Sei sulla pagina 1di 4

Company

Polaris Software Group


Cognizant Technology Solutions
HCL Technologies Limited
Cherrytec Solutions Limited
Sitel India
Wipro Technologies
Dell
IBM
Infosys
HCL Technologies Limited
Hewlett Packard
IBM
Sapient Corporation
Infosys Technologies Limited
TCS
TCS
ITC Limited
Siemens Information Systems Ltd
EDS-Electronic Data Systems
Infosys Technologies Limited
TCS
Verizon Data Services India Pvt Ltd
IT Fission Technologies
Cognizant Technology Solutions
Larsen & Turbo Infotech
Xansa India Pvt Ltd
HCL Technologies Limited
HCL Technologies Limited
Sapient Corporation
TCS
KPIT Cummins Infosystems Ltd
Patni Computer Systems Ltd
Symantec Corporation
Sansui Software Pvt Ltd
Mastek Ltd
John Deere Tech
Satyam Computers Ltd
Hexaware Technologies Ltd
Accenture Services Limited
Syntel India Ltd
KPIT Cummins Infosystems Ltd
Patni Computer Systems Ltd
Ness Technologies India Ltd
TCS

Contact Name
Uvaraj
Nita.PV
Prem Kalidas
Umadevi Ramakrishnan
Shirish K Jha
Puja Narayan
Jeevant Kumar
Saroj Patnaik
Sajam.AS
Ravi Shankar
Vidya Dhareshwar
Priti Singh
Parikshit Chitre
Sandhya Nair
Shavee.S
Nishtala Srinivas
Murugesan.R
Sharayu Dmello
Archana Vallabhan
Suresh
Ashish Sharma
Ramganesh Srinivasan
Bhaskar.D
Jaimon Antony
Smita Dash
Anu Sablok
Anu Preet Khanna
Neeraj Verma
Amrita Das
Vipul Singh
Ekta Kulkarni
Pretti Mundra
Shefali Desai
Neha
Gauri.T
Leena Bhandari
Anirban Banerjee
Balkrishna Karpe
Rehan Farias
Awantika Bhardwaj
Reena Jencin
Ashwin S Jaisinghani
Sujata Rai
Sarika Bedi

Mobile Number

9841047988
9886887979
9952394222
9885750004
9880041259
9845039672
9880632530
9980525584
9900638383
9845527035
9899187000
9900134669
9972644881
9967366726
9818000151
9840932975
9820851973
9841722274
9884812144
9884622312
9840857801
9840286695
9940128872
9818697907
9811318451
9811314542
9810284060
9833551440
9923597797
9890055342
9881008702
9372434291
9890474777
9825067669
9860867774
9820940413
9890334845
9960609925
9850561882
9892330053
9850703411

Persistent Systems Pvt Ltd


Sigma Software Solutions Pvt Ltd
Maersk Global Service Centre

Sudhanshu Pandit
Simple Jaiswal
Suma Poduval

9850996328
9823439939
9881717463

Landline

Email
26160692 uvaraj_mj@yahoo.com
43602018 nitapv@yahoo.com
9944556585 premkalidas@yahoo.com
24964974 umaramki@gmail.com
040-65911692 jhashirish@rediffmail.com
040-24326719 pujanarayan_77@yahoo.com
080-25234827 jeevantkumar@rediffmail.com
sarojgim@yahoo.co.in
sajamas@rediffmail.com
080-24689867 rasadhuni@rediffmail.com
vidya_dhareshwar@yahoo.com
0124-2810047 priti77@rediffmail.com
parikshit_chitre@hotmail.com
080-26485380 sandhyanair@rediffmail.com
shavee@rediffmail.com
0124-2570691 nsr_dse@yahoo.com
42813292 murugesan_r63@yahoo.com
sharayu.dmello@hotmail.com
archhana_v@yahoo.com
m_sureshy2k@hotmail.com
24485085 majorashish@gmail.com
ramganesh.srinivasan@gmail.com
43099451 bachi72@rediffmail.com
jaimon123@rediff.com
0124-4273489 smitadash@hotmail.com
011-55833362 anu_sablok@yahoo.com
011-25762611 anupreetkhanna@yahoo.com
011-32547806 neeraj_kv@yahoo.com
amrita1975@gmail.com
v.vipula@gmail.com
020-25387830 ektanarend@gmail.com
020-65233474 pretti_mundra@rediffmail.com
020-27003035 abhijeet.desai@wnsgs.com
nehanavinp@gmail.com
34534544 ruchira@sify.com
bhandarileena@gmail.com
knowledgecell@gmail.com
balkrishnak@hexaware.com
022-26502178 farias_rehan@yahoo.com
awantika77@yahoo.com
020-26855841 reenajencin@gmail.com
ashwinsj@yahoo.com
raisujata@gmail.com
sarikabedi@hotmail.com

020-25652278 srpandit@hotmail.com
020-32512181 simpleagarwal@yahoo.com
020-26683909 contactsuman@gmail.com