Sei sulla pagina 1di 10

RP1

Weekday Date Faculty Duty


Overnight
Duty Senior on duty

Friday 6-Sep-13 xxx xxx
Saturday 6-Sep-14 xxx MM Boarder move in/BBQ/Walker Dance
Sunday 7-Sep-14 xxx MM
Monday 8-Sep-14 FC MR Al-Sayed, Omar Classes Begin / S2 Grade Party
Tuesday 9-Sep-14 DI MM Alam, Armaghan M1/2 Grade Party
Wednesday 10-Sep-14 CC CC Amangbo, Nnamdi
Thursday 11-Sep-14 LK MM Awan, Basil U1 Grade Party
Friday 12-Sep-14 DB MM Macdonell, Aidan New Boarders to Pinecrest
Saturday 13-Sep-14 xxx MM Devlin, Daniel
Sunday 14-Sep-14 xxx MM xxx U1 Temagami Trip #1 - Sept 20
Monday 15-Sep-14 DR CC Burgess, Paul Spirit Day Pep Rally / U2/S1 Grade Party
Tuesday 16-Sep-14 JH MM Celik, Arda
Wednesday 17-Sep-14 CC CC Chen, Shih-Sung (Shawn)
Thursday 18-Sep-14 CS MM Chikh Al Sagha, Zuheir
Friday 19-Sep-14 FC MR Furlan, Andrew
Saturday 20-Sep-14 xxx MR Awan, Basil U1 Temagami Trip #2 - Sept 26
Sunday 21-Sep-14 xxx MR xxx
Monday 22-Sep-14 SK MR Davies, Tanner
Tuesday 23-Sep-14 BN MM Devlin, Daniel
Wednesday 24-Sep-14 CC CC Empleo, Angelo
Thursday 25-Sep-14 SS MM Furlan, Andrew
Friday 26-Sep-14 DI MM Yang, Yixing (Jerry) Boarders Stay-In/Prefect Spirit event
Saturday 27-Sep-14 xxx MM MacDonald, Morgan Homecoming / U1 Temagami Trip #3 - Oct 2
Sunday 28-Sep-14 xxx MM xxx
Monday 29-Sep-14 DB MR Gross, Felix Gold Optimates
Tuesday 30-Sep-14 DI MM He, Jiabin (Tommy) Silver Optimates
Wednesday 1-Oct-14 CC CC Hurst, Benjamin
Thursday 2-Oct-14 MW MM Ishtiaq, Salman
Friday 3-Oct-14 JH CC von Massow, Christian
Saturday 4-Oct-14 xxx CC Wang, Dong Fang (Xin-Xin) MM All campus
Sunday 5-Oct-14 xxx CC xxx
Monday 6-Oct-14 DD MR Kenny, William (Liam)
Tuesday 7-Oct-14 KK MM Kershaw, Robert
Wednesday 8-Oct-14 CC CC Kumentas, George All boarder outing
Thursday 9-Oct-14 xxx xxx Lau, Harry /Holiday weekend
Friday 10-Oct-14 xxx xxx xxx /Holiday weekend
Saturday 11-Oct-14 xxx xxx xxx /Holiday weekend
Sunday 12-Oct-14 xxx xxx xxx /Holiday weekend
Monday 13-Oct-14 xxx MR LeBlanc, Eric
Tuesday 14-Oct-14 FC MM Li, Yifan (Tim)
Wednesday 15-Oct-14 CC CC MacDonald, Morgan Baillie Retro Dance
Thursday 16-Oct-14 JH MM Macdonell, Aidan Walkathon
Friday 17-Oct-14 SK MM van der Berghe, Leon
Saturday 18-Oct-14 xxx MM Zhang, JiaRui (Bill) Open House 10-2pm
Sunday 19-Oct-14 xxx MM xxx
Monday 20-Oct-14 DB MR Maqbool, Faizan
Tuesday 21-Oct-14 DI MM Miele, Anthony
Wednesday 22-Oct-14 CC CC Murphy, Robert
Thursday 23-Oct-14 SS MM Nelson, Christian
Friday 24-Oct-14 LK MM Wu, Zhihao (Zack)
Saturday 25-Oct-14 xxx MM Yang, Yang (Leon) Open House 10-2pm
Sunday 26-Oct-14 xxx MM xxx
Monday 27-Oct-14 CS MR Ng, Pak Woon (Corey)
Tuesday 28-Oct-14 FC MM Okoyomon, Ehimare
Wednesday 29-Oct-14 CC CC Ouellette, Aidan (Cole)
Thursday 30-Oct-14 SK MM Palumbo, Matthew Colley Open House
Friday 31-Oct-14 DR MR Wolf, Patrick
Saturday 1-Nov-14 xxx MR Wu, Arthur Kwan Hung
Sunday 2-Nov-14 xxx MR xxx Baillie Special Dinner
Monday 3-Nov-14 CC MM Park, Jong Hwa (Brian) P/T interviews
Tuesday 4-Nov-14 BN MR Prat, Nicholas
Wednesday 5-Nov-14 CC CC Samardzic, Kevin P/T interviews
Thursday 6-Nov-14 xxx xxx Shen, Jinyang (Chris) /Holiday weekend
Friday 7-Nov-14 xxx xxx xxx /Holiday weekend
Saturday 8-Nov-14 xxx xxx xxx /Holiday weekend
Sunday 9-Nov-14 xxx xxx xxx /Holiday weekend
Monday
10-Nov-
14 xxx CC Shin, Dong Woo (Alex)
Tuesday
11-Nov-
14 DR MR Soliman, Seif Winter co-curriculars start
Wednesday
12-Nov-
14 CC CC Steuart, Alexander
Thursday
13-Nov-
14 LK MR Stewart, Blake Cabaret
Friday
14-Nov-
14 CS CC Sun, Xinyang (Sean)
Saturday
15-Nov-
14 xxx CC Tarasca, Anthony MR All Campus
Sunday
16-Nov-
14 xxx CC xxx
Monday
17-Nov-
14 DB MR Sun, Haijing (Chris)
Tuesday
18-Nov-
14 FC MR Sun, Xinyang (Sean)
Wednesday
19-Nov-
14 CC CC Tarasca, Anthony Colley Dodgeball
Thursday
20-Nov-
14 JH CC von Massow, Christian
Friday 21-Nov- MW MR Stewart, Blake
14
Saturday
22-Nov-
14 xxx MR Sun, Haijing (Chris) Open House 10-2
Sunday
23-Nov-
14 xxx MR xxx
Monday
24-Nov-
14 DI CC van der Berghe, Leon Boarder holiday dinner
Tuesday
25-Nov-
14 SK MR Wang, Dong Fang (Xin-Xin)
Wednesday
26-Nov-
14 CC CC Wolf, Patrick
Thursday
27-Nov-
14 SS MM Wu, Arthur Kwan Hung U1 Carol Service
Friday
28-Nov-
14 JH CC Soliman, Seif U2 Carol Service
Saturday
29-Nov-
14 xxx CC Steuart, Alexander MS/S1 Carol Service
Sunday
30-Nov-
14 xxx CC xxx S2 Carol Service
Monday 1-Dec-14 DR MR Wu, Zhihao (Zack)
Tuesday 2-Dec-14 CS MR Yang, Yang (Leon)
Wednesday 3-Dec-14 CC CC Yang, Yixing (Jerry) Powell's Open House
Thursday 4-Dec-14 LK MM Zhang, JiaRui (Bill) Review Day
Friday 5-Dec-14 SS MR Shen, Jinyang (Chris) Review Day; Friday evening study
Saturday 6-Dec-14 xxx MR Shin, Dong Woo (Alex) Exams start
Sunday 7-Dec-14 xxx MR xxx Sunday evening study
Monday 8-Dec-14 SK CC Al-Sayed, Omar
Tuesday 9-Dec-14 BN MR Alam, Armaghan
Wednesday 10-Dec-14 CC CC Amangbo, Nnamdi
Thursday 11-Dec-14 CS MM Awan, Basil
Friday 12-Dec-14 DD MM Samardzic, Kevin
Saturday 13-Dec-14 xxx MM MM All campus Exam period ends; students out of boarding on Sunday

RP2
Weekday Date Faculty Duty
Overnight
Duty Senior on duty
Monday 5-Jan-15 xxx MR xxx Boarders return
Tuesday 6-Jan-15 BN MR Burgess, Paul
Wednesday 7-Jan-15 CC CC Celik, Arda
Thursday 8-Jan-15 LK MM Chen, Shih-Sung (Shawn)
Friday 9-Jan-15 KK CC Park, Jong Hwa (Brian)
Saturday 10-Jan-15 xxx CC Prat, Nicholas SSATs
Sunday 11-Jan-15 xxx CC xxx
Monday 12-Jan-15 DB MM Chikh Al Sagha, Zuheir United Way Week
Tuesday 13-Jan-15 KK MR Davies, Tanner Powell's House Breakfast
Wednesday 14-Jan-15 CC CC Devlin, Daniel
Thursday 15-Jan-15 MW MM Empleo, Angelo Colleyoke
Friday 16-Jan-15 BN MR Ouellette, Aidan (Cole) SemiFormal
Saturday 17-Jan-15 xxx MR Palumbo, Matthew AC Open House
Sunday 18-Jan-15 xxx MR xxx
Monday 19-Jan-15 SS CC Furlan, Andrew
Tuesday 20-Jan-15 DI MR Gross, Felix
Wednesday 21-Jan-15 CC CC He, Jiabin (Tommy)
Thursday 22-Jan-15 LK MM Hurst, Benjamin
Friday 23-Jan-15 DR MM Ng, Pak Woon (Corey) All Boarders In
Saturday 24-Jan-15 xxx MM Okoyomon, Ehimare Open House 10-2
Sunday 25-Jan-15 xxx MM xxx Powell's Special Dinner
Monday 26-Jan-15 CS MR Ishtiaq, Salman Powell's House Chapel Week
Tuesday 27-Jan-15 JH MR Kenny, William (Liam) S2 Temagami Trip - Feb 1
Wednesday 28-Jan-15 CC CC Kershaw, Robert
Thursday 29-Jan-15 SS MM Kumentas, George
Friday 30-Jan-15 DB CC Murphy, Robert Appleby's Got Talent
Saturday 31-Jan-15 xxx CC Nelson, Christian MR All Campus
Sunday 1-Feb-15 xxx CC xxx
Monday 2-Feb-15 JH MR Lau, Harry U2 Temagami Trip #1 - Feb 6
Tuesday 3-Feb-15 DI MR LeBlanc, Eric
Wednesday 4-Feb-15 CC CC Li, Yifan (Tim)
Thursday 5-Feb-15 DR MM MacDonald, Morgan
Friday 6-Feb-15 FC MM Maqbool, Faizan U2 Temagami Trip #2 - Feb 11
Saturday 7-Feb-15 xxx MM Miele, Anthony U2 Temagami Trip #2 - Feb 11
Sunday 8-Feb-15 xxx MM xxx
Monday 9-Feb-15 CS MR Macdonell, Aidan
Tuesday 10-Feb-15 FC MR Maqbool, Faizan
Wednesday 11-Feb-15 CC CC Miele, Anthony
Thursday 12-Feb-15 xxx xxx xxx /Holiday Weekend
Friday 13-Feb-15 xxx xxx xxx /Holiday Weekend
Saturday 14-Feb-15 xxx xxx xxx /Holiday Weekend
Sunday 15-Feb-15 xxx xxx xxx /Holiday Weekend
Monday 16-Feb-15 xxx MM xxx
Tuesday 17-Feb-15 CC MR Murphy, Robert P/T interviews
Wednesday 18-Feb-15 SK CC Nelson, Christian
Thursday 19-Feb-15 CC MM Ng, Pak Woon (Corey) P/T interviews / U2 Temagami Trip #3 - Feb 23
Friday 20-Feb-15 JH MR MacDonald, Morgan
Saturday 21-Feb-15 xxx MR Macdonell, Aidan
Sunday 22-Feb-15 xxx MR xxx
Monday 23-Feb-15 SS MM Okoyomon, Ehimare School Play dress rehearsal / U2 Temagami Trip #4 - Feb 28
Tuesday 24-Feb-15 DD MR Ouellette, Aidan (Cole) School Play
Wednesday 25-Feb-15 CC CC Palumbo, Matthew School Play
Thursday 26-Feb-15 BN MM Park, Jong Hwa (Brian)
Friday 27-Feb-15 DI CC LeBlanc, Eric
Saturday 28-Feb-15 xxx CC Li, Yifan (Tim) MM All Campus
Sunday 1-Mar-15 xxx CC xxx Walker Special Dinner
Monday 2-Mar-15 DB MM Prat, Nicholas Spirit Day / Staff v. Student Charity Hockey Game / Co-curricular Assembly
Tuesday 3-Mar-15 SK MR Samardzic, Kevin
Wednesday 4-Mar-15 CC CC Shen, Jinyang (Chris) Colley v. Powell's Baseketball Game

RP3
Weekday Date
Faculty
Duty
Overnight
Duty Senior on duty
Monday 23-Mar-15 xxx MR xxx Faculty PD
Tuesday 24-Mar-15 CS MR Shin, Dong Woo (Alex) Classes Resume
Wednesday 25-Mar-15 CC CC Soliman, Seif
Thursday 26-Mar-15 DR MM Steuart, Alexander U2 Literacy Test
Friday 27-Mar-15 LK CC Kumentas, George
Saturday 28-Mar-15 xxx CC Lau, Harry Res Life Earth Hour Events
Sunday 29-Mar-15 xxx CC xxx
Monday 30-Mar-15 MW MM Stewart, Blake
Tuesday 31-Mar-15 DD MR Sun, Haijing (Chris)
Wednesday 1-Apr-15 CC CC Sun, Xinyang (Sean)
Thursday 2-Apr-15 xxx xxx xxx /Easter weekend
Friday 3-Apr-15 xxx xxx xxx /Easter weekend
Saturday 4-Apr-15 xxx xxx xxx /Easter weekend
Sunday 5-Apr-15 xxx xxx xxx /Easter weekend
Monday 6-Apr-15 xxx CC xxx /Easter weekend
Tuesday 7-Apr-15 AB MR Tarasca, Anthony Sustainability Week
Wednesday 8-Apr-15 CC CC von Massow, Christian
Thursday 9-Apr-15 KK MM Wang, Dong Fang (Xin-Xin)
Friday 10-Apr-15 CS MR Kenny, William (Liam)
Saturday 11-Apr-15 xxx MR Kershaw, Robert
Sunday 12-Apr-15 xxx MR xxx Colley Special Dinner
Monday 13-Apr-15 DR MM Wolf, Patrick
Tuesday 14-Apr-15 SS MR Wu, Arthur Kwan Hung
Wednesday 15-Apr-15 CC CC Wu, Zhihao (Zack)
Thursday 16-Apr-15 LK MM Yang, Yang (Leon) Employee Appreciation Luncheon
Friday 17-Apr-15 AB CC Hurst, Benjamin
Saturday 18-Apr-15 xxx CC Ishtiaq, Salman
Sunday 19-Apr-15 xxx CC xxx
Monday 20-Apr-15 DB MM Yang, Yixing (Jerry)
Tuesday 21-Apr-15 FC MR Zhang, JiaRui (Bill)
Wednesday 22-Apr-15 CC CC Al-Sayed, Omar
Thursday 23-Apr-15 JH MM Alam, Armaghan
Friday 24-Apr-15 MW MR Gross, Felix
Saturday 25-Apr-15 xxx MR He, Jiabin (Tommy)
Sunday 26-Apr-15 xxx MR xxx
Monday 27-Apr-15 DI MM Amangbo, Nnamdi Arts Week
Tuesday 28-Apr-15 LK MR Awan, Basil
Wednesday 29-Apr-15 CC CC Burgess, Paul
Thursday 30-Apr-15 SK MM Celik, Arda
Friday 1-May-15 BN MM Empleo, Angelo All Boarders In
Saturday 2-May-15 xxx MM Furlan, Andrew MR All Campus
Sunday 3-May-15 xxx MM xxx
Monday 4-May-15 DR MR Chen, Shih-Sung (Shawn)
Tuesday 5-May-15 CS MR Chikh Al Sagha, Zuheir
Wednesday 6-May-15 CC CC Davies, Tanner
Thursday 7-May-15 SS MM Devlin, Daniel
Friday 8-May-15 SS CC Davies, Tanner
Saturday 9-May-15 xxx CC Devlin, Daniel
Sunday 10-May-15 xxx CC xxx
Monday 11-May-15 DB MM Empleo, Angelo
Tuesday 12-May-15 DD MR Furlan, Andrew
Wednesday 13-May-15 CC CC Gross, Felix
Thursday 14-May-15 xxx xxx xxx /Victoria Day weekend
Friday 15-May-15 xxx xxx xxx /Victoria Day weekend
Saturday 16-May-15 xxx xxx xxx /Victoria Day weekend
Sunday 17-May-15 xxx xxx xxx /Victoria Day weekend
Monday 18-May-15 xxx MM He, Jiabin (Tommy)
Tuesday 19-May-15 KK MR Hurst, Benjamin
Wednesday 20-May-15 CC CC Ishtiaq, Salman
Thursday 21-May-15 AB MM Kenny, William (Liam)
Friday 22-May-15 DD MR Chen, Shih-Sung (Shawn)
Saturday 23-May-15 xxx MR Chikh Al Sagha, Zuheir Powell's House Car Wash
Sunday 24-May-15 xxx MR xxx
Monday 25-May-15 BN MM Kershaw, Robert Spirit Day
Tuesday 26-May-15 MW MR Kumentas, George
Wednesday 27-May-15 CC CC Lau, Harry
Thursday 28-May-15 JH MM LeBlanc, Eric
Friday 29-May-15 KK CC Burgess, Paul Chairman's Dinner
Saturday 30-May-15 xxx CC Celik, Arda Powell's House Service Day?
Sunday 31-May-15 xxx CC xxx
Monday 1-Jun-15 DB MR Li, Yifan (Tim) Co-Curricular Assembly / Athletic Banquet
Tuesday 2-Jun-15 FC MR MacDonald, Morgan
Wednesday 3-Jun-15 CC CC Macdonell, Aidan Colley Carnival
Thursday 4-Jun-15 DI MM Maqbool, Faizan Prefect Dinner / Review Day
Friday 5-Jun-15 SK MM Amangbo, Nnamdi Review Day
Saturday 6-Jun-15 xxx MM Awan, Basil MM All Campus Exams begin
Sunday 7-Jun-15 xxx MM xxx
Monday 8-Jun-15 SK CC van der Burghe, Leon
Tuesday 9-Jun-15 DR MR Miele, Anthony
Wednesday 10-Jun-15 CC CC Murphy, Robert
Thursday 11-Jun-15 LK MM Nelson, Christian
Friday 12-Jun-15 BN MR Al-Sayed, Omar
Saturday 13-Jun-15 xxx MR Alam, Armaghan
Sunday 14-Jun-15 xxx MR xxx
Monday 15-Jun-15 AB MM Ng, Pak Woon (Corey) Exams finish
Tuesday 16-Jun-15 BN MR Okoyomon, Ehimare
Wednesday 17-Jun-15 CC CC Ouellette, Aidan (Cole) Leaving Class Dinner
Thursday 18-Jun-15 FC MM Palumbo, Matthew
Friday 19-Jun-15 xxx xxx xxx Closing Day 10:30 - 1