Trova il tuo prossimo book preferito

Abbonati oggi e leggi gratis per 30 giorniInizia la tua prova gratuita di 30 giorni

Informazioni sul libro

Stick Cat

Stick Cat

Azioni libro

Inizia a leggere
Lunghezza: serie

Descrizione

Perfect for fans of Big Nate, Diary of a Wimpy Kid, and the Stick Dog books, Tom Watson’s hilarious series continues with Stick Cat: Two Cats to the Rescue—a backyard adventure involving a curious baby, two daring cats, and a pack of hungry pups!

Millie needs Stick Cat's help.

When little Millie wanders off, Stick Cat needs to get her back. It's a rescue mission with too many obstacles to count. There's a runaway butterfly, a pole-vaulting adventure, and a growling beast in the woods. Yikes.

And, of course, there's Edith. Oh, Edith. 

Will Stick Cat be able to navigate around her wacky plans, fragile ego and peculiar ways? Just when he's doubting his chances, five familiar dogs burst onto the scene to help this rescue mission succeed.

Fans of the Stick Dog series and other quick, funny reads will delight in this funny, furry, feline fracas. Stick Cat is ready to go!

Check out Stick Cat and Edith in these other adventures:

Stick Cat: A Tail of Two Kitties

Stick Cat: Cats in the City

Stick Cat: Two Catch a Thief

Stick Cat: Two Cats and a Baby

Leggi altro
Stick Cat

Azioni libro

Inizia a leggere

Informazioni sul libro

Stick Cat

Lunghezza: serie

Descrizione

Perfect for fans of Big Nate, Diary of a Wimpy Kid, and the Stick Dog books, Tom Watson’s hilarious series continues with Stick Cat: Two Cats to the Rescue—a backyard adventure involving a curious baby, two daring cats, and a pack of hungry pups!

Millie needs Stick Cat's help.

When little Millie wanders off, Stick Cat needs to get her back. It's a rescue mission with too many obstacles to count. There's a runaway butterfly, a pole-vaulting adventure, and a growling beast in the woods. Yikes.

And, of course, there's Edith. Oh, Edith. 

Will Stick Cat be able to navigate around her wacky plans, fragile ego and peculiar ways? Just when he's doubting his chances, five familiar dogs burst onto the scene to help this rescue mission succeed.

Fans of the Stick Dog series and other quick, funny reads will delight in this funny, furry, feline fracas. Stick Cat is ready to go!

Check out Stick Cat and Edith in these other adventures:

Stick Cat: A Tail of Two Kitties

Stick Cat: Cats in the City

Stick Cat: Two Catch a Thief

Stick Cat: Two Cats and a Baby

Leggi altro