12.org
adria_tate@dpsk12.org
grace_thomas@dpsk12.org
matt_tillson@dpsk12.org
yasiris_torres@dpsk12.org
lesley_tucker@dpsk12.org
gilberto_velasquez@dpsk12.org
kevin_vicente@dpsk12.org

Vigil
Vigil

Kelly
TerriLynn

38653
38611

Main Office
112M

Office Mgr/Treasurer
Counselor

kelly_vigil@dpsk12.org
terrilynn_vigil@dpsk12.org

Weikle
Whitty
Wylde

Syrae
Leslie
Michael

38640
38701
38844

127S
313
210

Physical Ed
IB Social Studies
Language Arts

Visual Arts

Language Arts
Dean of students
Physical Ed
Language Arts
Psychologist
CTE Resources
Lunchroom Mgr
Sped Ed Para

George Washington High School

E-mail

matthew_siracusa@dpsk12.org
cathryn_skoda@dpsk12.org
samantha_smith@dpsk12.org

syrae_weikle@dpsk12.org
leslie_whitty@dpsk12.org
michael_wylde@dpsk12.org

Updated: 09/02/16

Phone List
Last Name

First Name

CU Suceed
CYAR
GWHS
GWHS
GWHS
GWHS
GWHS
GWHS
GWHS
GWHS
GWHS
GWHS
GWHS
GWHS
GWHS
GWHS
GWHS
GWHS
GWHS

Vigil
Dalstra

Shawna Romero

Extension

Room # / Location

38863
38863
38694
38643
38717
38810
38825
38811
38837
38872
38695
38876
38881
38648
38883
38676
38859
38663
38708
38723
38600

307
307

38839
38821
38871

Department

Athletic Cage
Pool Office
Weight Room
Patriot Room
Computer Lab
N. Gym Office
S. Gym Office
Community Room
Library
W. Faculty Lounge
East Copy Workroom
ROTC Rifle Range
JROTC Supply
Stage Office
Computer Lab 1
CTE Office
Welcome Desk/Security
Room 118 Collab
Main Office Line
IB Fax
Weightroom
Comp Lab-241

E-mail

JROTC 720-423-8602

JROTC 720-423-8602

JROTC 720-423-8602

JROTC 720-423-8602

JROTC 720-423-8602