Guitarist

Blue Melody

I was once in a prog band where the bandleader decreed that no blues licks were to be played. Everything was to be strictly ‘modal’, he

Stai leggendo un'anteprima, registrati per continuare a leggere.

Altro da Guitarist

Guitarist1 min letti
Guitarist
Darren Phillips darren.phillips@futurenet.com Lucy Rice lucy.rice@futurenet.com Jamie Dickson jamie.dickson@futurenet.com David Mead david.mead@futurenet.com Scott Rowley scott.rowley@futurenet.com Dave Burrluck dave@daveburrluck.com Jaso
Guitarist1 min lettiTechnology & Engineering
Tech Spec
ORIGIN: Taiwan TYPE: Tremolo pedal FEATURES: Selectable True or buffered bypass, 6 tremolo styles (MXR, Bias, Opto, Revo, Square, Harmonic), mono or stereo output, external tap tempo, envelope mode, expression pedal control CONTROLS: Speed, Depth,
Guitarist3 min letti
CUT & DRIED
“Firstly, timber sawn from a log gets stood on its end to drain the moisture,” David tells us from his base in East Sussex. “It literally runs out of it. Within the first year of drying, around 30 per cent of the weight of maple is lost through free