Sei sulla pagina 1di 1

LISTA DI KANDIDATA PARTIDO DEMOCRAAT/LABORAL 2012 Nr. 1. 2. 3. 4. 5. 6. 7. 8. 9. 10. 11. 12. 13. 14. 15. 16. 17. 18.

19. 20. 21. 22. 23. 24. 25. 26. 27. 28. 29. NOMBER George Hernandez Aldebert Royer Giovanni Decaster Monique Bernadina Hugo (Frank) Gressman Geoffrey Hernandez Jennely Sybesma Bartholomeo Andrea Rudsel Martinus Reynier Janzen Gilmertz Gaari Sherwin Tokaai Nancy Piar geb Manzano Siegfried Merced Lineke Jantzen Sherwin Girigori Wilmar Martijn Wilson de Lima Meza Franjeli Santana Mojica Richard Statius Edsel Doran Jeaneson Boon Renaldo Sint jago Antonio do Santos Maureen Schoop geb Franciska Henely Chirino Jorge Amasia Isorelle Francisca Errol Goeloe TELEFON 568-1193 696-1919 512-2366 562-1817 562-1548 528-9430 692-1440 540-6633 515-4882 513-5513 514-5799 523-0219 888-7401 566-8054 461-8893 518-1456 566-0466 517-4511 668-1095 698-4730 864-9252 517-4109 520-9622 521-4485 523-6429 698-3921 694-4269 518-1058 699-1443 663-0489 510-8139 EMAIL-ADRES g_hernandez62@yahoo.com george62@uts.blackberry.com g.hernandez@apna.com avgradv@yahoo.com Bus93@live.com monique.bernadina@yahoo.com fgressman@hotmail.com gjahernandez@yahoo.com jvsybesma@gmail.com housetohouseservice@gmail.com rudselmartinus@yahoo.com janzen08@live.com gilmertz_gaari@live.com geen nancy_piar@hotmail.com siegfriedmerced@yahoo.com lthjantzen@gmail.com wilsondelimameza@gmail.com geen efi_doran@hotmail.com geen laura@ctinter.net Sweet_mami_tuta_@hotmail.com jorgeamasia@yahoo.com errolgo@hotmail.com

Potrebbero piacerti anche