Chat It's Fate

The seven types of spirit guide


are the messengers of the divine. They are high vibrational, loving, and non-judgmental. This means that they can inspire the same sentiments in us.


include members

Stai leggendo un'anteprima, registrati per continuare a leggere.

Altro da Chat It's Fate

Chat It's Fate1 min letti
Did You Know?
There are historical references to Valac in the 17th century magical text known as The Lesser Key Of Solomon and the 16th century Pseudomonarchia Daemonum. Both books, or grimoires, feature a list of demons and how to conjure them. Summoning spirit
Chat It's Fate4 min letti
Turn To The Angels
I try to make time to go for a walk at least once a week. We live on the south coast, but as I don’t often have time for the luxury of driving up to the South Downs, or down to the beach, it might just be walking to the shops. I also sit in the garde
Chat It's Fate2 min letti
Intuition Guides My Life
Sue Findlay, 65, from Rugby I’ve always been aware that I’ve got a sixth sense – but for a long time, I didn’t know what it was! I’d always know who was on the end of the line before picking up the phone, or when one of my children was in trouble. I