Sei sulla pagina 1di 28

ID 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20

Task Mode

Task Name

Duration

Start

Finish

Tue 19 Nov 12

Fri 22 Nov 0 12 0

Mon 25 Nov 12

Scoping Identify Client and their needs Fill out Client form and get project approved Meet the client to discuss their requirements First Questionnaire Second Questionnaire Project outlined and contract created Planning Work Breakdown Structure Gantt Chart SWOT Needs Analysis Risk Assessment Design & Development Website Design Create Interface Design Create detailed storyboard of design for client Show client and get approval Graphics

39 days 1 day 1 day 1 day 1 day 1 day 2 days 9 days 3 days 1 day 2 days 1 day 2 days 38 days 35 days 5 days 3 days 2 days 1 day 33 days

Fri 22/11/13 Wed 15/01/14 Fri 22/11/13 Fri 22/11/13 Mon Mon 25/11/13 25/11/13 Wed Wed 27/11/13 27/11/13 Mon 06/01/14Mon 06/01/14 Wed 08/01/14Wed 08/01/14 Tue 14/01/14 Wed 15/01/14 Mon 20/01/14Thu 30/01/14 Mon 20/01/14Wed 22/01/14 Fri 24/01/14 Fri 24/01/14 Fri 24/01/14 Mon 27/01/14 Tue 28/01/14 Tue 28/01/14 Wed 29/01/14Thu 30/01/14 Fri 10/01/14 Tue 04/03/14 Fri 10/01/14 Thu 27/02/14 Sun 02/02/14 Sat 08/02/14 Sun 02/02/14 Tue 04/02/14 Wed Thu 06/02/14 05/02/14 Sat 08/02/14 Sat 08/02/14 Fri 10/01/14 Tue 25/02/14

Task Split Project: Project Plan Date: Fri 24/01/14 Milestone Summary Project Summary External Tasks

External Milestone Inactive Task Inactive Milestone Inactive Summary Manual Task Duration-only Page 1

Manual Summary Rollup Manual Summary Start-only Finish-only Deadline Progress

ID 21 22 23

Task Mode

Task Name

Duration

Start

Finish

Tue 19 Nov 12

Fri 22 Nov 0 12 0

Mon 25 Nov 12

Create graphics for background 4 days Create animated graphics for 4 days background Create any other graphics 4 days needed (Determined by the interface design) Show client and get approval 1 day Content 2 days Source Content 1 day Proof read text 1 day Edit Images 1 day Business Cards 2 days Show client business card samples 1 day Confirm selection Create design using Adobe InDesign Show designs to client Get approval from client Send design to the printers CV Create design using InDesign Show client to get approval 1 day 2 days 1 day 1 day 1 day 2 days 2 days 1 day

Fri 10/01/14 Wed 15/01/14 Sat 15/02/14 Wed 19/02/14 Thu 20/02/14 Tue 25/02/14

24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38

Tue 25/02/14 Tue 25/02/14 Wed 26/02/14Thu 27/02/14 Wed 26/02/14Wed 26/02/14 Wed 26/02/14Wed 26/02/14 Thu 27/02/14 Thu 27/02/14 Thu 27/02/14 Fri 28/02/14 Thu 27/02/14 Thu 27/02/14 Thu 27/02/14 Thu 27/02/14 Thu 27/02/14 Fri 28/02/14 Fri 28/02/14 Fri 28/02/14 Fri 28/02/14 Fri 28/02/14 Fri 28/02/14 Fri 28/02/14 Sat 01/03/14 Tue 04/03/14 Sat 01/03/14 Mon 03/03/14 Mon 03/03/14Mon 03/03/14

Task Split Project: Project Plan Date: Fri 24/01/14 Milestone Summary Project Summary External Tasks

External Milestone Inactive Task Inactive Milestone Inactive Summary Manual Task Duration-only Page 2

Manual Summary Rollup Manual Summary Start-only Finish-only Deadline Progress

ID 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59

Task Mode

Task Name

Duration

Start

Finish

Tue 19 Nov 12

Fri 22 Nov 0 12 0

Mon 25 Nov 12

Print test CV's to experiment with 1 day paper thickness/ quality Confirm selection with client 1 day Print CV 1 day Gantt Chart Update 1 day Website Implementation 11 days Learning Software 4 days Learnt technology behind parallax 3 days scrolling site Create test site to experiment 2 days Production 7 days Create the site, using the interface 5 days design as a guide Add the graphics to the test 1 day Test 1 day Add content 1 day Test 1 day Show client to get feedback 1 day Make changes 2 days Show client and get website 1 day approved Creating the website 1 day Put website onto server 1 day Gantt Chart Update 1 day Project Delivery 1 day
Task Split

Mon Mon 03/03/14 03/03/14 Tue 04/03/14 Tue 04/03/14 Tue 04/03/14 Tue 04/03/14 Tue 04/03/14 Tue 04/03/14 Tue 04/03/14 Tue 18/03/14 Tue 04/03/14 Fri 07/03/14 Tue 04/03/14 Thu 06/03/14 Thu 06/03/14 Fri 07/03/14 Fri 07/03/14 Mon 17/03/14 Fri 07/03/14 Thu 13/03/14 Thu 13/03/14 Thu 13/03/14 Thu 13/03/14 Thu 13/03/14 Fri 14/03/14 Fri 14/03/14 Fri 14/03/14 Fri 14/03/14 Fri 14/03/14 Fri 14/03/14 Fri 14/03/14 Mon 17/03/14 Mon Mon 17/03/14 17/03/14 Tue 18/03/14 Tue 18/03/14 Tue 18/03/14 Tue 18/03/14 Tue 18/03/14 Tue 18/03/14 Tue 18/03/14 Tue 18/03/14
External Milestone Inactive Task Inactive Milestone Inactive Summary Manual Task Duration-only Page 3 Manual Summary Rollup Manual Summary Start-only Finish-only Deadline Progress

Project: Project Plan Date: Fri 24/01/14

Milestone Summary Project Summary External Tasks

ID 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72

Task Mode

Task Name

Duration

Start

Finish

Tue 19 Nov 12

Fri 22 Nov 0 12 0

Mon 25 Nov 12

Review project with client Ensure project is running to plan Testing Usability Testing Accessability Testing Error Catching Correct any faults Does it meet the clients needs? Sign off project Sign off project document Meet with client and show project Both sign end of project document Final Evaluation (1500 Words)

1 day 1 day 1 day 1 day 1 day 1 day 1 day 1 day 39 days 1 day 1 day 1 day 2 days

Tue 18/03/14 Tue 18/03/14 Tue 18/03/14 Tue 18/03/14 Wed 19/03/14Wed 19/03/14 Wed 19/03/14Wed 19/03/14 Wed 19/03/14Wed 19/03/14 Wed 19/03/14Wed 19/03/14 Wed 19/03/14Wed 19/03/14 Wed 19/03/14Wed 19/03/14 Fri 24/01/14 Wed 19/03/14 Fri 24/01/14 Fri 24/01/14 Wed 19/03/14Wed 19/03/14 Wed 19/03/14Wed 19/03/14 Wed 19/03/14Thu 20/03/14

Task Split Project: Project Plan Date: Fri 24/01/14 Milestone Summary Project Summary External Tasks

External Milestone Inactive Task Inactive Milestone Inactive Summary Manual Task Duration-only Page 4

Manual Summary Rollup Manual Summary Start-only Finish-only Deadline Progress

Thu 28 Nov 12

Sun 01 Dec 12

Wed 04 Dec 12

Sat 07 Dec 12

Tue 10 Dec 12

Fri 13 Dec 0 12 0

Mon 16 De 1

Task Split Project: Project Plan Date: Fri 24/01/14 Milestone Summary Project Summary External Tasks

External Milestone Inactive Task Inactive Milestone Inactive Summary Manual Task Duration-only Page 5

Manual Summary Rollup Manual Summary Start-only Finish-only Deadline Progress

Thu 28 Nov 12

Sun 01 Dec 12

Wed 04 Dec 12

Sat 07 Dec 12

Tue 10 Dec 12

Fri 13 Dec 0 12 0

Mon 16 De 1

Task Split Project: Project Plan Date: Fri 24/01/14 Milestone Summary Project Summary External Tasks

External Milestone Inactive Task Inactive Milestone Inactive Summary Manual Task Duration-only Page 6

Manual Summary Rollup Manual Summary Start-only Finish-only Deadline Progress

Thu 28 Nov 12

Sun 01 Dec 12

Wed 04 Dec 12

Sat 07 Dec 12

Tue 10 Dec 12

Fri 13 Dec 0 12 0

Mon 16 De 1

Task Split Project: Project Plan Date: Fri 24/01/14 Milestone Summary Project Summary External Tasks

External Milestone Inactive Task Inactive Milestone Inactive Summary Manual Task Duration-only Page 7

Manual Summary Rollup Manual Summary Start-only Finish-only Deadline Progress

Thu 28 Nov 12

Sun 01 Dec 12

Wed 04 Dec 12

Sat 07 Dec 12

Tue 10 Dec 12

Fri 13 Dec 0 12 0

Mon 16 De 1

Task Split Project: Project Plan Date: Fri 24/01/14 Milestone Summary Project Summary External Tasks

External Milestone Inactive Task Inactive Milestone Inactive Summary Manual Task Duration-only Page 8

Manual Summary Rollup Manual Summary Start-only Finish-only Deadline Progress

Mon 16 Dec 12

Thu 19 Dec 12

Sun 22 Dec 12

Wed 25 Dec 12

Sat 28 Dec 12

Tue 31 Dec 12

Fri 03 Jan 0 12

Task Split Project: Project Plan Date: Fri 24/01/14 Milestone Summary Project Summary External Tasks

External Milestone Inactive Task Inactive Milestone Inactive Summary Manual Task Duration-only Page 9

Manual Summary Rollup Manual Summary Start-only Finish-only Deadline Progress

Mon 16 Dec 12

Thu 19 Dec 12

Sun 22 Dec 12

Wed 25 Dec 12

Sat 28 Dec 12

Tue 31 Dec 12

Fri 03 Jan 0 12

Task Split Project: Project Plan Date: Fri 24/01/14 Milestone Summary Project Summary External Tasks

External Milestone Inactive Task Inactive Milestone Inactive Summary Manual Task Duration-only Page 10

Manual Summary Rollup Manual Summary Start-only Finish-only Deadline Progress

Mon 16 Dec 12

Thu 19 Dec 12

Sun 22 Dec 12

Wed 25 Dec 12

Sat 28 Dec 12

Tue 31 Dec 12

Fri 03 Jan 0 12

Task Split Project: Project Plan Date: Fri 24/01/14 Milestone Summary Project Summary External Tasks

External Milestone Inactive Task Inactive Milestone Inactive Summary Manual Task Duration-only Page 11

Manual Summary Rollup Manual Summary Start-only Finish-only Deadline Progress

Mon 16 Dec 12

Thu 19 Dec 12

Sun 22 Dec 12

Wed 25 Dec 12

Sat 28 Dec 12

Tue 31 Dec 12

Fri 03 Jan 0 12

Task Split Project: Project Plan Date: Fri 24/01/14 Milestone Summary Project Summary External Tasks

External Milestone Inactive Task Inactive Milestone Inactive Summary Manual Task Duration-only Page 12

Manual Summary Rollup Manual Summary Start-only Finish-only Deadline Progress

Mon 06 Jan 12

Thu 09 Jan 12

Sun 12 Jan 12

Wed 15 Jan 12

Sat 18 Jan 0 12 0

Tue 21 Jan 12

Fri 24 Jan 0

Task Split Project: Project Plan Date: Fri 24/01/14 Milestone Summary Project Summary External Tasks

External Milestone Inactive Task Inactive Milestone Inactive Summary Manual Task Duration-only Page 13

Manual Summary Rollup Manual Summary Start-only Finish-only Deadline Progress

Mon 06 Jan 12

Thu 09 Jan 12

Sun 12 Jan 12

Wed 15 Jan 12

Sat 18 Jan 0 12 0

Tue 21 Jan 12

Fri 24 Jan 0

Task Split Project: Project Plan Date: Fri 24/01/14 Milestone Summary Project Summary External Tasks

External Milestone Inactive Task Inactive Milestone Inactive Summary Manual Task Duration-only Page 14

Manual Summary Rollup Manual Summary Start-only Finish-only Deadline Progress

Mon 06 Jan 12

Thu 09 Jan 12

Sun 12 Jan 12

Wed 15 Jan 12

Sat 18 Jan 0 12 0

Tue 21 Jan 12

Fri 24 Jan 0

Task Split Project: Project Plan Date: Fri 24/01/14 Milestone Summary Project Summary External Tasks

External Milestone Inactive Task Inactive Milestone Inactive Summary Manual Task Duration-only Page 15

Manual Summary Rollup Manual Summary Start-only Finish-only Deadline Progress

Mon 06 Jan 12

Thu 09 Jan 12

Sun 12 Jan 12

Wed 15 Jan 12

Sat 18 Jan 0 12 0

Tue 21 Jan 12

Fri 24 Jan 0

Task Split Project: Project Plan Date: Fri 24/01/14 Milestone Summary Project Summary External Tasks

External Milestone Inactive Task Inactive Milestone Inactive Summary Manual Task Duration-only Page 16

Manual Summary Rollup Manual Summary Start-only Finish-only Deadline Progress

Fri 24 Jan 12 0

Mon 27 Jan 12

Thu 30 Jan 12

Sun 02 Feb 12

Wed 05 Feb 12

Sat 08 Feb 12

Tue 11 Feb 12

Task Split Project: Project Plan Date: Fri 24/01/14 Milestone Summary Project Summary External Tasks

External Milestone Inactive Task Inactive Milestone Inactive Summary Manual Task Duration-only Page 17

Manual Summary Rollup Manual Summary Start-only Finish-only Deadline Progress

Fri 24 Jan 12 0

Mon 27 Jan 12

Thu 30 Jan 12

Sun 02 Feb 12

Wed 05 Feb 12

Sat 08 Feb 12

Tue 11 Feb 12

Task Split Project: Project Plan Date: Fri 24/01/14 Milestone Summary Project Summary External Tasks

External Milestone Inactive Task Inactive Milestone Inactive Summary Manual Task Duration-only Page 18

Manual Summary Rollup Manual Summary Start-only Finish-only Deadline Progress

Fri 24 Jan 12 0

Mon 27 Jan 12

Thu 30 Jan 12

Sun 02 Feb 12

Wed 05 Feb 12

Sat 08 Feb 12

Tue 11 Feb 12

Task Split Project: Project Plan Date: Fri 24/01/14 Milestone Summary Project Summary External Tasks

External Milestone Inactive Task Inactive Milestone Inactive Summary Manual Task Duration-only Page 19

Manual Summary Rollup Manual Summary Start-only Finish-only Deadline Progress

Fri 24 Jan 12 0

Mon 27 Jan 12

Thu 30 Jan 12

Sun 02 Feb 12

Wed 05 Feb 12

Sat 08 Feb 12

Tue 11 Feb 12

Task Split Project: Project Plan Date: Fri 24/01/14 Milestone Summary Project Summary External Tasks

External Milestone Inactive Task Inactive Milestone Inactive Summary Manual Task Duration-only Page 20

Manual Summary Rollup Manual Summary Start-only Finish-only Deadline Progress

Fri 14 Feb 0 12 0

Mon 17 Feb 12

Thu 20 Feb 12

Sun 23 Feb 12

Wed 26 Feb 12

Sat 01 Mar 12

Tue 04 Ma 1

Task Split Project: Project Plan Date: Fri 24/01/14 Milestone Summary Project Summary External Tasks

External Milestone Inactive Task Inactive Milestone Inactive Summary Manual Task Duration-only Page 21

Manual Summary Rollup Manual Summary Start-only Finish-only Deadline Progress

Fri 14 Feb 0 12 0

Mon 17 Feb 12

Thu 20 Feb 12

Sun 23 Feb 12

Wed 26 Feb 12

Sat 01 Mar 12

Tue 04 Ma 1

Task Split Project: Project Plan Date: Fri 24/01/14 Milestone Summary Project Summary External Tasks

External Milestone Inactive Task Inactive Milestone Inactive Summary Manual Task Duration-only Page 22

Manual Summary Rollup Manual Summary Start-only Finish-only Deadline Progress

Fri 14 Feb 0 12 0

Mon 17 Feb 12

Thu 20 Feb 12

Sun 23 Feb 12

Wed 26 Feb 12

Sat 01 Mar 12

Tue 04 Ma 1

Task Split Project: Project Plan Date: Fri 24/01/14 Milestone Summary Project Summary External Tasks

External Milestone Inactive Task Inactive Milestone Inactive Summary Manual Task Duration-only Page 23

Manual Summary Rollup Manual Summary Start-only Finish-only Deadline Progress

Fri 14 Feb 0 12 0

Mon 17 Feb 12

Thu 20 Feb 12

Sun 23 Feb 12

Wed 26 Feb 12

Sat 01 Mar 12

Tue 04 Ma 1

Task Split Project: Project Plan Date: Fri 24/01/14 Milestone Summary Project Summary External Tasks

External Milestone Inactive Task Inactive Milestone Inactive Summary Manual Task Duration-only Page 24

Manual Summary Rollup Manual Summary Start-only Finish-only Deadline Progress

Tue 04 Mar 12

Fri 07 Mar 12

Mon 10 Mar 12

Thu 13 Mar 12

Sun 16 Mar 12

Wed 19 Mar 12

Sat 22 Mar 12

Task Split Project: Project Plan Date: Fri 24/01/14 Milestone Summary Project Summary External Tasks

External Milestone Inactive Task Inactive Milestone Inactive Summary Manual Task Duration-only Page 25

Manual Summary Rollup Manual Summary Start-only Finish-only Deadline Progress

Tue 04 Mar 12

Fri 07 Mar 12

Mon 10 Mar 12

Thu 13 Mar 12

Sun 16 Mar 12

Wed 19 Mar 12

Sat 22 Mar 12

Task Split Project: Project Plan Date: Fri 24/01/14 Milestone Summary Project Summary External Tasks

External Milestone Inactive Task Inactive Milestone Inactive Summary Manual Task Duration-only Page 26

Manual Summary Rollup Manual Summary Start-only Finish-only Deadline Progress

Tue 04 Mar 12

Fri 07 Mar 12

Mon 10 Mar 12

Thu 13 Mar 12

Sun 16 Mar 12

Wed 19 Mar 12

Sat 22 Mar 12

Task Split Project: Project Plan Date: Fri 24/01/14 Milestone Summary Project Summary External Tasks

External Milestone Inactive Task Inactive Milestone Inactive Summary Manual Task Duration-only Page 27

Manual Summary Rollup Manual Summary Start-only Finish-only Deadline Progress

Tue 04 Mar 12

Fri 07 Mar 12

Mon 10 Mar 12

Thu 13 Mar 12

Sun 16 Mar 12

Wed 19 Mar 12

Sat 22 Mar 12

Task Split Project: Project Plan Date: Fri 24/01/14 Milestone Summary Project Summary External Tasks

External Milestone Inactive Task Inactive Milestone Inactive Summary Manual Task Duration-only Page 28

Manual Summary Rollup Manual Summary Start-only Finish-only Deadline Progress