Trova il tuo prossimo book preferito

Abbonati oggi e leggi gratis per 30 giorniInizia la tua prova gratuita di 30 giorni
Darcy Dolphin is a Little Bit Magic!

Azioni libro

Inizia a leggere

Informazioni sul libro

Darcy Dolphin is a Little Bit Magic!

Lunghezza: 128 pagine38 minuti

Descrizione

Clarice Bean meets Finding Dory in this laugh-out-loud diary set under the sea! 


Join Darcy Dolphin and friends for some underwater adventures! In the second book of the series, Darcy makes a new friend. But there's something fishy about Coral Crab . . . Meanwhile on the reef, a pebble-collecting craze hits the school and Darcy needs a little bit of magic to help her win the talent show. 


The second in a brilliantly funny new illustrated fiction series for boys and girls aged age 6 years and above. Perfect for fans of The Unbelievable Top Secret Diary of Pig, Barry Loser, Wigglesbottom Primary by Pamela Butchart and the Daisy books. 


Sam Watkins is the author of the Creature Teacher series with OUP, as well as Nick Knight: Super Sub! and Puss in Football Boots, both published by Franklin Watts. Creature Teacher was shortlisted for the Heart of Hawick Children’s Book Award in 2016. 


Vicky Barker is a freelance illustrator and designer based in Liverpool. She has illustrated the Fish Fingers series and The Catsup High Detective Agency for Catnip Books, and a series of activity books for bSmall.

Leggi altro