Sei sulla pagina 1di 1

AMFI Test Schedule as on 24 December 2009

Test Date

Test Centre

Host Organisation

 

Contact Details

     

Name:

Cleatus Moylan

27.12.2009

BHILAI

SBI MUTUAL FUND

Tel:

2273261

Email:

Cleatus.Moylan@sbimf.com

     

Name:

Munish. Sabharwal

27.12.2009

CHANDIGARH

SBI MUTUAL FUND

Tel:

9814108415

Email:

munish.sabharwal@sbimf.com

     

Name:

Henna Pathak

27.12.2009

CHANDIGARH

ICICI BANK

Tel:

9888288809

Email:

henna.pathak@icicibank.com

     

Name:

Karishma Mahadik

10.01.2010

CHANDIGARH

KOTAK MUTUAL FUND

Tel:

66384497

Email:

Karishma.Mahadik@kotak.com

     

Name:

N J Joseph

09.01.2010

COCHIN

SBI MUTUAL FUND

Tel:

2318886

Email:

n_j_joseph@sbimf.com

     

Name:

Karishma Mahadik

24.01.2010

DELHI

KOTAK MUTUAL FUND

Tel:

66384497

Email:

Karishma.Mahadik@kotak.com

     

Name:

B.L.Meena

10.01.2010

JAIPUR

UTI MUTUAL FUND

Tel:

9829589199

Email:

Babu.Meena@uti.co.in

     

Name:

Ashish Joshi

17.01.2010

HALDWANI

HDFC MUTUAL FUND

Tel:

9719419728

Email:

ashishj@HDFCFUND.COM

     

Name:

Sudharsan Rao

17.01.2010

KADAPA

UTI MUTUAL FUND

Tel:

9866241176

Email:

sudarsanarao.a@uti.co.in

     

Name:

ABHISHEK MADAN

26.12.2009

LUDHIANA

ICICI BANK

Tel:

9988196677

Email:

abhishek.madan@icicibank.com

     

Name:

Karishma Mahadik

10.01.2010

MUMBAI

KOTAK MUTUAL FUND

Tel:

66384497

Email:

Karishma.Mahadik@kotak.com

     

Name:

Chetan Sharma

10.01.2010

PATNA

UTI MUTUAL FUND

Tel:

9934012281

Email:

Chetan.Sharma@uti.co.in