Trova il tuo prossimo libro preferito

Abbonati oggi e leggi gratis per 30 giorni
Knuckle and Potty Destroy Happy World

Knuckle and Potty Destroy Happy World

Leggi anteprima

Knuckle and Potty Destroy Happy World

valutazioni:
3.5/5 (3 valutazioni)
Lunghezza:
83 pagine
1 ora
Pubblicato:
May 22, 2012
ISBN:
9781466821859
Formato:
Libro

Descrizione

Knuckle and Potty are tired of being lovable book characters. Together, they hatch a plan to venture to the Outer-world by clicking their heels and leaping off the pages into real life to confront the author and illustrator who created them. When that plan fails, a trip to Happy World is their last option. Simple: they'll just erase Happy World with their de-zonker contraptions. Little do Knuckle and Potty know that Happy World isn't as happy as they think.

Pubblicato:
May 22, 2012
ISBN:
9781466821859
Formato:
Libro

Informazioni sull'autore

James Proimos is a well-known author, illustrator, and cartoonist. He began his career in advertising and has won many awards, including several Cleos. He lives in Baltimore, with his wife and children. He is the author and illustrator of Knuckle and Potty Destroy Happy World and is the author of 12 Things to Do Before You Crash and Burn.

Anteprima del libro

Knuckle and Potty Destroy Happy World - James Proimos, Jr.

Hai raggiunto la fine di questa anteprima. Registrati per continuare a leggere!
Pagina 1 di 1

Recensioni

Cosa pensano gli utenti di Knuckle and Potty Destroy Happy World

3.7
3 valutazioni / 3 Recensioni
Cosa ne pensi?
Valutazione: 0 su 5 stelle

Recensioni dei lettori

  • (4/5)
    Funny, sarcastic humor for all those young, jaded elementary kids! Knuckle and Potty are characters in happy, wholesome books for children, but they want to toughen up their reps. Pleas to the writer/illustrator go unheeded so they take matters in their own hands with giant erasers. For fans of Captain Underpants, Johnny Mutton, and pre-Wimpy Kid.
  • (3/5)
    Knuckle and Potty leave their book to ask their author and illustrator not to send them to Happy World. Not only is their author not who they think it is, he refuses to help them! Knuckle and Potty along with their friends take matters into their own hands. Text interspersed w/ comic panels and some stan alone illustrations. Very funny what the boys want so they can be considered tougher. Very funny.
  • (4/5)
    Knuckle & Potty have had it with being cute and do their darndest to longer be lovable. Good, silly fun.