Trova il tuo prossimo audiobook preferito

Abbonati oggi e ascolta gratis per 30 giorniInizia la tua prova gratuita di 30 giorni
Beauty in Flight Box Set: The Complete Series

Azioni libro

Inizia ad ascoltare

Informazioni sul libro

Beauty in Flight Box Set: The Complete Series

Scritto da Robin Patchen

Narrato da Becky Doughty

Valutazione: 5 stelle su 55/5 (9 recensioni)
Lunghezza: 15 ore


Book 1: Beauty in Flight

Harper Cloud used to love the gilded glamour of Las Vegas, but on the far side of prison, she sees the cracks in the veneer. She tries to brush off the feeling that she's being watched, but when she's followed home one night and her pursuer gets within a hair's breadth , she knows it's time to get away from Las Vegas. 

Maybe her new boyfriend, Derrick, can be trusted. Maybe his job offer to care for his aging grandfather will be the second chance she needs. 

But Derrick has secrets of his own, secrets that could take him down—and Harper with him.

Book 2: Beauty in Hiding

Nutfield, New Hampshire, is as good a place as any to hide from the murderer Harper left behind. She has to lie low and make enough money to keep herself and Red alive until she can figure out who her enemies are. 

Jack Rossi is mystified by his beautiful new tenant and her grandfather. Something's not right, but the love he sees between them convinces Jack they're trustworthy.

Derrick needs to find his grandfather and get his hands on the old man’s money before he ends up with a bullet in the skull. And when he locates Harper, she’ll be sorry for what she’s put him through.  

Book 2: Beauty in Battle

The mess Harper left behind in Maryland makes her look guilty of the worst, but she can't run again. At least Jack is by her side when she returns to Maryland.

Now that Jack knows the truth, his feelings for Harper are deeper than ever. He’s not about to leave her side, especially knowing a killer is after her.

But Derrick is on their trail, and he’s come unhinged. And he may not be the biggest threat lurking.

Don't miss this exciting 3-book serial story. If you like strong heroines, swoon-worthy heroes, and a faith-filled message, you'll love the Beauty in Flight series.

Leggi altro