Sei sulla pagina 1di 3

Grupos Organizados Mail Página

1 Canal 6 canal6@canal6.cl www.canal6.cl


2 Oikos oikos@ing.uchile.cl www.oikos-uchile.cl
3 Preu. JCT preuch@ing.uchile.cl www.preujct.cl
4 GCine gcine@ing.uchile.cl www.gcine.cl
5 GMI wwwgmi@ing.uchile.cl http://www.cec.uchile.cl/~wwwgmi/indice.htm
6 El Pajaro Verde elpajaroverde@yahoo.com www.elpajaroverde.cl
7 CRI concilio@ing.uchile.cl http://www.concilio.cl
8 Anime No Seishin Doukoukai seishin@ing.uchile.cl www.seishin.cl
9 Boletin SEI mturben@boletinsei.com www.boletinsei.com
10 ShacraMUD mudman@mud.cl www.mud.cl
11 RYUUKO contacto@ryuuko.cl
12 Asamblea de Izquierda asambleaizquierda@googlegroups.com
13 Pastoral de Ingeniería pastoral.ing@gmail.com www.pastoraldeingenieria.cl
14 CORO Fcfm coroesc@ing.uchile.cl
15 CDE! http://cde.uchile.cl/
16 Club de Kung Fu Chung Iy Tang Beauchef kungfu@ing.uchile.cl
17 Mprendidos! mprendidos@ing.uchile.cl www.mprendidos.cl
18 CDI - Centro Deportivo de Ingeniería cdi@udeportes.cl
19 BEM - Beauchef en Movimiento beauchef.enmovimiento@gmail.com
20 JJCC - Juventudes Comunistas basejorgemunoz@jotauchile.cl www.jotauchile.cl
21 AIKIDO de Ingeniería contacto@aikidoingenieria.cl www.aikidoingenieria.cl
22 Club de Escalada escaladoresdebeaucheff@googlegroups.com
23 RAI - Rama de Andinismo de Ingeniería rama.andinismo.ingenieria@gmail.com http://groups.google.cl/group/ramaandinismoingenieria
24 PEDALEA! Beauchef pedaleabeaucheff@googlegroups.com http://groups.google.com/group/pedaleabeaucheff
25 Nueva Izquierda Universitaria niu_ing@googlegroups.com http://www.nuevaizquierda.cl/
26 Grupo de Tarot Núcleo Astral nucleoastral@gmail.com http://www.nucleoastral.blogspot.com
27 Beauchef BIG BAND beauchefbigband@ing.uchile.cl www.big-band.tk
28 Tuna Universitaria tuna@ing.uchile.cl www.tunauniversitaria.cl
29 CapSocial contacto@capsocial.cl www.capsocial.cl
30 PEAB peabingenieria@ing.uchile.cl www.peab.cl
31 Radio Integral rintegral@gmail.com Encargado: Daniel Neira Bravo
32 CLUCH y.montenegro.o@gmail.com www.cluch.cl
33 APOYO ESCOLAR apoyoescolar.ing@gmail.com
34 FÓRMULA I info@formulai.cl http://formulai.ieeechile.cl/
35 GBU - Grúpo Bíblico Universitario gbuing@gmail.com www.gbuch.cl
36 Team Rocket pabloatreides@gmail.com
37 Grupo de Fotografía Beauchef fotobeauchef@gmail.com
38 Zampoñaris pschnake@ing.uchile.cl
39 Ski & Snowboard Beauchef snowbeauchef@gmail.com
40 Remo Injenieria renzoalonso@gmail.com
41 Institutanos Beauchef institutanos.beauchef@gmail.com
42 Grupo de Handball Beauchef grupo.handball.beauchef@gmail.com
43 JRN-FCFM jrn.fcfm@ing.uchile.cl
44 ACCAN uaccan@gmail.com
45 Enseña Chile Beauchef rharris@ing.uchile.cl
46 Grupo Gimnasia Rítmica giselle.font@gmail.com
48 Beauchef Lidera stefanpribnow@gmail.com
49 Pianistas Beauchefianos mgaggero@gmail.com