Trova il tuo prossimo book preferito

Abbonati oggi e leggi gratis per 30 giorniInizia la tua prova gratuita di 30 giorni

Informazioni sul libro

Another Summer: A Beach House Novel

Another Summer: A Beach House Novel

Azioni libro

Inizia a leggere
Valutazioni:
Valutazione: 3.5 stelle su 53.5/5 (3 recensioni)
Lunghezza: 339 pagine4 ore

Descrizione

“Bockoven is magic. Don’t miss Another Summer.”
  —New York Times bestselling author Catherine Coulter

 

Georgia Bockoven’s enthralling Another Summer—the sequel to her phenomenal bestseller The Beach House—is a must for fans of Jodi Picoult and Marian Keyes. It is the moving and powerful story of four families, the conflicts that tear them apart…and the house that brings them together. Bestselling author Kristin Hannah says, “It will appeal to anyone who believes in the healing power of love,” and Mary Jo Putney advises you to, “Read Another Summer on a day when you want to laugh and cry and feel better about the world.” If you’re looking for the very best in heartbreaking, heart-soaring, uplifting fiction…come in.

Leggi altro
Another Summer: A Beach House Novel

Azioni libro

Inizia a leggere

Informazioni sul libro

Another Summer: A Beach House Novel

Valutazioni:
Valutazione: 3.5 stelle su 53.5/5 (3 recensioni)
Lunghezza: 339 pagine4 ore

Descrizione

“Bockoven is magic. Don’t miss Another Summer.”
  —New York Times bestselling author Catherine Coulter

 

Georgia Bockoven’s enthralling Another Summer—the sequel to her phenomenal bestseller The Beach House—is a must for fans of Jodi Picoult and Marian Keyes. It is the moving and powerful story of four families, the conflicts that tear them apart…and the house that brings them together. Bestselling author Kristin Hannah says, “It will appeal to anyone who believes in the healing power of love,” and Mary Jo Putney advises you to, “Read Another Summer on a day when you want to laugh and cry and feel better about the world.” If you’re looking for the very best in heartbreaking, heart-soaring, uplifting fiction…come in.

Leggi altro