Inizia a leggere

Ask Julie Ryan: Episode 129 – Ancient Teachings: On this special Thanksgiving edition of the Ask Julie Ryan Show, psychic and medical intuitive Julie gets to chat with J. A. Plosker, a professor of comparative

Valutazioni:
0 pagina

Sintesi

On this special Thanksgiving edition of the Ask Julie Ryan Show, psychic and medical intuitive Julie gets to chat with J. A. Plosker, a professor of comparative religion and philosophy who is also a lawyer. He's an award-winning writer (The Nobody Bible) and host of The Nobody Guide to Life podcast.

J.A. has discovered that through the power of world religion—East and West, spirituality, philosophy, interactive exercises, and the experience of our everyday existence, we all can take a personal journey into mind, body, and spirit to transform our lives, discover how ancient pathways to a better existence are available to us right now, and uncover the extraordinary power of ordinary actions.

During this interview, Julie and J.A. have an interesting, lively and heartwarming conversation.

Also, to show her appreciation to all her listeners, Julie is giving away a free one-hour private session on the first Thursday of each month. To register, go to askjulieryan.com/events.

Please join us and call in with your question next week.

Thursdays at 8pm ET, 7pm CT, 5pm PT.
(712) 770-4160 Access Code: 533677#

And, please leave a review and subscribe so you can hear all the new episodes.

For more information go to askjulieryan.com To listen to past shows, go to https://loaradionetwork.com/julie-ryan

Leggi sull'app mobile di Scribd

Scarica l'app mobile gratuita di Scribd per leggere sempre e ovunque.