Sei sulla pagina 1di 4

Firma Mail Telefon

Active recruitment oana.visan@activrecruitment.ro 0728 070 200


Acceder eduard.radu@acceder.ro 0722 653 437
AIMS Human Capital office@aims.ro 40212310990
ALEXANDER HUGHES ROMANIA bucharest@alexanderhughes.com 231.07.20
Aliand Consulting alice.urdes@aliandconsulting.ro 0727.217.909; 0723.368.770
Antal echelu@antal.com 411 6114
ANTS Performance daniela.kovacs@ants.ro 319 1111
Arthur Hunt stejar@arthur-hunt.ro
Barnett McCall Recruitment bucharest@bmr.ro 021 224 0552
Brainspotting apply@brainspotting.ro 5891000
BIA cv@bia.ro 3193583
DYNAMIC Human Resources office@dynamichr.ro 335.5083
Excon Consultanta office@excon.ro 223 19 32
Butunoiu consulting@georgebutunoiu.com 233.20.93
Grafton Recruitment office@grafton.ro 317.54.00
HART Human Resource Consulting office@hart.ro 3105457
INTERMEDIART HR DEVICE cftudose@intermediart.ro 320.22.52
ITex Management & Consulting office@itex.ro 0723 322 770
Lugera office@lugera.ro 3187 120
Manpower romania@manpower.ro 312 18 98
MEDIA MARKET 70 office@mediamarket.ro 0722.33.12.55
Nefertiti office@nefertiti-hcc.ro 726873181
NEUMANN INTERNATIONAL bucuresti@neumann-inter.com 316 11 97
Noro Post@noroconsulting.com 752278303
People Design cv@peopledesign.ro 314.24.21
PLURI CONSULTANTS Romania pluri@pluri.ro 232.86.88
RoMarketing office@romarketing.ro 3103664
Smart Management Agency office@smartagency.ro 3226900
Total Business Solutions tbs@tbs.ro 320 60 27
VON Consulting office@vonconsulting.ro 726152031
Wise human resources carmen.puia@human-systems.ro 770509848
ABC cv@abchumancapital.ro 072 943 1158
Advice cv@advice-hr.ro 310 13 29
Krevin consultanta@krevin.ro +40 234 513 100
Premium HR recrutare@premiumhr.com.ro 0371.391.465
Professional cilie@professional.com.ro 315.31.64
Promerit cv@promerit.ro 031 816 73 63
QLT corina@qlt.ro 0 737 163 162
BCL cristina.constantin@bclgroup.ro +40 735 840 802
Dynamic Human Resources office@dynamichr.ro 0213/355.083
Premier global adina.sucea@pgrom.com 31 805 6121
Applesearch raluca@applesearch.co.uk 0-730-59 39 28
HR Interim Solution recrutare@hrinterim.ro 0736 689 020
Adept Human Resources cristina@adepthr.ro
Consulteam elena.balaban@consulteam.ro
Vision Recruitment miruna@visionservicesintl.com
Loyalia office@loyalia.ro 3178586
Adecco office.romania@adecco.com 021 410 42 15
APT hr@apt.ro 021/222 13 03
Dr. Pendl & Dr. Piswanger Romania cv@ppromania.ro 021/212 01 08
Hill International Romania office@hill.ro 021/230 78 96
Key2success romania@key2success.ro 0374/00 77 72
Iventa iventa@iventa.co.ro 021/306 00 00
K.M. Trust & Partners romania@kmtrust.com 021/210 00 24
Kienbaum Consultants bucharest@kienbaum.com 031/ 860 21 95
Leadership Development Solutions
office@kfi.ro
021/230 45 67
Pederson&Partners Bucharest@pedersenandpartners.com 021/307 9398
Stanton Chase Ward Howell
Romania
bucharest@stantonchase.com 021/233 03 37
SpenglerFox anita@spenglerfox.com 0 21 314 70 10
Target Romania romania@targetfuture.com 021/319 45 62
Wrightson Romania write@wrightson.ro 021/317 78 78
AVA Human Resources recruit@avahumanresources.eu
Temax CV@temax.ro 031 8079826
Wyser search adrian.dogaru@wyser-search.com
Persoana contact Status
Oana Visan trimis
Eduard Radu trimis
trimis
trimis
Alice Urdes trimis
trimis
trimis
Geanina Stejar trimis
trimis
trimis
trimis
trimis
trimis
trimis
trimis
trimis
trimis
trimis
Irina Ionescu trimis
trimis
trimis
trimis
trimis
trimis
trimis
trimis
trimis
trimis
Daniela Necefor trimis
Vivien Untaru trimis
Carmen Puia trimis
trimis
trimis
trimis
trimis
trimis
trimis
trimis
CRISTINA Constantin trimis
trimis
Adina Sucea trimis
Raluca Purece trimis
trimis
Cristina Patroescu trimis
Elena Balaban trimis
Miruna Candea trimis
trimis
Ana-Maria Postolache trimis
trimis
trimis
trimis
trimis
trimis
trimis
trimis
trimis
Iulian Gamurari; Iulian Stere; Mona
Neagoe trimis
trimis
Alexandru Nita trimis
Marina Necula trimis
trimis
trimis
Adrian Dogaru trimis