Ideal Home

Shopping directory

A

 A449 Architects 07809 243388 a449.co.uk Abstract House abstracthouse.com Adventures in Furniture aif.london Also Home 01483 608611 alsohome.com Amara 0800 587 7645 amara.com Amazon amazon.co.uk Ambiente Direct 0870 0052275 ambientedirect.com Amtico 0121 745 0800 amtico.com Anthropologie anthropologie.com Argos 0345 640 2020 argos.co.uk Arket arket.com Arteriors arteriorshome.com Artisanti 0345 259 1410 artisanti.com Ashley Wilde 01707 635201 ashleywildegroup. co.uk Audenza 0116 298 6393 audenza.com

B

 B&Q 0333 014 3098 diy.com Baileys 01989 561931 baileyshome.com Balineum 020 7431 9364 balineum.co.uk Barker and Stonehouse 0333 920 1119 barkerandstonehouse.co.uk Baufritz 01223 235632 baufritz.com BC Designs 01206 827100 bcdesigns.co.uk Beaumonde 01202 707770 beaumonde.co.uk Beautiful Halo beautifulhalo.com Beauty Bay beautybay.com Bedeck 0333 200 7331 bedeckhome.com Besselink & Jones 020 8689 9405 besselink.com Bhs 0344 411 6000 bhs.co.uk Blendworth 023 9259 4911 blendworth.co.uk Blithfield 020 7460 6454 blithfield.co.uk Border Oak 01568 708752 borderoak.com Bristan 0844 701 6273  020 8344 7979

Stai leggendo un'anteprima, registrati per continuare a leggere.

Altro da Ideal Home

Ideal Home3 min letti
A Sense Of History
Blending period style and contemporary cool to create an airy family home that tells our story, was the thinking behind doing up our Edwardian suntrap,’ says Fiona Richardson. ‘I agonised about what look to go with because I didn’t want a typical Aus
Ideal Home1 min letti
The Garden Room
Highlight a sideboard display by continuing the theme up the walls. Hang art in neutral and green tones in different sizes Bring tactile natural elements indoors by dressing the table with artisan ceramics and linens. A mix of rattan and wooden seati
Ideal Home2 min lettiArchitecture
It S Our Tropical Hangout Space’
Emily Crowley-Wroe (aprilhouse.co.uk) used the space at the back of her house as a case study for her garden design course. ‘The rear garden was glossed over in the particulars for the house,’ she says. ‘It had broken fence panels and depressing flag