Trova il tuo prossimo audiobook preferito

Abbonati oggi e ascolta gratis per 30 giorniInizia la tua prova gratuita di 30 giorni

Informazioni sul libro

A Year of Being Single: Is the Grass Always Greener on the Single Side of the Fence?

A Year of Being Single: Is the Grass Always Greener on the Single Side of the Fence?

Scritto da Fiona Collins

Narrato da Elisabeth Hopper

Azioni libro

Inizia ad ascoltare
Valutazioni:
Valutazione: 4 su 5 stelle4/5 (22 recensioni)
Lunghezza: 10 ore

Descrizione

Three friends. One year. Absolutely no men...

Imogen is supposed to be on the most romantic weekend of her life and instead she's quickly realised that her current boyfriend definitely isn't ‘The One' and is actually One Big Mistake.

Frankie is fed up. Fed up of her good-for-nothing husband and her four unappreciative children. Well, they hardly notice her anyway, so maybe it's time to shake it up a little....

Grace thought she had the perfect life. Gorgeous little boy and perfect, hardworking husband. Or rather - she did - until she realised her husband was shagging his 'work'.

These single ladies don't need to put a ring on it...right?

Perfect for fans of Jane Costello, Helen Fielding and Fiona Gibson. Don't miss this brilliant debut best seller from Fiona Collins!

©2016 Fiona Collins (P)2016 HarperCollins Publishers Limited

Leggi altro
A Year of Being Single: Is the Grass Always Greener on the Single Side of the Fence?

Azioni libro

Inizia ad ascoltare

Informazioni sul libro

A Year of Being Single: Is the Grass Always Greener on the Single Side of the Fence?

Scritto da Fiona Collins

Narrato da Elisabeth Hopper

Valutazioni:
Valutazione: 4 su 5 stelle4/5 (22 recensioni)
Lunghezza: 10 ore

Descrizione

Three friends. One year. Absolutely no men...

Imogen is supposed to be on the most romantic weekend of her life and instead she's quickly realised that her current boyfriend definitely isn't ‘The One' and is actually One Big Mistake.

Frankie is fed up. Fed up of her good-for-nothing husband and her four unappreciative children. Well, they hardly notice her anyway, so maybe it's time to shake it up a little....

Grace thought she had the perfect life. Gorgeous little boy and perfect, hardworking husband. Or rather - she did - until she realised her husband was shagging his 'work'.

These single ladies don't need to put a ring on it...right?

Perfect for fans of Jane Costello, Helen Fielding and Fiona Gibson. Don't miss this brilliant debut best seller from Fiona Collins!

©2016 Fiona Collins (P)2016 HarperCollins Publishers Limited

Leggi altro