Trova il tuo prossimo audiolibro preferito

Abbonati oggi e ascolta gratis per 30 giorni
Caspian's Fortune: Infinity's End Book One

Caspian's Fortune: Infinity's End Book One

Scritto da Eric Warren

Narrato da Larry Gorman


Caspian's Fortune: Infinity's End Book One

Scritto da Eric Warren

Narrato da Larry Gorman

valutazioni:
4.5/5 (99 valutazioni)
Lunghezza:
7 ore
Pubblicato:
May 12, 2019
ISBN:
9781987164428
Formato:
Audiolibro

Descrizione

He needs a payday. He’ll settle for payback.

 

Betrayed and left to rot on the edges of the galaxy, Caspian Robeaux is deep in debt and stuck flying courier missions in an old rustbucket he can barely keep afloat. His only friends are an annoying robot named Box and a bottle of booze.

 

It’s a far cry from his once-promising military career, but Cas stopped caring a long time ago.

 

Things start to look up, though, when a stranger arrives and offers a lucrative job that Cas can’t refuse, with a payday big enough to change his fortunes permanently. His luck gets even better when Cas learns that the job might offer him the one thing he wants more than his next drink: A chance to clear his name.

 

But nothing in his life is ever that simple, and for a man trying to buy his way out of debt, the price of redemption might be too steep.

 

From bestselling author Eric Warren, Caspian’s Fortune is the first book in the Infinity’s End series. With a rich universe full of quirky characters and breathtaking adventure, it’s perfect for fans of JN Chaney and Michael Anderle. Get your copy today!

Pubblicato:
May 12, 2019
ISBN:
9781987164428
Formato:
Audiolibro


Informazioni sull'autore


Correlato a Caspian's Fortune

Audiolibri correlati

Recensioni

Cosa pensano gli utenti di Caspian's Fortune

4.5
99 valutazioni / 3 Recensioni
Cosa ne pensi?
Valutazione: 0 su 5 stelle

Recensioni dei lettori

  • (5/5)
    Great start to what I hope is a good series. Nice pacing for introduction of the world building aspects.
  • (5/5)
    Great story , kept me guessing right to the end, I will be reading the next one in the series.cheers Mark.
  • (5/5)
    Series not finished on aduiobook. Got really sad don't start it if only listen to audio books