Sei sulla pagina 1di 2

N.

CODICE

C.F.

Scuola

Indirizzo

CAP

Comune

Dirigente scolastico

Telefono

Fax

1 E-mail

2 E-mail

Posta certificata

Sito web

Scuole d'istruzione secondaria di II grado


1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
1

P.le Sicilia, 5

43121

V.le Romagnosi, 7

43049

Via Lazio, 3

43122

Viale Piacenza, 14

43126

V.le Maria Luigia, 9/a

43125

PRPS04000X 80011870344

I.P.S.I.A. "Levi"
I.P.S.S.A.R. "Magnaghi"
Istituto d'istr. superiore "Giordani"
I.T.C. "Bodoni"
I.T.C. "Melloni"
Istituto d'istr. superiore "Zappa-Fermi"
Istituto d'istr. superiore "Paciolo - D'Annunzio"
I.T.G. "Rondani"
I.T.I.S. "Berenini"
I.T.I.S. "Da Vinci"
Istituto d'istr. superiore "Galilei"
I.T.S.O.S. "Gadda"
Istituto d'arte "Toschi"
Istituto Magistrale "Sanvitale"
Liceo Ginnasio "Romagnosi"
Liceo Scientifico "Marconi"
Liceo IV
Liceo Scientifico "Ulivi"

PRVC010008 80006090346

Convitto Nazionale "M.Luigia"

PRRI010009

80011590348

PRRH01000T 82004160345
PRIS00400B

80011950344

PRTD04000Q 80018460347
PRTD02000E 80011010347
PRIS00100X

90008000342

PRIS00300G

91026190347

PRTL01000A

80002850347

PRTF03000B

1605780343

PRTF010006

80007330345

PRIS00200Q

92023930347

PRTF02000R 80012530343
PRSD01000E 80009810344
PRPM010005 80010050344
PRPC010001 80009230345
PRPS030009

80009230345

PRPS05000E 92150850342

P.le San Sepolcro, 3

43121

V.le Maria Luigia, 1

43125

Via della Costituente, 4/a

43125

Via Toscana, 1

43122

V.le Maria Luigia, 3

43125

Parma
Salsomaggiore
Parma
Parma
Parma
Borgotaro
Fidenza
Parma
Fidenza
Parma
San Secondo P.se
Fornovo Taro
Parma
Parma
Parma
Parma
Parma
Parma

B.go Lalatta, 14

43121

Parma

Via Cacchioli, 9

43043

Via Manzoni, 6

43036

Viale M. Luigia, 9/a

43125

Via Alfieri, 4

43036

Via Toscana, 10

43122

Via Martiri di Cefalonia, 14

43017

Via Nazionale, 6

43045

Viale Toschi, 1

43121

Berna Anna

0521/272638

0521/775235

prri010009@istruzione.it

sslevi@provincia.parma.it

ipsialevi@postacert.scuole.pr.it

0524/572270

0524/574401

prrh01000t@istruzione.it

ssmagna2@provincia.parma.it

magnaghi@postacert.scuole.pr.it

http://www.alberghierosalsomaggiore.it/

0521/272405

0521/272435

prrc01000l@istruzione.it

ssgiorda@provincia.parma.it

giordani@postacert.scuole.pr.it

http://www.ipsgiordani.it/

0521/986760

0521/987002

prtd04000q@istruzione.it

bodoni@itcbodoni.it

bodoni@postacert.scuole.pr.it

http://www.bodoni.pr.it/

0521/282239

0521/200567

prtd02000e@istruzione.it

ssmellon@provincia.parma.it

melloni@postacert.scuole.pr.it

http://www.itcmelloni.it/NUOVO/ITA/default.html

0525/90833

0525/921477

prps02000p@istruzione.it

sszappa@provincia.parma.it

zappafermi@postacert.scuole.pr.it

http://www.iszappafermi.borgovalditaro.scuolaeservizi.it/

0524/522016

0524/527611

prtd01000x@istruzione.it

segr.paciolo@polaris.it

paciolodannunzio@postacert.scuole.pr.it

http://www.paciolo-dannunzio.it/

0521/287068

0521/230097

prtl01000a@istruzione.it

ssronda4@provincia.parma.it

rondani@postacert.scuole.pr.it

http://www.itg-rondani.it/infor/sito%20rondani/index.html

0524/526101

0524/527248

prtf03000b@istruzione.it

ssberen2@provincia.parma.it

itisberenini@postacert.scuole.pr.it

http://www.itisberenini.it/

Nuci Nicola
Capanni Paola
Rabaglia Margherita
Pettenati Roberto
Cappellini Adriano
Forlani Maria Giovanna
Attanasi Antonio
Tosolini Aluisi
Toffoloni Amanzio

0521/266511

0521/266550

prtf010006@istruzione.it

itis@itis.pr.it

iItisdavinci@postacert.scuole.pr.it

http://www.itis.pr.it/

0521/872116

0521/372694

prtf040002@istruzione.it

itis@itisgalilei.parma.it

itisgalilei@postacert.scuole.pr.it

0525/30156

0525/39300

prtf02000r@istruzione.it

ssitsos@provincia.pama.it

itsos.gadda@postacert.scuole.pr.it

http://www.itsosgadda.it/

0521/282270

0521/208824

prsd01000e@istruzione.it

sstoschi@provincia.parma.it

toschi@postacert.scuole.pr.it

http://toschi.scuole.pr.it/

0521/283176

0521/230641

prpm010005@istruzione.it

sssanvit@provincia.parma.it

sanvitale@postacert.scuole.pr.it

http://www.sanvitale.net/

0521/282115

0521/385159

prpc010001@istruzione.it

ssromagn@provincia.parma.it

romagnosi@postacert.scuole.pr.it

http://liceoromagnosi.org/

0521/282043

0521/231353

prps030009@istruzione.it

marconi@lmarconi.pr.it

marconi@postacert.scuole.pr.it

http://www.lmarconi.pr.it/

0521/798459

0521/270877

prps05000e@itsruzione.it

quartoliceo@scuole.pr.it

0521/235518

0521/233976

prps04000x@istruzione.it

ssulivi@provincia.parma.it

ulivi@postacert.scuole.pr.it

http://www.liceoulivi.it/

Bariggi Maria Pia

0521/237579

0521/237521

prvc010008@istruzione.it

ssmarial@provncia.parma.it

marialuigia@postacert.scuole.pr.it

http://www.convittomarialuigia.pr.it/

0524/517420

0524/517431

prmm06400x@istruzione.it

smzani@provincia.parma.it

smzani@postacert.scuole.pr.it

0525/2442

0525/2442

prmm04000b@istruzione.it

segreteria@scuolamediafornovo.scuole.pr.it

smzuffardi@postacert.scuole.pr.it

0521/984604

0521/1910846

pree020007@istruzione.it

corazza@scuole.pr.it

iccorazza@postacert.scuole.pr.it

0524/523687

0524/528385

pree07500b@istruzione.it

sefidenz@provincia.parma.it

ddfidenza@postacert.scuole.pr.it

http://www.ddfidenza.it/

0525/2323

0525/3493

pree050003@istruzione.it

sefornov@comune.fornovo-di-taro.pr.it

ddfornovo@postacert.scuole.pr.it

http://cdfornovo.scuole.pr.it/

0521/494266

0521/492240

pree013004@istruzione.it

smnewton@provincia.parma.it

icalbertellinewton@postacert.scuole.pr.it

0521/964432

0521/256246

prmm013003@istruzione.it

smdacqui@provincia.parma.it

icdacquisto@postacert.scuole.pr.it

http://www.scuolasalvodacquisto.it/

0521/980924

0521/291016

prmm01400v@istruzione.it

smferrar@provincia.parma.it

icferrari@postacert.scuole.pr.it

http://icferrari-parma.scuolaer.it/

0521/780821

0521/774806

pree01100c@istruzione.it

separm11@provincia.parma.it

icmicheli@postacert.scuole.pr.it

http://istitutomicheli.scuolaer.it/

0521/233874

0521/233046

pric83600p@istruzione.it

smparmig@provincia.parma.it

dd4circolo@postacert.scuole.pr.it

0521/988273

0521/291028

pric83500v@istruzione.it

separm6@provincia.parma.it

dd6circolo@postacert.scuole.pr.it

0521/234685

0521/200485

pree00100t@istruzione.it

separm1@provincia.parma.it

icsanvitalesalimbene@postacert.scuole.pr.it

0521/781870

0521/786278

prmm01000g@istruzione.it

smtoscan@provincia.parma.it

ictoscanini@postacert.scuole.pr.it

0521/252877

0521/252877

pric834003@istruzione.it

separm3@provincia.parma.it

0521/487575

0521/495074

pric833007@istruzione.it

icpuccini@scuole.pr.it

0521/630123

0521/630123

pric83200b@istruzione.it

icverdi@scuole.pr.it

icverdi@postacert.scuole.pr.it

0525/72369

0525/733456

prmm027001@istruzione.it

smbardi@provincia.parma.it

icbardi@postacert.scuole.pr.it

0525/824507

0521/824507

pree026006@istruzione.it

smbedoni@provincia.parma.it

icbedonia@postacert.scuole.pr.it

0525/97906

0525/97906

prmm03000r@istruzione.it

icborgotaro@scuole.pr.it

0524/492305

0524/92249

pree03200d@istruzione.it

smbarez@provincia.parma.it

icbusseto@postacert.scuole.pr.it

http://icbusseto.scuole.pr.it/

0521/805419

0521/802332

pree034005@istruzione.it

scmedia@iccollecchio.scuole.pr.it

iccollecchio@postacert.scuole.pr.it

http://www.scuolacollecchio.org

0521/815421

0521/312171

prmm033008@istruzione.it

smbellon@provincia.parma.ite.it

iccolorno@postacert.scuole.pr.it

http://icbelloni.scuolaer.it/

0521/881275

0521/881213

pree04000c@istruzione.it

smcornig@provincia.parma.it

iccorniglio@postacert.scuole.pr.it

http://iccorniglio.scuole.pr.it/

0521/835332

0521/335216

prmm03500x@istruzione.it

icfelino@provincia.parma.it

icfelino@postacert.scuole.pr.it

http://www.icfelino.it/

0521/821150

0521/829034

prmm03800b@istruzione.it

icfonta2@provincia.parma.it

icfontanellatofontevivo@postacert.scuole.pr.it

http://icfontanellato.scuolaer.it/

0521/861195

0521/864030

pric83800a@istruzione.it

smfermi@provincia.parma.it

smfermi@postacert.scuole.ltt.it

0525/422068

0525/422659

prmm06700b@istruzione.it

icmedesa@provincia.parma.it

icmedesano@postacert.scuole.pr.it

0521/686329

0521/686072

prmm06600g@istruzione.it

icmonte@provincia.parma.it

icmontechiarugolo@postacert.scuole.pr.it

0521/843138

0521/843138

pree056002@istruzione.it

smverdi@provincia.parma.it

icneviano@postacert.scuole.pr.it

0521/625110

0521/628328

prmm04500e@istruzione.it

smpelaca@provincia.parma.it

icnoceto@postacert.scuole.pr.it

0524/573129

0524/572006

prmm062008@istruzione.it

smcarozz@provincia.parma.it

icsalsomaggiore@postacert.scuole.pr.it

http://www.istitutocomprensivosalsomaggiore.it/

0521/872151

0521/371004

pree06600l@istruzione.it

sesansec@provincia.parma.it

icsansecondo@postacert.scuole.pr.it

http://www.icsansecondoparmense.it/

0521/697705

0521/698179

prmm05300d@istruzione.it

smdavin2@provincia.parma.it

icsorbolo@postacert.scuole.pr.it

0521/819298

0521/819298

pree07200x@istruzione.it

setorril@provincia.parma.it

ictorrile@postacert.scuole.pr.it

http://ictorrile.scuolaer.it/

0521/842527

0521/844872

pree07400g@istruzione.it

setrav@provincia.parma.it

ictraversetolo@postacert.scuole.pr.it

http://ictraversetolo.scuole.pr.it/

0521/878301

0521/878504

prmm06100c@istruzione.it

smdallac@provincia.parma.it

ictrecasali@postacert.scuole.pr.it

http://ictrecasali.scuolaer.it

Sartori Lucia
Campanini Guido
Orlandi Rosa Gabriella
Angella Angelo
Olivati Sergio

http://www.ipsiaparma.it/

http://www.itisgalilei.parma.it/

http://quartoliceoscientifico.scuolaer.it/

Scuole d'istruzione secondaria di I grado


1
2

PRMM06400X 91014020340
PRMM04000B 80009970346

Scuola Media
Scuola Media

Via Gamsci, 76

43036

Via Marconi, 13

43045

Fidenza
Fornovo Taro

Colantuoni Flavio

http://www.mediafornovo.scuole.pr.it/

Circoli didattici
1
2
3

PREE020007

92144100341

PREE07500B 91014010341
PREE050003 80100350349

Circolo didattico
Circolo didattico
Circolo didattico

Via Fratelli Bandiera, 4

43125

Via XXV Aprile, 24

43036

Via Nazionale, 50

43045

Via Newton, 16

43123

Via Pelicelli, 8

43124

Via Galilei, 10

43126

Via Micheli, 16/a

43122

P.le Rondani, 1

43125

Parma
Fidenza
Fornovo Taro

Cicciotti Virginia
Grossi Adriano
Setti Claudio

Parma
Parma
Parma
Parma
Parma
Parma
Parma
Parma
Parma
Parma
Parma
Bardi
Bedonia
Borgotaro
Busseto
Collecchio
Colorno
Corniglio
Felino
Fontanellato
Langhirano
Medesano
Montechiarugolo
Neviano Arduini
Noceto
Salsomaggiore
San Secondo P.se
Sorbolo
Torrile
Traversetolo
Trecasali

Parmigiani Massimo
Tavoni Alessandra
Morini Graziana

http://www.icfratellibandiera.it/

Istituti comprensivi
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31

PRIC82800Q

80102010347

PRIC82900G

80013670346

PRIC821001

80011570340

PRIC826004

80011190347

PRIC83600P

80010870345

PRIC83500V

80011410349

PRIC82700X

80010930347

PRIC825008

80010970343

PRIC834003

80010890343

PRIC833007

92016560341

PRIC83200B

92137980345

PRIC81000E

82003650346

PRIC817009

90007190342

PRIC812006

81002050342

PRIC82200R

82001900347

PRIC82400C

80010950345

PRIC80700P

80011470343

PRIC81600D

80010630343

PRIC82300L

92108070340

PRIC813002

80012110344

PRIC83800A

92150040340

PRIC80900A

92103030349

PRIC80600V

80011390343

PRIC81500N

80015070347

PRIC80800E

82003390349

PRIC820005

82006860348

PRIC83000Q

80011990340

PRIC81400T

80012010346

PRIC818005

80101960344

PRIC819001

80010910349

PRIC805003

80012030344

Istituto
Istituto
Istituto
Istituto
Istituto
Istituto
Istituto
Istituto
Istituto
Istituto
Istituto
Istituto
Istituto
Istituto
Istituto
Istituto
Istituto
Istituto
Istituto
Istituto
Istituto
Istituto
Istituto
Istituto
Istituto
Istituto
Istituto
Istituto
Istituto
Istituto
Istituto

comprensivo
comprensivo
comprensivo
comprensivo
comprensivo
comprensivo
comprensivo
comprensivo
comprensivo
comprensivo
comprensivo
comprensivo
comprensivo
comprensivo
comprensivo
comprensivo
comprensivo
comprensivo
comprensivo
comprensivo
comprensivo
comprensivo
comprensivo
comprensivo
comprensivo
comprensivo
comprensivo
comprensivo
comprensivo
comprensivo
comprensivo

"Albertelli-Newton"
"D'Acquisto"
"Ferrari"
"Micheli"
"P.le Rondani"
"Via Bocchi"
"Sanvitale-Fra' Salimbene"
"Toscanini-Einaudi"
"Via Montebello"
"Puccini"
"Giuseppe Verdi"
"Val Ceno"

Via Bocchi, 33

43126

P.le Santafiora, 9

43121

Via Cuneo, 3/b

43122

Via Montebello, 18/a

43123

Via Puccini, 23

43123

Via Langhirano, 454/a Corcagnano


Via Cardinal Samor

43032

Via Verdi, 6

43041

P.za Pedrini e Beccarelli, 1

43043

Via Pallavicino, 2

43011

Via San Prospero, 11

43044

Via Vittorio Veneto, 1

43052

Via Micheli, 15

43021

Via Roma, 55

43035

Via Barabaschi, 1

43012

Via XXV Aprile

43013

Via De Gasperi, 2

43014

Via Parma, 70 - Basilicagoiano

43022

Via Chiesa, 10

43024

Via Passo Buole, 6

43015

Via Don Minzoni, 8/bis

43049

P.le Bernini, 11

43017

Via Garibaldi, 29

43058

Via Verdi, 4 - S. Polo

43030

Via S. Martino, 82

43029

P.le Gianni Rodari, 1

43010

Quartieri Adriana
Pisi Giuliano
Donati Donata
Botti Elisabetta
Donelli Luciana

Pioli Marco
Copertini Fiorenza
Guareschi Pierluigi
Zatti Tarcisio
Gardella Ivana
Pasciuti Mariangela
Bernazzoli Paola
Araldi Lucia
Bertolotti Sergio
Conforti elena
Gaulli Giovanni
Ughetti Luigi

http://www.albnew.org/

http://www.salimbene.scuole.pr.it/
http://ictoscanini.scuolaer.it/
http://separm3.scuole.pr.it/

http://icbardi.scuole.pr.it/
http://icbedonia.scuole.pr.it/
http://icborgotaro.scuolaer.it/

http://www.parmaest.it/icneviano/index_icneviano.htm
http://icnoceto.scuole.pr.it/