Trova il tuo prossimo audiolibro preferito

Abbonati oggi e ascolta gratis per 30 giorni
Lucky Luna

Lucky Luna

Scritto da Diana López

Narrato da Frankie Corzo


Lucky Luna

Scritto da Diana López

Narrato da Frankie Corzo

valutazioni:
4.5/5 (3 valutazioni)
Lunghezza:
3 ore
Pubblicato:
Aug 28, 2018
ISBN:
9781338311167
Formato:
Audiolibro

Descrizione

Diana López returns to her middle-grade sweet spot in this delightful novel perfect for fans of Wendy Mass, Charise Mericle Harper, and Angela Cervantes.

Luna Ramos has too many primas to count, but there's one cousin that's always getting her into trouble, Claudia. After locking her in the bathroom at their other cousin's quinceañera, Luna is grounded for a month. Her punishment? Not being allowed to wear her signature hats, which she uses to hide her birthmark, a streak of white in her otherwise dark hair. The only thing that gives Luna the tiniest bit of satisfaction is knowing that Claudia is also being teased because she has a big nose.

Eventually, Luna discovers that Claudia was not being teased after all. Every joke Luna heard was actually directed at her! Luckily, Claudia comes to her rescue, standing up for Luna by telling the other kids to leave her alone. That's when Luna realizes the true meaning of her grandmother's wise advice—"blood is thicker than water." She and Claudia may not like each other, but they are still primas. And it's the job of primas to stand up for each other.

Pubblicato:
Aug 28, 2018
ISBN:
9781338311167
Formato:
Audiolibro


Informazioni sull'autore


Correlato a Lucky Luna

Audiolibri correlati

Recensioni

Cosa pensano gli utenti di Lucky Luna

4.7
3 valutazioni / 0 Recensioni
Cosa ne pensi?
Valutazione: 0 su 5 stelle

Recensioni dei lettori